Idle Tap Builders App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Idle Tap Builders App Icon

Dive into the world of Idle Tap Builders with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Neon Play and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Idle Tap Builders offers an exciting experience in the casual app category.

To make an informed decision, read Idle Tap Builders app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Idle Tap Builders alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Idle Tap Builders Reviews

Looking for specific information about Idle Tap Builders? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Idle Tap Builders in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
More

Can you add more buildings please? And lower the price a bit?

hektkgndk F djfnfnd
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
Wow

Can’t stop playing all your Games

Osu91671
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
message

THIS IS SO FUN THAT I CANT STOP PLAYING IT

jjj84501
March 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Idle Tap Builders. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okk

Not enough content, finished the game in 3 hours

R3vive
March 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Good Game to Play!!!

I’ve only been playing this game for a little bit now, and I really like it to see the evolution of the houses.

Rund, Maddy
May 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I have been playing this game for about two months now .when I started building my first type of two story home which I am still
on I never got a new type .please fix the issue.

Inb2 cam
January 27, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Texas Poker Party - Yes a good app but has glitches and flaws. I’ve lost good money on some games where it s read the hand wrong or wouldn’t let me call the hand but it’s ok.

Ring - Always Home - Home Screen feature request. Can you guys enable a larger view widget on the Home Screen that automatically shows the refreshed snippets from the camera so
that I don’t have to open it constantly? This seems like an easy Dev update..

Nixplay - Mo1233. Lou was super helpful and kind I fixing my problem when I unintentionally deleted my account. I am extremely pleased with my
interactions with him and he totally fixed my problem! So appreciated!.