Carbon Dating: Green Romance App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Carbon Dating: Green Romance App Icon

Dive into the world of Carbon Dating: Green Romance with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MassDiGI and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Carbon Dating: Green Romance offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Carbon Dating: Green Romance app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Carbon Dating: Green Romance alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within Carbon Dating: Green Romance Reviews

Looking for specific information about Carbon Dating: Green Romance? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Carbon Dating: Green Romance in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
amazing!!

i found this game looking for something to do while bored. i finished it within 10-15 minutes and it was great!! seeing as all the
other reviews are mostly 3-2 years old, i’m going to assume that there will not be more episodes:((, what a shame.. i really
liked this.

ilyv_13
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Story

Now I enjoy this story so far, while the episodes seems to be shorter than what I'm used to, but it doesn't hurt it. I hope that
the developer or developers continue this story, because it is something unique, and to have this game be lost would be a shame.

Sincere Guy
April 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Confused

I really like the story and it is really fun to play. I’ve had the app for about 2 weeks meaning their should of been 2 updates
but their weren’t, maybe I downloaded on a day that it had an update and it’s biweekly. I just want to know when the next
chapter is coming out.

AnthonyR141!
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Enjoyable

I really enjoy this game, sure the episodes are a little short but it doesn't bother me. I noticed that the game hasn't been
updated in a few months and that's a little disappointing as I hope to continue the story. Please update soon! Keep up the good
work!

TheCrimsonBear2019
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Confused

It’s an amazing story overall, I just wish they would have updated and added more by now.

hat and cat
February 21, 2022
4 out of 5
New and improved

After the last update the app became a lot more enjoyable, but still have some grammar issues.

Jhsjmavavshjsbsvbsjdjb
December 12, 2019
5 out of 5
I Loved it

I really loved this and even though the chapters were a tiny bit short it was fun to go though them. I also really like the style
and the story they we’re vey pleasant and gave this that could happen in your everyday life

ghfgggvdhvf
February 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Updates?

Great Game Overall but the Weekly Updates I’ve had the game for about, a month and still no Updates?? Hello Devs???

WeeceWunke
July 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Grrr

PLEASE UPDATE THE STORY I NEED MORE

Keisnothere
March 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Please update this!!!

i got through all the episodes in a span of like 15 minutes. i really enjoyed the story. i’ve read other reviews and i see you
guys haven’t updated this in a while. please do! it’s a really great game with great potential!

Obscurallyy
June 30, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Carbon Dating: Green Romance. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Carbon Dating: Green Romance app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Build A Queen - How to be you kind of game. This game is one of the best games ever because you can pick what you want to be and not your friends and not your mom or sister
just yourself but the part I hate about it is the ads take forever to get done but so far it has been a good game!!.

Mob Control - Yasss!. Omg I love this game, no glitches or nothing sure there are a few adds but who cares I love This fantastic game !!.

Blackbox - think outside the box - good overall. Like the normal puzzles, rlly not a fan of the ones dependent on other people.