Clash of Blocks! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Clash of Blocks! App Icon

Dive into the world of Clash of Blocks! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Popcore GmbH and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Clash of Blocks! offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read Clash of Blocks! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v92.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Clash of Blocks! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within Clash of Blocks! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Clash of Blocks!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Clash of Blocks! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Decent

Fun game but my progress stops saving last level 96

gorpgorpgorp
October 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good game

It’s satisfying it works very well and it is overall a 5/5

ruridiudieieisjnx c
January 21, 2023
5 out of 5
WOW

It has little ads and it is so fun 10/10 recommended

aaaaaalllllleeeeexxxxx
December 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Stuck on 149

Love the game rally fun but the game wont let me get off lvl 149 i beat it then it resets me back to it

Salad268
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Shimbo shimbo babinske babinske babinske

𝕐𝕠 𝕓𝕠𝕚
July 4, 2022
4 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much but I am just an 8 year old and the ads are aka nuts! But I love this game!

G҉a҉b҉b҉y҉ 123
May 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great 👍🏼 but...

I love the game. It is very fun and addicting. I just don’t like the way the blocks move up and down it just annoys me and makes
me mad but otherwise relaxing and fun thank you for making this game!

poop_poop!
May 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty fun

One thing though. Every time I beat level 25 it takes me to level 25. Help.

gbvgugyhngjuybjhu(
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
5-star rate

Not gonna lie but it’s actually satisfying that the green block fills the entire white space. Keep it going!

from.Brian Chiu
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
i like it

i reley thot it was a nother game iv playd befoer but i would like to the age sine and sory about my riting and i am 8

569812ro
April 8, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is the best

OMG I love the game on my old phone I beat the game so I'm doing it again

Me and vivi
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
LOVE IT SO MUCH LOVE LOVE IT LOVE YOU LOVE LOVE YO

🍦🍪🍦🍪📍❤️❤️❤️💻HERE IS A MAC!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Lankyboxesallday1
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I saw this game in ads and it looked fun so far I decided to try it out and it was so so so much fun!

a.zalaf81
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Super star game

Awesome game lol have you seen the strat it’s insain lol bad spelling elite 👰‍♂️

Jack443
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing Game

This is the best game on my iPad.It’s very easy to play and learn.

Ashlyn is kpopdog8 look me up
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Need to add new levels.

I am on 186 but I think it’s the max level so please add more levels.

tamarashannon2002
November 24, 2021
4 out of 5
I would recommend

Not much to complain about other then too many ads

fire_fox_fang
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
To me, perfect.

it is perfect. It doesn't have many ads, and it is good for a mobile game.

Toad Bup
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game is so fun and entertain

I can’t stop playing this game

Thiccboi477
December 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

You should make it so if two colors get the same percent they should both win Oregon a tie

nicholas keene
July 7, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s fun but it’s kinda annoying

It’s a really fun game to play if you like puzzle games and strategy games but it's really annoying when you get one star when
you got so much percentage compared to the other colors.

catybug09
July 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Clash of Blocks!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Just Please Remove The Ads

I like the game but you have too many ads, the ads really take away from the experience of playing the game

NorthernCreeper
June 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Fun but super easy

Like I love this place but but… it it’s just…👵

SUPER EASY like heck the only one I struggled with was the Y
And that took only
FOUR TRIES
Love the game but super easy
Also the ads aren’t as frequent as other games

treasureethan
March 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Was Fun

It was a fun game, that is until the game wouldn't let pass level 35. I had 1, 2, and 3 starred the level, but it just kept
putting me on level 35. I would 5 star this game if it let me move pass level 35, but it won't.

ExiledOG
June 19, 2022
3 out of 5
It can’t do 1st grade math

I’ve played it a bit but I got a couple rounds were it’s 86, 2 and 9 which doesn’t add up to 100

Why this game is horrible
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Good but..

The game is just to easy I could go on for hours playing and not lose a single level so the thing that is preventing me from
giving this 5 stars is there is no challenge.

the account i write reveiws on
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game but once your done well it’s boring. Would be very easy for team to create a loop so you can keep going. Only 50 of the
challenges. Needs more content.

Maftt8989172
January 5, 2022
3 out of 5
Crash of Blocks

Game is so fun but the ads are so consistent

ysnmopz
December 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Good and bad

The challenges are a little bit more difficult as in summer impossible but the actual game is pretty good except for the ads but
still it’s a small game and it needs those ads so it’s fine.

Boo1219
December 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good but…

I’m stuck at a level even if I beat it! This is annoying please fix it

Ashton Plays
November 10, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

When there is ads I press the x button and it doesn’t work I mean I can try and press again but I’ll break my divice

pollito i love roblox
August 15, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Disney+ - over these years I have admired it keep up the goo. good application I like the disney channel sir.

Impossible Date: Tricky Riddle - what I think of this game. this game is stupid and dumb but I still like the game It’s good.

Truth or Dare? - Good. It is very fun and entertaining but some of the truths are dares for some reason but other than that it’s good.