Halloween Chronicles: Masks App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Halloween Chronicles: Masks App Icon

Dive into the world of Halloween Chronicles: Masks with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Oleg Smolyansky and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Halloween Chronicles: Masks offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Halloween Chronicles: Masks app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Halloween Chronicles: Masks alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Halloween Chronicles: Masks Reviews

Looking for specific information about Halloween Chronicles: Masks? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Halloween Chronicles: Masks in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Halloween Chronicles: Evil behind the mask

I love these games! I played this game before and paid for it! But every time I go to restore purchase it does not work it just
circles ! I’m so frustrated I’m not going to pay 6.99 for a game I already paid for.. Fix this problem. This been going on to
much with these games ridiculous

Pessce
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Loved game.

I had the same glitch as reported regarding the expander and window. Really frustrating when you’ve paid for the game and
can’t play it. Otherwise a really fun game.

Patti kay55
October 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Super

This game is fabulous, from the graphics to music. The storyline is well written and it keeps you in suspense. The only problem I
have with it is you have to put real money and buy the rest of the game. That is why I gave it 4 stars. Uninstalled.

Ravena Angel
October 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Not bad

Very entertaining & graphics were great.
Well done

R4867
November 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Super long gameplay

Definitely worth the price: possibly the longest gameplay of any hidden object game I’ve ever bought.

kiwi191
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun!

I loved everything about this game. I only had one glitch, I couldn’t place the expander no matter where I placed it. I finally
had to use a hint and placed it outside of the area showing. Other than that it was great!

Mjsou
November 24, 2019
5 out of 5
I want them all like yesterday

I seriously love hidden object games but these ones with varied game times within the game all backed by intriguing stories are
simply perfection! I can never get enough!

Ash The Raven
February 17, 2020
4 out of 5
Gear puzzle issue

At the beginning of the second part of this game, you pull the lever and then place the gears to pull up the chandelier. Well,
it’s not letting me put any gears into place. Please fix!

airicaxoxo
October 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Halloween Chronicles: Masks. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Annoying glitches

I have enjoyed the game, but the expander for the window does not work! I’ve tried everything and nothing helps. I am irritated
that I can’t go beyond the expander! Fix this!

Jaxsue
October 4, 2023
3 out of 5
End of game glitch

The game was great until the very end when it would not recognize that I had picked up the third skull and therefor would not let
me place them. There is no way to proceed, which is unfortunate as I was really enjoying it.

Coca D
October 9, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Traffic Cop 3D - This game deserves 4 stars. I play it when I’m bored. I just wish it included no internet. I’m also wish that there were no ads.

Build A Queen - How to be you kind of game. This game is one of the best games ever because you can pick what you want to be and not your friends and not your mom or sister
just yourself but the part I hate about it is the ads take forever to get done but so far it has been a good game!!.

Mob Control - Yasss!. Omg I love this game, no glitches or nothing sure there are a few adds but who cares I love This fantastic game !!.