Snake Rivals - PVP Games App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Snake Rivals App Icon

Dive into the world of Snake Rivals - PVP Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Supersolid and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Snake Rivals offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Snake Rivals app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v0.57) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Snake Rivals alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 67 user reviews.

Search Within Snake Rivals Reviews

Looking for specific information about Snake Rivals? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 67 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Snake Rivals in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good

It’s really fun but one thing I would change I was the longest snake I died but I got a bronze chest

101 animal pro
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever!

Really good game I really love it it’s my top favorite game you should play it now! It’s just how it has no Wi-Fi when your
driving or flying other then that best game ever!

Shaiahhdiqdhqkhd
July 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Cool game but…

I want a new skin like centipede or smart dragon but one thing this game really needs is a hydra skin!

doge cake yeet
August 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Unfair

I was playing for like three hours and I was the longest snake I died but all I got was a copper chest😡

101 animal pro
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
One of my fav games!

I love this game it’s not pay to win but I usually participate in the seasons which give you a snake and better rewards. If you
loved snake or centipede this is the game for you! My only complaint is the servers slow down at the end of the day and lag due to
so many players online.

Monsterdrool
August 21, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game

I’m going back in a few weeks to see what I have on the calendar for tomorrow morning at noon time for my appointment at noon
time for my work and my appointment is in my office right after work so I’ll call 📱 tomorrow

dyfdgtrgdtrdggftyftgdygrgrrtgd
August 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Yup

Game is awesome! Too addicting! Won’t let me download after the new update…………….

mkl073113
June 14, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is amazing

So fun! It was great to play and I also enjoyed oh this game so much

The only Sydney
June 15, 2023
5 out of 5
YAYYYYYY A NEW LEVEL!!!

Thank you SOOOOO MUCH for the new level!!! The 2 jellyfish that are in love and the stingrays are the
CUTEST!!!❤️🤞❤️🤞❤️

Ea$t777
June 18, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing

This game is amazing and I play it everyday!
I love all the snakes and how meny games you can play! Personaly, my fav is gold rush! Would recomend!

Hgadcglksdahcsdlkajfgl
April 21, 2023
4 out of 5
Pretty good and fun👍

I really like the game it’s not one of my favorites but it’s really good! 4/5!

jessica 007MeDaBest
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow really good

I never this game has the best graphics but some times there is bugs and my snake turns invisible

K X E
March 29, 2023
5 out of 5
AWESOME GAME! CANT GO WRONG!

I can’t go wrong with the sounds the apples make, the huge snakes, pellets...there is a lot to enjoy in this game! If you
don’t enjoy a lot of ads in a game, a complicated game yet simple if you choose so, then Snake Rivals is the game for you! Try
it out..I’m basically indicted! 😝😝😝

ilojgfnhgf
March 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Best Sssnake game ever!

Hello creatorssss of this game I just want to sssay this game issss ssssuper fun. Ssssee wut I did there

wolf boy 🐺
February 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Crashes some times

So when i try to play the game like 2 minutes in i keep crashing. I try to restart the game but it wont work so can you try to fix
it please.

thia game is so goog
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

This game is amazing for all ages with no ads. Just perfect.

936384638464
February 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add controller support!!!!!

I love this game so much but it would be so much better if it had controller support! I love you Snake Rivals

Wedad E
January 30, 2023
5 out of 5
A great way to unwind at the end of the day!

It’s a lot of fun,and is even more fun if you play with freinds !Would 💯recommend

Beacon electrical services
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Ur the best game ever keep adding new skins and yeah good game

bluberriesonmobile
January 18, 2023
5 out of 5
❤️❤️❤️

Realmente me gusta demasiado este juego ☺️

mariCabañas
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
This is My Postcard!

Describe it my Postcard!
_______________________________
_______________________________
_______________________________

To:___________
From:_____________

Griffithclaire59
December 10, 2022
5 out of 5
👍🏼 Great

Really good i kinda wish that you dont have to wait so long for chests but besides that i LOVE it 😍 i play it with family and
friends and they love it but i know its not gonna be perfect bc god didnt make us perfect.

papashell
November 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it but one thing

Hi I love it but it’s need to add ✨chat✨ because so then they can talk!

7252927664739
November 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best

Best snake game ever! Hands down!

makaveli5150
November 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls read developers

I love this game so much I have a 5 star review and spend a lot of money so can I have a lot of skins it’s okay if you don’t
want to I fine I still like the game my username is Darkalex
FromDarkalex

alexraybruhtttt
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Kinda buggy…

So I played this when I was little and I didn’t dislike anything! Sure I died a lot but I liked it, I came back to it and I
realized just how buggy and uncontrollable it really is. I would fix how the snake moves, but overall it’s okay

Mickie93065
October 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game

Hey me and a few friends were wondering if you guys can bring back the Biotata snake a little early?

