My Cat - Virtual Pet Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


My Cat App Icon

Dive into the world of My Cat - Virtual Pet Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by LiftApp and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, My Cat offers an exciting experience in the lifestyle app category.

To make an informed decision, read My Cat app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with My Cat alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within My Cat Reviews

Looking for specific information about My Cat? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about My Cat in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Thank you

Ty for the review i would’ve been DEAD I would’ve been so sad and it become the games I have I never play. Anyways five stars.

stylushhhhhhhhhhhhh@lady
February 21, 2024
5 out of 5
My cat

It is fun because you can pet your pet you can feed it you can play with it and it is no internet so when your bored you can play
with it.

carsi boo
February 17, 2024
5 out of 5
It let me do it

So when i got on the app the membership was on and i existed and i played some thing else and when i got on a few minutes later i
got to put it in my house

Butt Morgan
February 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Love the idea great job 🤩

First thing I love about this game is that it’s so fair second thing is that it has a great story to it and the game itself has
a great way to explain it to people that play it third thing I lo is the game itself is so much better than tamadog i love my
cat👍🤩

Squishy cat 🐈
February 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Felix

This game is the best game because I can’t get a real pet so I get to be able to have this fit

Feilxer
February 9, 2024
5 out of 5
Cute kitty this is so adorable I love this game An

I love this game so much and my cat is 31 years old and this game is so cute and fun download this game now it’s so much fun

Kenzie Jane Scruggs
January 28, 2024
5 out of 5
Fine

The kittens should have a mate and kittens

Hdjxinid
January 27, 2024
5 out of 5
This game is very fun and I love how you made

It’s so cute and I love hi just that it’s so cute

xah xah
January 14, 2024
4 out of 5
Mew

I love it so much! But I can’t get my cat a friend cause I can’t afford the membership😭😭😭

Sparkle Heart87
January 9, 2024
4 out of 5
soooo fun

this game is amazing and me and my brother love it. if you saw the ads where your cat can use the camera to “be in real life”
it does but i cant seem to do it again. still, i totally recommend this game.

AJJ1234
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
I love this game so much

I love cats so much and this makes me so happy it’s so amazing you can cos your own cat you can play with it feed it its so cute
and adorable you should try it out and I have had a cat before and I miss her but this game has made me so happy and my name is
Harper wade try it out

wadeclan
December 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I have been using this app since I was 3 year s ol

Love this game so so so so so so much that I wanna give it 100 Thousand stars

thenossman21
December 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

My cat is a good game but if you play it often the cat will beg you to put it to sleep 💤. That is the worst thing but
everything else is ok 👌

Emilia Kozhokaru
December 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Cat game

I love the cat game. It is so fine. The cat is so fun like I love her.

My BFF cat
December 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun but is it worth it

So I got this game and I wanted to have a live screen so it looks like the cat is on my leg by as soon that I got onto the game it
said I had to pay for it so I didn’t pay for it but every thing else is amazing good graphics very fun .

obs or egana
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey

I love it so much and I’ll see if we could get it

Don’t forget to send it
December 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome

When you finally get it going it’s really good!

cbfgvhhvhvhvfggv
December 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Rick Ainsely

Poop poop poop never whana GIVE YOU UP NEVER GONNA LET YOU DOWN

Aria and Marcelle
November 26, 2023
4 out of 5
This is a awesome game

If you don’t have a cat get this app it’s like owning a cat !
So please skip this game. I give this a four out of five

😃😜😎🫠
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Grate game

I love the game but it might need some more to do

Harps_1121
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
The cute

What is the best game in the world? I’m never gonna delete it. I am just gonna keep on playing it every day. I just never ever
ever ever ever. I’m always gonna love my kitty because she is so cute. She’s black and white. And she’s just so
cute.💕💞💓🥹🥰😍😘😻😻😻

Sue lab
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun and cool

Hey guys so this game is really fun and it could use some more things for ur cat to do but other than that it’s fun

Avalyn p
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
To my cat person

Thank you I have really fun playing this game

Berky Camden
November 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great app

I love my ginger cat I just got the game and it’s amazing

slkchan
November 10, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s good

I would give you 5 stars but my friend said “ I can’t play my cat because it said that I have to join a chat with strangers,
and I don’t want to get hacked.” That’s what she said. I have a problem too. My cat is always hungry I’m not under feeding
her. What do I do?

sophia the 🌹
November 11, 2023
5 out of 5
My cat

The app is fun also because if you don’t have a cat at home or your not allowed to have a cat then you will know how it is like
to have your own cat. But I think you should get this game only if you like cats.

Kristen Kiki girl gmail
November 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Good but ads

The ads are just too much so I recommend y’all putting less ads

434$35345364(5&6*((
November 5, 2023
5 out of 5
My cat

This game is so fun it’s like the kitten is real I recommend you play this game it is so fun if you like kittens this is the
game for you

Avayah 💕
October 31, 2023
5 out of 5
This is AMAZINGLY Amazing Five Stars also my name

This makes my child cool down thank you so much!

jc3873
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s so cute

I am so happy you made this it is so cute with all of the little babies kitties thank you for making it

Noledrinker12
October 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

This game is so much fun! For people of ANY age! This game is an amazing example of an amazing game!!

