Coloring book - for toddlers App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Coloring book App Icon

Dive into the world of Coloring book - for toddlers with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Pazu Games and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Coloring book offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read Coloring book app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Coloring book alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Coloring book Reviews

Looking for specific information about Coloring book? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Coloring book in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Cool game

Hey this is a really great game you should have other people play it it is so good cool game 😎 my mom saw me playing on this
game and said hey can I play this game and said this is cool so I had to write a review hope you say you like my review bye talk
again soon

ksparkels
April 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Cc

Thank you for makeing this game

Rosscamm
April 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game and it helps kids learn.

unigirl921
February 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

I love this game but the game is very well worth every penny

fghnbbgyu
January 3, 2020
4 out of 5
Coloring kids

I really like coloring for kids because I feel like kids put effort into their coloring but at the end it shows what we did but I
a KS like we did it so fast

Sun moon sea mermaid
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Are you nice

Let us know if someone goes wrong

allipoh
September 20, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Coloring book. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Color app

It would be nice if the game had. every thing in it

NJ07663
May 6, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

TheOdd1sOut: Let's Bounce - Love your game and YT channel. Odd1sOut, I really love your channel and show. It’s really amazing and I really love your scene of humor! And you’re my
favorite YouTuber to watch. If I had an account I would subscribe to your show! And I love you man! Keep on doing great!.

KREW EATS - I ABSOLUTELY LOVE KREW EATS. I love how it features all of the KREW and I love how they eat all the food and I love the story’s and I love how challenging
the mega meals are KREW if you read the reviews of your game and you read this I LOVE YOUR MY FAVORITE YOUTUBERS ❤️❤️.

KREW Merge Pets - Krew is the best. I Krew my name is Lisa and I loveeeeeeeeeeeee your YouTube channel.