Pressure Washer App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pressure Washer App Icon

Dive into the world of Pressure Washer with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by App Design . Company and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pressure Washer offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pressure Washer app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pressure Washer alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Pressure Washer Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pressure Washer? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pressure Washer in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
<3

this is a really fun game if you have cleaning OCD.

ipad and robux
January 17, 2022
5 out of 5
To pressure washer

This game is really fun I was looking for something to do and this is perfect it’s so fun and easy I love it

Rburnside
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Power

It’s awesome I love power washer

turismo0
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

This game might teach you how to be ready for chores
I think this game is amazing in my opinion

sujsjdiskwjejdnsjkaowkdnnd
August 16, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pressure Washer. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Fun but…

This game is super fun I hit level 82 in one day but it just got super predictable and eventually started to repeat the same
items.

pppopopopsksj620/720/7/7/9/7/
June 15, 2021
3 out of 5
Why No Sound?

At least for me, there is absolutely no sound. It feels weird not having any sound there while your pressure washing.

Matodit
September 28, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Traffic Cop 3D - This game deserves 4 stars. I play it when I’m bored. I just wish it included no internet. I’m also wish that there were no ads.

Build A Queen - How to be you kind of game. This game is one of the best games ever because you can pick what you want to be and not your friends and not your mom or sister
just yourself but the part I hate about it is the ads take forever to get done but so far it has been a good game!!.

Mob Control - Yasss!. Omg I love this game, no glitches or nothing sure there are a few adds but who cares I love This fantastic game !!.