Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games App Icon

Dive into the world of Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Wildlife Studios and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.24) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
82%
critic
18%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.1/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good

This game is good it has no adds

Vxgdbxusbhxhd
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
i like this game alot make more cool games

i like this game alot make more games

aquaboi8
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Good game for stress free!

The game is very good for having relief from stress!

Sadeques Saleheen
January 23, 2024
5 out of 5
Tennis clash

This is the best game I have ever played. I recommend you play this game.

Ni🥸🥸
January 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Tennis Clash Review

The game is super fun everyone should play the only problem is that there is none

13584321796543
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Actually better

I thought the update had ruined the fun. I was wrong! It’s weeded out the players who dunked on other players.

Pudding on my face
December 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Rematch?

Why isn’t there a rematch option??

YoC1
December 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game, but glitchy

This game is a lot of fun with lots of great aspects, but is frustrating when it will not load match with player, and then I end
up losing my level/strings due to connection issue when I have great wifi connection.

bat333!
December 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Tenis

I love this game I love it when people collect points and unlock pages in this game is so lit!

jef the killer
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Tennis

C’est un jeux que tout le monde le connaît et bien pour apprendre le tennis je le conseille pour le tennis !

Parfait pour le tennis
November 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Addicted LOL

Great game.. not many commercials which I love! Can’t stop playing😎😎😎😍😍😍

Becks😉
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
العراق/بغداد

لعبة جميلة ومسلية خصوصاً مع المنافسة

nabras 89
October 27, 2023
4 out of 5
For tennis

I feel like this game is just for me because I love tennis. And also sometimes you get free turns

ameiliachilds
October 17, 2023
4 out of 5
have a bug

one of the best game but the servers not good have a bug and dont connect or disconnect during game

mehdias901
October 18, 2023
5 out of 5
Control support

I love you game I was hoping you could allow me control support

betmoghadasa
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Game is Perfect

Great game, can be a bit costly but otherwise it’s flawless.

Yeti607
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a fun game!!!

I never write reviews but I had to with this game. It’s absolutely fun and it doesn’t intrude with ads. You get to play people
from around the world similar to your experience. I haven’t had this fun with a mobile game for a very long time!

John Deezy4Sheezy
August 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Tennis Clash

I am getting interference when I’m playing a high cost game and my player misses the ball and sometimes doesn’t even swing and
I lose the game and the cost of it with a Racket I may have bought! Please check into it due to the fact I don’t have a lot to
lose and I enjoy playing! Ty

BadC!
July 22, 2023
4 out of 5
F-ing game

I’ve never played a game that makes me want to smash my phone more!

cantstanditdamnitall
July 22, 2023
5 out of 5
tennis match

I love to play on the app from tennis and how can you move forward to the courts in there?

kieran Roxas
June 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Could be better !

This game is no doubt fun ! Unfortunately it’s like all games you pay you get better faster . I really enjoy playing this game ,
but money isn’t going to make me better .

BIgSwede58
June 2, 2023
5 out of 5
It is a fun game

It helps in real life and it is fun there is one problem it makes you go through levels and that is the only thing I hate about it
but I play the game every single day that is how fun it is to me for the beginners it is easy.

culysue57
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Tennis Game

This games helps me learn the understandings of tennis. You can learn to play against real people. They always give you the
opportunity to get coins and gems. And there are barely any ads!!! I suggest to download this gam

Ameilia Childs😝
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good graphics

I like the way that they can make the characters move! I think this will be very happy to play!

KC inspired
May 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Tennis Clash

I really am starting to love this game, it’s really good

valparaiso,In
May 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Gameplay Amazing!!

Totally love this game. I ignore the ridiculous attempts by the company to charge for every little thing. You can enjoy the
experience as a free player.

Beezedogg
April 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I love tennis clash

This game is fun and entertaining

y go u Tg hu
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG

It’s so good to see that it’s good to Play tennis

Jenkyr
April 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun with one glitch

About 3 percent of the time I’ll win a volley and the point goes to my competition. That and at times mismatched.

