Pirate Code App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Pirate Code App Icon

Dive into the world of Pirate Code with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tangram Interactive B.V. and released in November 2018. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Pirate Code offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Pirate Code app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Pirate Code alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 17 user reviews.

Search Within Pirate Code Reviews

Looking for specific information about Pirate Code? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 17 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Pirate Code in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Update the game

It’s been a year and still no update, update the game put new characters, new ships,new mode ,new skins, new something, please
just update the game

Bstar2618
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

Why is this game not being updated :( :(

soli.on3
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I love this game it’s so addicting and personally I just downloaded this game and I’m obsessed with this game but of course
this is just my opinion

Best Baka game
July 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Bought this for a joke

I thought this would be some bad glitching pirate game but it’s actually really good and I like it a lot it’s so fun to
experiment with different ships and stuff it’s just the best

hi liter
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Needs controller support

Can you please add controller support

lyte epps
November 9, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

Ok this is one of the best pirate games I’ve ever played 5 stars good game:)

CrystalCW
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Looking for more upgrades,

Yes its kinda fair but need more iguess. Graphic is amazing and looking for do your own design ship and upgrade graphic.
It’s fun

hovoxx
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful game!

I love this game and it is just wonderful. I love pirate games and I love third person shooters and this is all in one!

nope nappas
April 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

I really think that This game should have a battle royal mode. Also I really like the game. Keep up the good work!

KingNinjablue11
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Probably one of the best pirate games I’ve ever se

The game has good graphics and the graphics feel cartoon like it’s super fun to play and the matches go by quick so you can play
in your free time.Great game!

pls read about the bug
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Yes I l

It’s amazing and I go to play it all the time

LLDD3333 1 1 and6000
March 13, 2022
5 out of 5
HAHAOSKSOAJAHAHHAAHAH

Honestly this is just sea of theives but in mobile. so if u dont have the game Sea of theives on whatever u play it on u can
basically just play it here.thats all LAMOAOOSOSOO🐂🐂🐂👈👈👈👈🤨🤨🤨🤨🤨😭😭😭😭

ahahajkhahahajaha
December 14, 2021
5 out of 5
This is great

It’s good the boats are done well the maps are cool it’s not a pay to win I like how hard u have to work to get new things and
can’t wait for them to add knew things overall great game

drake shleton
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
PERFECT GAME W/ 1 FLAW!!!

ABSOLUTE BEST GAMEPLAY FOR AN ANIMATED SEA BATTLE GAME. Period. Only flaw is the upgrades and IAP are WAYYYYY too expensive. Show
your customers some love and lower those prices. They’ll spend more ;)

TreyMan21
June 17, 2021
5 out of 5
10/10

It is one of the best games that ive ever played10/10

ahmed altikreti
July 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Pirate

This game is very addictive and I love it

2928013 (i am a hacker)
July 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Pirate Code. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Name change

Why can’t I make my name “Savannah” it says their is sensitive characters 😭😭

Savannnahhhhhh
December 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Seashine - Amazing Atmosphere. This game is a beautiful masterpiece and it really is creative of how many different creatures there are and you being a small
jellyfish makes it terrifying and beautiful at the same time..

Will it Crush? - Hi. This game is so awesome I got a bunch of money I liked the game people Should download the game I want the guy who made the game
want to see this review.

GossipMaster - Best game. I loved this game it was creative and I need a new storyline but after all it is the best offline game I ever played 🫶🏽💓.