Pokey Ball App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pokey Ball App Icon

Dive into the world of Pokey Ball with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by lawhe and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pokey Ball offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Pokey Ball app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pokey Ball alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 74 user reviews.

Search Within Pokey Ball Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pokey Ball? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 74 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pokey Ball in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
so funn

It’s so fun don’t get me wrong but there are lot of adds

vanessa beltran
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game and without weird ads.

Camo_pug
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is the best!

So little amount of ads! I play this game with my kids and my husband they all love it! 😊 it’s great for impatient kids or on
long car rides!

djdbdbdbshdnn
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I’m on level 337 it’s very fun

Domgorgon
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

I have been playing this game for like 2 years and it so great because i swear there is no end i’m on level 676 and i love this
game except for the ads. Great game though! 😄

akemi1245
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
So good

This is me on every level weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Good games love your work keep it up

Do more levels now 😡😡😡😡!!
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Goofy goober brb had brhbd find

The first time you have a chance at the top is the second one you get a free pass and you can go on your way back and then go to
your car to go back to

Bubbabfbbb dbhb
September 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Great but NEEDS MORE LEVELS

NEEDS MORE LEVELS. The game overall is amazing but at this point I think I’ve played every level like 10 times.

PresidentMJE
September 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokey Ball

It is a very relaxing game when your stressed and it helps me focus a lot

lalalalsosjdjdydgdn
September 10, 2023
5 out of 5
My review

This game is so fun! Good game for your kids to play with when the bored

Kinsley Brinkley
September 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Colas negra

This is a good game this game is the best mobile game ever😁

jdjdjdjejde
September 21, 2023
4 out of 5
It's ok

I like this game but it's very slow and when your hitting the blocks it take a long time. Other wise I really like I and its also
a little boring but I like it it's kinda relaxing

Wendall is better2
July 24, 2023
4 out of 5
A few improvements needed, but overall very good

Nearly impossible to win gifts after the boss levels. Too many ads. Otherwise a really good game!

Kool Person99
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Ads

This game haves to many ads like nahh bro .

Sergion064
July 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Silas

It’s realy fun except those wooed corny adds
They should ban them

🧭🛢📻🧯🔌🕯📺🎞🪔🔌
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Repetitive

Love this game, but I’m at level 3000+ now & there aren’t enough different variations. I’m running into the same things over
and over. Please add new challenges.

yjjdhhdbdjkfjfbshh
July 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Need more skins

Ok I like the game but it needs more skins like a lot please add more skins

Ogglyboogly35335
May 11, 2023
5 out of 5
More levels

This game is really fun we need more levels

Daki/ume&gyutaro??
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
❤️ IT!!!!

This a game is awesome!!! Low on adds too🥳
My friend found it on my iPad and fell in love with it 💕😉 give it a chance!

Mopping gopher
May 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Super great game

It’s a really fun game with challenges and more I would totally recommend this game to anyone, I love it!
So fun!!!!

jghgjdidhdjdidudhdjcihxjcjfb
May 15, 2023
5 out of 5
The most satisfying game yeah I’m probably not

Is so sad and he runs north of Kenmare

Grghfgrvjgr
May 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool

Cool I guess. I would recommend on long car rides

Mr. Roman Empire
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokey ball

It’s so interesting and fun I wish I could play all day long.

game noob 1233734
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Upgrades

Can you add Challenges ?? It would make the game a lot more fun !! Thanks.

Ashley R.H
March 26, 2023
5 out of 5
That’s a spicy meatball

No like literally. The ball you play as can go on fire if you hit the middle of the target. Fun game. 5 out of 5

cantfindanickname😅
March 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Nylah’s review

This game is so fun! I play on this everyday! I gain practice and I just keep getting better and better!

Haahaaaaaaaaaaa
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
GOOD

Dhsisntufbskgncufbsufbfucbdjssnfivjdugjdjcjfbslsjfdusjwbsivngkgnfkvknfndjksksjjfjskncjjjjjdusjbfhfusuhshdhjfjdhdhdjdjjejsjjejdjjrj
djrjjfjfjjdjwueueuruuturhrfuhrudujfnfnjfhxudjnsjskkzkzkfkkff

jjcfuejejjwjje
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
YT wyffels

I’m on level 549 and the game is pretty mindnumbing but there is some levels that are a challenge and I recommend that you
should stop playing at level 200 the only reason that I’m still playing is that once I saw my level it was a whole new challenge
I would get was halfway through

YT wyffels
January 31, 2023
5 out of 5
DOWNLOAD THIS GAME

DEFINITELY TOP TIER GAME. BEEN PLAYING FOR ABOUT 4 YEARS. NEVER STOPPED. ALWAYS GOING. NO BREAK. ALL GAS. GOATED GAME. TOP 2 NOT
2. NUMBER ONE OF ALL TIME. WOO!