Kevin.,?!?,.
April 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

The experience is great but, one flaw… there are a lot and I men a lot of glitches.Plus it takes too long to get new characters.
Four stars for Tennis Clash!

Cbunny22
April 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Game Review

It’s mad fun got me feeling like I’m playing I want it to get more challenging

BuckyDoe400
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Game Is really GOOD🥳😝

I like everything but the way how you have to buy everything but its expensive like other games so if you could fix it I would be
happy😁

igrgluejurko
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Tennis Clash

I love this game and it barley ever has adds!

Emi nice
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Witewy epic

So good everyone on the boys tennis team plays it

noosldhd
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Totally addicted!!!

I LOVE THIS GAME!! Can’t believe I can get such a rush playing on my phone!

Zahmuzik
March 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but need contact info

Great game but I had 674 gems and now they’re gone. I have no idea where the gems went. I have no purchases or upgrades to show
for the gems. Need to know where the gems went.

JMFAIL!
March 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Ace academy

Hey, what happened to ace academy?

Brendmandhyrfhjfee
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Love it! Wish gems weren't so expensive!

fueydheueu
March 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

The experience is great but, one flaw… there are a lot and I men a lot of glitches.Plus it takes too long to get new characters.
Four stars for Tennis Clash!

Cbunny22
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Pretty good

I spent 30min every day by playing this game.

Mizart143
February 13, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the ace academy

Love this game, tennis clash always coming out with something new to keep the game interesting

Nat_3111111
February 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Tennis clash

I love tennis class but whenever you don’t have internet it just glitches and you can’t play so they win the points so I would
lose the game.

Noa soccer
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great games and graphic

I love this game it’s awesome

amazintorch
February 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Great, challenging tennis game

Love the game, but it takes up too much storage space.

DoubleBagle
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
De lo mejor

Muy excelente juego entretiene y te hace sentir tenista profesional jajaja

eceñente juego
January 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Fixed matches

Amazing game, stop ruining it by fixing the matches

mor handal
December 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the game one issue

Noticed big advantage to those playing on iPad versus iPhone when it comes to power of forehand / backhand. If possible make
separate iPad platform not sure if it’s a fixable wrt coding. Just dealing with a wider and longer screen when playing with
ipad

Mr Tone Loc
November 25, 2022
5 out of 5
ملاحظه

مرحبا اعاني من مشكلة اثناء اللعبه هناك تقطيع عند اللعب ( لاگ ) ممكن الحل
شكرا

كمال ابو زينل
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So far

Just started, excellent game so far. Let’s give it more time

serveman
November 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun tennis game

A very addictive game if you love tennis have to play this game

Javier javi crespo
October 28, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Tennis Clash: Fun Sports Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Volley and chip shots

Volley and chip shots are broken. It’s not fluid like the other shots, the ball literally freezes mid air. I get the idea but
people abuse with high endurance, they serve and run to the front and boom chip or volley.

Wikychristophin
January 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Good game

Every time i try to play in all of tours
I recieve the unable to connect another player
Whats the problem??????

Erwlei
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I play tennis irl so I decided to play a game it was okay but as u getting into the more levels it gets harder and your player
doesn’t move it gets annoying especially when your as competitive as I am. That is why I have deleted this game on this day

KayKay.!!
October 21, 2023
3 out of 5
The Net is the Competition

Every other shot hits the net no matter what you try. And some competitors can cover the entire court and hit the line with every
shot. Totally unrealistic.

imtoomuch
August 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game, slow progression.

Great game. Cons: slow progression for players. Winning bags and still having to wait 8-12 hours to get the perks. But if you
don’t mind spending hundreds of dollars you can progress in no time!

Gold1087
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Super fun game but

The game is fun and the concept is great but the match making has been awful, they have the same amount of trophies but there
stats are double mine making it impossible for me to play the game.

itachi's other family memebers
July 21, 2023
3 out of 5
Stop updating

Now it’s just frozen and unusable

Blur9090
June 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Tennis game

Good game but half the time I played it it wouldn’t load and I wasn’t able to play

Bittywind558833
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Character

Should be able to change characters right a way!!!!!!!!

TH4557
June 3, 2023
3 out of 5
Buy MORE! Buy MORE!

