7 Wonders Duel App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


7 Wonders Duel App Icon

Dive into the world of 7 Wonders Duel with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Repos Production and released in October 2019. With an 3.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, 7 Wonders Duel offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read 7 Wonders Duel app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with 7 Wonders Duel alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 13 user reviews.

Search Within 7 Wonders Duel Reviews

Looking for specific information about 7 Wonders Duel? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 13 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about 7 Wonders Duel in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Wonderful but

When I try to do an online match, I can never find anybody to play with. I wonder if this is just because there’s a small user
base or if it’s a bug.

Tr0niKus Rex
October 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Not a bad app, but not great either

This app isn't bad, but it's not great. My biggest issue with it is the lack of tooltips. Otherwise it's not bad.

kareemkk
August 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Good mobile adaptation

The app captures the game very well and is mostly functional. Online play can get glitchy and I wish the AI were a little smarter,
as a decent player can beat it nearly 100% of the time

smpollak
February 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Favorite board game IRL

Love the board game! I really hope the expansions come out for the app.

The main reason this doesn’t get 5 stars is because there aren’t difficulty options for the AI. Can’t wait for the future
updates!

Oreomaster43
October 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Needs the expansions

The digital game suffers from the same flaw of the physical version without the expansions: who gets what card is a foregone
conclusion without more options to mitigate it. Happy to pay for the expansions, but don't want to play more until they come.

Annoyed, but hopeful
April 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Fantastic app for such a great game - would love t

The game interface is intuitive, and I’ve been playing this game a lot and seeing my strategy improving over time. I would love
to see the pantheon expansion added, and would happily pay a little extra in order to play.

smpollak
August 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Great port

Awesome game in all respects. Please release the expansion!

Daddy beeef
October 31, 2021
4 out of 5
Fix the Mathematics progress token

I love this game! But please fix the bug where the mathematics progress token only gives you 3 points, rather than 3 points per
progress token.

two0ten
September 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it!

My only complaint is that I play it too much and now playing the tabletop version IRL just seems tedious, haha. I think the
graphics look awesome, gameplay is smooth and enjoyable. One of my favorite apps

AlexisW28
November 24, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game —online play via Quickmatch fails

It’s so disappointing to load a game of Duel for a quickmatch and have it stall after connecting. The match never begins.
It works 20%of the time but that’s pretty sad.

longtimemac
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for Local 2P

Love the 2P mode for in person play! Faster set-up and convenient compared to real game!

jjseattle
August 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about 7 Wonders Duel. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
No AI Difficulty Levels, Online never works

If you love dropped games and matchmaking that never completes, you’ll love this app.

echoarcade
May 18, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t connect to my account

I love this game but it seems like the server is always down. Every other day I can’t access my friends list or see any of my
achievements. It’s really frustrating.

LaurenGal15
May 11, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Samsara Room - So fun!. They need to make more games like this because I finished all the others 😂.

Lumbercat: Idle Tycoon - So cute!. Something cute while waiting for more content in little kitty snack bar :3.

Pokémon Smile - 3 stars. It did not download after I deleted it after a while it might have been my phone because it is 5-6 years old but it has not been
like this lately.