Decorate a Cake App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Decorate a Cake App Icon

Dive into the world of Decorate a Cake with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Qinglong Liu and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Decorate a Cake offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Decorate a Cake app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Decorate a Cake alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Decorate a Cake Reviews

Looking for specific information about Decorate a Cake? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Decorate a Cake in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Jenelle

This game is really relaxing and when you are mad that game really helps.. all Get this game!!!

Nelle ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฆ„
February 7, 2020
5 out of 5
It is so fun

I wanted ising on the cake ๐ŸŽ‚ but then I thought and thought and then I got it and then I played it and then I was just so happy
๐Ÿ˜€

joe765431
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Yay

This game is a very relaxing game.

pigskinpimpin
March 11, 2020
4 out of 5
DO SOMETHING!!! ๐Ÿ˜ข

This game is fun but I need it to smooth out the icing on the cake itโ€™s sad that you canโ€™t so PLEASE FIX THIS GAME THAT I
LOVE!!! ๐Ÿ˜ข

๐Ÿฆ๐Ÿฆ๐ŸฆSamantha๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ๐Ÿฐ
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
The amazing

Itโ€™s amazing love it make more

brochuli
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Hi

This is fun but I do not โŒ ๐“ค๐“ท๐“ญ๐“ฎ๐“ป๐“ผ๐“ฝ๐“ช๐“ท๐“ญ

bbccgjvb
October 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Decorate a Cake. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
WOW

I think it should be easier to smooth out frosting

Dahlia3011
August 21, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Smashy Road: Wanted 2 - great but... I got in a helicopter and immediatly died. There was about a million rocket people and they all hit you its aimbot. Please fix
this.

Clusterduck - Fun and Addicting. I love this game Iโ€™ll stay up all night multiple times a week playing it even if I have a big test coming up..

Vegas Craps by Pokerist - Great Place to be.. I am a Craps player, tried many sites and this is the Best. You can play the full table, with other People and you can send notes.
I have moved a little to the Blackjack tables, not bad either. A lot more fun then the rest. Jamey, Clinton Twp, MI. USA..