The amount of prizes and subscription and the push to buy more is EXHAUSTING! Gameplay is good but why use cards to upgrade every
little thing? This is not Clash Royale, that’s A CARD GAME!

whydoineedanickname81
May 2, 2023
3 out of 5
Glitchy

This app is fun but there’s just so many bugs. It’s very glitchy and runs very poorly.

Queen Ryleigh
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Pro pass

Pro pass made this game less interest, otherwise a good app

Nkadiri
April 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Very Glitchy

This game is so glitchy. If it weren’t for the glitches I’d give it 5 stars but the glitches are so bad.

adp987
April 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Doubles

Hey guys, So there’s something that should be added for people to get to play with other by adding doubles matches also sometime
else is that you should be able to watch other people by like spectating them and you should be able to also see people previous
match scores.

Acting Peop
March 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Games mechanics r kinda whack

I just lost to a player constantly hitting the ball out of bounds. No review or anything and he won 5-3 but at least 3 of his
balls was out of bounds + one of his serves was fault. Just started playing the game a hour ago and already notice how bad this is
gonna be lol

islayallday87
February 20, 2023
3 out of 5
The game would be fun if

In the game it is a lot of fun but if someone like blasts the ball your character doesn’t run to it. I keep on loosening matches
because my character doesn’t run to the ball like it is supposed to.

Turtle72528484
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Unacceptable

I am constantly playing players that I have absolutely no chance of winning, at least a 10 point advantage in every category and
you consider this an upgrade? It’s pathetic

btgybybununimm
February 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugs

Bugs in the” get back $ “ video after you lose a match. You watch the video and never get your cash.

USAMarkFL
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Не работает

Перестала работать после обновления. Жду фиксов

подкачаца
September 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

There has some bug. I have to type my name every time. Need to fix this!

Shani 26
September 26, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s ok

I like this game but when you go against an opponent sometimes they have unfairly high levels so you literally can’t win. Also
the process of leveling up your player is very hard because it take so many coins. But the game is ok

deez big fat nutz
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Queer app

Game is good when you start to play, great visuals, intuitive etc. but the game freezes while playing and while it says Wi-Fi
signals are bad, I have the strongest signals around..just for that it forces you to lose games and hence giving it 3 star

shreejit
September 4, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitches make me cranky

It’s a fun game until your opponent is all of a sudden Whooping your butt cuz the ball disappears. The perspective also gets
weird sometimes and it’s hard to know which way you should aim.

baykean
August 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Problemas con la visión a causa de las banderas

Hay momentos en los que las banderas se interponen y no dejan ver por dónde viene la pelota.

PakitoMD
August 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun, but …

It’s a pay-to-win game, but you can still have fun building your skills.

Rossor
July 29, 2022
3 out of 5
90% losing rate

I’m about to uninstall this game. The mismatch is ridiculous

summerbreeeeze
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Somewhat unfair

I’ve been playing for a while and you always seem to put me against people who do this professionally. I like the game, but when
there’s no way to even come close to winning, it’s not very fun.

Zanespapa
July 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun

Fun but too expensive to pay to play.

JackBellamyPhotography
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
5 star overall 3 star this version

Enjoying the app the least right now. Terrible connection issues , ever since the update really.

ifthebootfits
June 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Many errors

I enjoy the game. It is really fun to play. But error happens a lot in the middle of games. I see loading pages in the middle of
game and when I come back to game, I already lose the game.

lasasaodpo
June 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but I also hate it

Everything is fine until we come to skill based matchmaking. I am being put against people with 4 times my power and they are
eating up all my coins and points

Liamdeez
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but very expensive to be competitive

Game is fun but to compete players have to continually be upgraded and is expensive I spent close to a $1000 bucks through out the
months playing game and still have trouble competing.

STTS18537
May 8, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Unscrew Puzzle - Awesome. Lovely game 👍🏼😉👌🏼.

Northgard - Ideas. Can you add event? To get prizes maybe please.

Legend of Slime: Idle RPG - Awesome. The game is super fun and offline so it is good for long car rides when you have no bars of data.