AudreyPRogers!
October 22, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I have a literally played this game and I had the gray cat that I choose it

Miskatonic Dragon
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Wows

Good
😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😉😉😉😉😉😉😉🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗�
��🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗😺😸😸😺😸😺😸😺👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

08 1213
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
It was good that kitty was nice and I was cute

And the kitty it was a thumbs upper

Teeski4
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
I love this game

So I love :my cat but I hate about the ads and just to like do something amazing like for a igzampol to do makeup on the cat you
need to pay

@)&@$!!!
October 9, 2023
5 out of 5
10/10

I love this game it's so funnn♥︎

call me pups
October 10, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game so much love cats

So l love it and l can make it move l give it a 4 Star

Fabo2312
October 11, 2023
5 out of 5
My cat

☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺�
��☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂🙂😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹😹�
��I love it

lsidijsxjusidhiihddihhie
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
About the game

The game is fun and I love the mini games but the problem is there are to many ads 🥺🥺🥺. It would be great if there
weren’t as many ads. But otherwise it’s so fun I love it and I play it a lot it’s very awesome 😎

Carol1981
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
𝙊𝙈𝙂❤️😎

𝘽𝙀𝙎𝙏 𝙂𝘼𝙈𝙀 𝙀𝙑𝙀𝙍 𝙄'𝙈 𝙉𝙊𝙏 𝙆𝙄𝘿𝘿𝙄𝙉𝙂

cutie patootie game
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
😍😍Love The Cat 😍😍…but 😒

I don’t know how you made it but I love it so much and I love it too much but it wasn’t working Thursday because it was
thundering

plokokij
August 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Amaizing

I just started playing this game and I love it

Holey moley zoey
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
This app is awesome I consider it

It is good, but it needs to work on ads like every time you get finish with something you get an ad
OK

Puppy, princess
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Help Me Grow!

ON my way! Wait. OMG! I CAN HELP IT GROW! Thank You! Meow!

ddspen
August 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Cats

I love cats but I can’t get one this is purrfed for me

FarhannaB
August 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Not enough to do :/

Cute cat and all love the graphics and it’s a really good game! But the cat makes crazy noises- and after growing the cat there
isn’t much to do it gets boring :/ thanks for responding I’ll try that! Can you add a feature where you can play as the cat in
multiplayer?

pup 58
August 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

I love my cat and the best part is AR mode because I will think that the cat is in real life so you should download the app now so
much fun I will download it on my iPad even when it on my iPhone

Dylanbb19
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
OMG SO ADORABLE

The Sound affects are super cute! And Each one of the kitties is so Adorable😍 I just want to squeeze them and they get so big.
I Would say apart from the ads to get things it’s awesome and I just downloaded it!!

Cat lover boo
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Hey guys!

Can you make the Kitty bigger while he is a kitten please?* thank you!!!

*without the AR it will make me happyer

NINJA#24536
June 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Thanks for sharing this game

I love this game and I give it a 5 star review

💕💕💕💕💕💕💕love 1234
June 14, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about My Cat. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good

It’s a good game but it is kinda for kids and there is SO SO many ads and I can’t by the no ads thing

Horse_lover/girl
January 8, 2024
3 out of 5
Payment

Just know that this games love is so much fun if you didn't have to pay for everything!!

9998&&&&' CNN.
November 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Hey

Hey girl I can bring my phone back and I love your game but a 3 I hope you have your own safe

Love❤️❤️❤️💚💙
October 12, 2023
3 out of 5
My cat

Неплохо игра хорошая но скучная

Ffusuufufhlļ
August 19, 2023
3 out of 5
Can you just get a real cat

Why would you like an AI cat if you can just get a cat just saying

hfhfydurh
August 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Great game but too many ads!

It’s a great game but it has too many ads! Right when I click something bam! An ad pops up it’s so annoying 😡. But
everything is fine it’s just the ads.

Maxmiliano Z
June 4, 2023
3 out of 5
No money

Kids don’t have money on their phones so why should they pay

your two star app
April 28, 2023
3 out of 5
Cost money

I think I would have liked the app but it cost money and i am not aloud to buy it

Sharkblue75
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Its fine…

This game is soooo boring… I don’t have the the ar part so idk about that.. all you can do is feed your cat and and play the
borrring mini games. They need to make it more advanced like. Also the cat need to be more functional… sooo yeah it’s ok…..

David9999999991
November 14, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

FlipaClip: Cartoon Animation - Ey. How do you delete color pallets?.

Retro Bowl College - Great game, waiting for next game. This is a great game. I am waiting for a new game like hockey or basketball to be next hopefully :D.

Color Time - Paint by Number - We need a search bar.. I love this game and I’ve been playing for over a month now but I get a little frustrated when I can’t find something I want
like one piece. Can someone help me or add a search bar and I can’t login.