🦫😇🙂😳😎🤫
February 3, 2023
4 out of 5
It fun but repetitive

It’s a fun game but it gets repetitive I felt like once you get up in the higher levels and that you played it before

mat98776654321
December 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Ads

There are a lot of ads and there should be something like to use your coins to skip and not watch an ad but it is a really good
game so download it

Bestitefriend
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok

I think I broke the game

so I was getting points of like only 25 or 1000 before now all of a sudden I get up to like 10000F or 100000E or something (is E
or F even a number)

bjdosbfkcgdkgdosgfoshdkf
December 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Good rating

I like this game because it is a good game

hjuidgndjch
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Dudhgdshhdhdm. Molly fhh h D hg

Fjdgredid job uhhihdgdjxbhxhdhdhgdhdhdgzhdgzuhdhxgdbdxgdhxugmoll

Molly kim a
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Pokey ball

I highly recommend I’m in level 230 and am addicted I can’t stop playing it I love it and it’s one of the best games ever I
HIGHLY RECOMMEND AND I HIGHLY DOUBT YOU WILL LOVE IT.
🥔🥔🥔🌽🌽🌽❤️❤️❤️🔴🔴🔴💕💕✌️✌️😊😊😊

quandale dingle 2857392
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Pokey ball

Please make it a lot more easier and harder as it goes

gdigdgdu
November 24, 2022
4 out of 5
End of the house?

I have to know. Okay I have put an embarrassing amount of time into this game and I’m pretty sure I’ve reached a point where
there’s nothing left to find in your home. It’s just sky as far as I can see but I’m still able to buy blocks. Is there an
end to it or does it just go forever?

PupDullard
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Good gob

Nothing was to bad I like it am just new to this game and nothing is bad just many adds that all

Brisk King
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Home

Why and what is the purpose of the home

its a pigeon
November 27, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

Not bad, but level 2053 is unbeatable. And once you get to the outside there is no point to continuing to build the house. Please
update

Gnocchi64dd
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty good 😊

The overall game is amazing. I just wish we could have a few more coins in every level so that when we get to the house, we can go
higher up. That’s only thing! Other than that, phenomenal game, keep it up! 👍

Just one thing...😉
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Makes a great stress reliever except when you have to start over

ferarri isaac
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing!!!

I love this game so much it it so fun!!

gameloveer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Tfyftf

Pooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooper fart

DarcieR LDCC
September 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes

This game is so fun I play it everyday i’ve had it for a month and i’m on level 323. Barely any adds, but when there is, they
are not long.

BIIBININIGRCXRCTUNKN
July 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Glitch I found.

This is a great game, but I found a glitch. I found this on lvl. 239, so I’m not sure if it’s only on that level or other
ones. When I finished the level, the house was too far above the pink hoop. Is this supposed to happen? Is it only on this level?

22zach
August 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Game Glitches

After 5 years of playing we reached a house, opened many presents, reached the top with no option to proceed past a present with
no purchase of in game currency. Wholly Gosh, what the stuff?

RLGoldberg
August 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I am the best at this game

Very good game, the levels are repetitive though, but im on level 1463 (I have video proof) and I believe that I am the best at
it.

I ♥︎ MILFS!
July 3, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

im actually so serious when i say this is the best game ever. its so simple but so fun im so good at it this gamr gives me reasons
to live

toasty rat
May 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Cool game but..

The game is pretty cool.. but when you go into the home.. you are literally just buying boxes to go higher for no reason. It
doesn’t lead to anything.. just more boxes. It’s kinda useless.

NAHVEYAH
April 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pokey Ball. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ariana’s review

I think it great but there way to many ads and I really hate ads so you should think about taking the ad part off and then it
would be a five star review

Ariana🏐🤠
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
progress got reset :(

love this game was on level loke 800 something snd my tower inside the home was SO HIGH i was way up in the sky no land showing
and now it’s gone i’m so sad. luckily all the balls i bought are saved.

Ket3102
February 9, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s kinda ok

Is ok because the game is fun, but I am sick and tired of the ads

Smith Maya Maya smith maya
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
A

It is a ok game but there a lot of ads

bbbbbbb bbbgfwhd
December 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Boss levels are WAY TOO HARD

I was having so much fun until the boss levels starting level 80. Literally impossible

Hirowo69
December 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Pokey ball

I think that Pokeyball is intertaining and you can play it while you are board and there is no internet for example in the car but
it can get very boring especially because it’s just level after level after level and there is no leaderboard or anything like
that.

heheheheheheheheheh:)
October 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Good, but jumps in difficulty

I was having fun with this with Wi-Fi and data to get rid of ads, but at level 100 it suddenly became impossible

Avriel_Mimiga
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
More Skins-Less Money

I need more skins in the game I have so much money I have nothing to do with anymore. It was fun until I ran out of skins for the
game so yeah.

Aurora McCallister
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Sorta annoying

when I first downloaded it it wouldn’t work and when it did the game wasn’t all that fun

vdggdxuhyxhdygxody
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

There are a lot of ads and there is no option or anything to remove them!But the game is fun even tho there are a LOT of ads

hdgiwn
September 19, 2021
3 out of 5
One level is too hard

Please make this one level easier, it seems physically impossible.

TV SCR34M
September 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Paste Keyboard - GREAT keyboard. This copy paste is really nice but WHY ARE THERE SO MANY ADS!!!.

DuckDuckGo Privacy Browser - My new default browser. Love Duck Duck Go. Dropped my old default browser (Goo) after their recent antics and am loving the change. Also no tracking
which is a plus. Thanks DDG!.

Warframe - Great game but crashing with newest update. Haven’t been able to finish a mission without crashing (iPhone 15), hopefully fixed soon Great port otherwise but still a bit
unstable.