My Little Unicorn: Kimi App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Little Unicorn: Kimi App Icon

Dive into the world of My Little Unicorn: Kimi with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shake It and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Little Unicorn: Kimi offers an exciting experience in the app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Little Unicorn: Kimi app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Little Unicorn: Kimi alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within My Little Unicorn: Kimi Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Little Unicorn: Kimi? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Little Unicorn: Kimi in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
It’s so cute💕💋

Hi me and my 4yearold sis loooooove she s getting potty trained so that helped a lot like a lot a lot

Trinitys mountain
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

Me and my little sister LOVE THIS GAME! I had it when I was younger and got it again today! I showed my lil sis earlier and we
played about an hour!

llollhiUwU
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more things pls.

Add a garden where we can Teach Kimi how to fly. Thanks!

ponylover💖101
December 28, 2021
4 out of 5
OH MY ***!

I Feed My Baby Unicorn, But Then The Hunger Bar Went Down Was To Quickly, And The Sleep Bar! Plz Fix This 😩

Ps: It’s Stressful With This

Madeline Catacorn Girl
November 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Love

Can you please add more Unicorns for sisters for Camie so there will be more things for us to do in the game

penny Mandi Nichols
October 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love shake it games but please add more levels

Hi guys so I love the game and the unicorn 🦄 is cute but when She is 5 years old she won’t need a binky.
And she needs a birthday 🎂 and but I love your games

kat 🎶maex
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Top star rating

Amazing app little kids❤️👍🏽

Coco91715
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This is a great game for your kids

I don’t like how the game starts but I love what my little uni looks like!

#uni lover
September 5, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much it helps me have so much fun playing with my toys

jade 😈😽🧑🏻👶🏼👧🏻
September 6, 2021
4 out of 5
Cute but “addy”

Very cute and fun game but way too many ads.

Wanaqs
September 9, 2021
4 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Assassin1120
September 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Little Unicorn: Kimi. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Add on

I want to download this game. I don’t download games that cost money, so I can’t get it. It’s sad😭. I think you should
add a way for all people to get this app with out having to pay. I hope you take my suggestion!

iamunique11
November 22, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Town Rush - Great game!!🔥🔥🔥. Hi guys this game is great and I want you to make a part 2 this is the best game I have ever played omg 😱 it’s soooooo
goooooof.

Water Sort Puz - Color Game - Fun so far. Just started but so far it’s fun!.

Grand Hotel Mania - Fun but…... I do love this game but there are some levels that are impossible to pass with power boosters even when I’ve upgraded everything
I can..