Duckz! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Duckz! App Icon

Dive into the world of Duckz! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Shotgun Gaming Oy and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Duckz! offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Duckz! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Duckz! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Duckz! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Duckz!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Duckz! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The best game evader

It the most interesting thing to do when you are bored

huntermas22
July 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good

I like it, it’s pretty fun I just wish u could aim.

ShootMaster72
March 17, 2023
4 out of 5
No adds

There should not be adds after every hunt.

Walky. an
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Woodducks

Woodducks have to be added please add them

ldkdjdhhfhd
December 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Please make it to where he’s losing a finger.

Make it to where you can drive a truck and there’s a duck zombie season

snta caus
August 8, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Duckz!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
To many adds

Y’all have to many adds maybe put an add every 20 rounds.

$$/!/!/ ah
March 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I get that you needs ads but why do I have to watch an ad just to go to the home page

bobbybaker3333
January 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Minesweeper: Classic Puzzle - Great mind game and great relaxing music!. Great mind game and great relaxing music!.

Calorie Counter by MyNetDiary - Great app!. This app is great for tracking everything you need from meals to nutrients to exercise. I like the meal plan feature where you
customize or select specific meal plans. The premium low carb tracker is awesome!.

Religion inc. - Unexpected exit. I just downloaded the game until your music just stopped and then it just automatically just quit the thing. I just re-tried it
like delete it and it keeps on being like this like I don’t know why this bug is going on but all I know is this game just
automatically crashes.