Bushkamando
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Super cool game

I love this game but it just needs a little fix. THE INTERNET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

llllaaaaaannnnddddoooooonnnnnn
September 25, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s a great game and it’s

Fun to play and it’s cool because you can customize your snake and select snakes but you have to buy are snakes

Avatar1234
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Been playing it for a long time now

TruzzieA
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game!

Great game . I have played for a few months now. Super entertaining! Everything in the game works. No adds only if you want to
upgrade certain items. From the animation to the style of play everything just works! Great job!

Misa826
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Developer please read ( Great game)

Mr. Developer I appreciate all that you've done to help the game positvely. Since i last wrote it was around season 10. i really
don't have much to say the game in my opinion is "now" better. i've been here since Season 3 when the game first started. Thank
you

Diego .p
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

Why did u take away the color? 😢 my favorite was <#f0f>. And I would like to choose the background. I luv playing it with my
family. My mom, dad, Mimi, my aunt who’s my age, Tía Becky, neighbor, and Grace all play this game.

Luv ur game

iLOVEkitties<3
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Very fun!!

So hear me out. This game is basically like slither. But but better. Fun graphics so there is an point of playing this game?

Good but needs more dinos
September 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Snake

I love snakes there my favorite animal you game is better than any game I have ever played.p.s.add more snakes pls.

Benjamin fire hunter
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Great awesome game, but I haven’t received my trophy challenge reward today. I know the challenge ended this morning and when I
go to open the trophy challenge it still says rewards will be given soon. It’s been almost a whole day and it still says it’s
calculating scores, what gives.

ProbolicManiac
June 28, 2022
5 out of 5
🤩🤩🤩

I love this game so much But I can’t get a good score of this game but I love this game 😘🥰

AutumnLee616
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Server connection

I got troubles connecting whith server

yorjander
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Ok it’s fine but…..

Everything is great except… snakes. The snakes are all money or have to be a great amount of coins which makes people have to
pay to get the snakes.

laksjdkKsjdjd
June 16, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is so fun

I used to play this and it is fun to try it and you see

Malignance
June 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fav game

Nananananananamaannananananananananananannananananananannananananananannananananannanananananana

Also….. nanannananananamanananananananmana

Grayson 13579
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Not a game for kids

This game is awesome and. A way to pass time but I wouldn’t recommend for kids. There isn’t really a filter on picking names
so you often have some names used that are not appropriate for kids.

Murphysgirl1215
May 24, 2022
5 out of 5
I can’t stop playing

This game is way better than slither.io I can ghost out of snakes so many skins I love it download this game😍You gotta try it
yet so fun and easy you can challenge yourself this game is awesome 😎 5 star review⭐️🌟

pedrys
May 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I Love this game there is Nothing wrong with this game I play with my fam and it’s really fun!!!

papashell
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game. I do agree with others about chests . You can barley get coins and gems so it takes forever to buy new snakes or
accessories for them. Other than that the game is perfect.

AmandaKArmstronh
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I am a legend

I played with the greats KingMENow youtube me

IamKingmenow
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the game but need more snakes

Can you add a werewolf snake it would be a cool snake

dfaayaya
May 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

By far the BEST snake game ever. Do not let ANYONE say otherwise. Takes a tad bit long for chests, but I’m used to it. But uh ya
amazing game!

Cfdispense
April 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Last update: horrible

You have shrunk the maps and added terrain… This was the last thing you should’ve done. You zigged, when you shoulda zagged.
Make the maps big again, or I (and everyone I know) will lose interest

Tpunx
March 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun on the go.

Overall fun game for casual gaming I always liked the new updates and when a new design of a snake comes out.

DNA1 SQUIRREL
March 11, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Snake Rivals. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 stars

My first review was 5 stars, second review 4stars, third review three stars this is because this game has so many bugs I was in
first with 20k points but for some reason I DIE FROM AN INVISIBLE SNAKE this is the most buggiest games I have ever played and
even

your mum 💯
April 16, 2023
3 out of 5
3 stars

My first review was 5 stars, second review 4stars, third review three stars this is because this game has so many bugs I was in
first with 20k points but for some reason I DIE FROM AN INVISIBLE SNAKE this is the most buggiest games I have ever played and
even

your mum 💯
April 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Meh

The game is pretty good but here’s this one glitch where it thinks you hit some body but you didn’t. Over all good game.

apps toe
August 7, 2022
3 out of 5
Spawning Algorithm

Absolutely ridiculous to spawn a new snake directly inside your head or in your path. Seems like they don’t have layers of
difficulty, just bots mimicking and bad spawn placements. Aside from that. Great game. Great graphics and updates.

O. T. S. S. 🙅
May 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Muse Dash - 10/10!!!😍. I just got this game about almost 2 hours ago and I absolutely love it already. I’m literally obsessed 😭💗.

Sqube Darkness - Wow. This game is so fun and also tricky to beat.

Lara Croft GO - Cave of fire puzzle 5. The game keeps crashes at level cave of fire when i shoot any at puzzle 5 (restless chase) !!! My ipad is 12.9 M2 (2Tp) i bought
the game and really enjoyed it please help.