Lucid Dream Adventure App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Lucid Dream Adventure App Icon

Dive into the world of Lucid Dream Adventure with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Grzegorz Kowal and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Lucid Dream Adventure offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Lucid Dream Adventure app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Lucid Dream Adventure alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 27 user reviews.

Search Within Lucid Dream Adventure Reviews

Looking for specific information about Lucid Dream Adventure? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 27 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Lucid Dream Adventure in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 stars

This game is so fun it’s easy with the hints but without the hints it’s so hard but I love the game 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Jonah19win
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
This is a really cool game!

The idea is awesome and the art work is vary good! That’s all i really have to say don’t got any complaints so far 😁

Molly 😀👍
July 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Excellent game/challenging

I loved this game. I thought the puzzles were challenging, but not too difficult. I like the story line too. Very creative and
well designed.

roblox8445321682
April 22, 2023
5 out of 5
So far so good

I hope it doesn’t make me buy more levels

Mreefgyhgjj
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Such a profound moral to this story

It hit right at home with me. I lost all but one member in my family in one year. I didnt realize I was living in fear and doubt
as much, but I feel it when it when it fades now. Thank you for helping me open my eyes.

hill dash
January 23, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s great for kids

It’s not that scary my daughter loves this game and for Christmas she wants me to buy her a Fran bow game and the full version
of this game.

gfftfydfglo
December 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect

Excellent graphics. Compelling story.

Amirn1969
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Intriguing Game

Got through the first part, its beautifully set up and the guidance is relieving when stuck. Definitely going to continue playing
this game.

Future Health
August 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

This game reminds me of Nelly from friv. It’s so aesthetic and I think it has a meaning to it, I love it so much, it’s just
for me

defined is she
August 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s good but has some bugs

It’s really good and has a great storyline but when I was playing the game it wouldn’t let me go past a certain point and kept
shutting down. It made me really upset because it was a really fun game up until that point.

mountain dew00
August 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Great!

i really really love this game so far. i wasn’t expecting to have to pay for it, but for a game of this quality, a few bucks for
it isn’t bad!! i don’t know why people are complaining about it.. if you’re willing to spend a few bucks for a brilliant
game, get this game!!

kaylamarie557
July 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Beautiful, innovative

A lovely take on the point and click genre. The story is absorbing, even though it is a bit melancholy.

Singbone
July 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Heart touching

I usually hate writing reviews and I don’t write them but I have to for this game. It’s so beautiful and heart warming I think
it will stay with me forever

dream witch
July 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wow

So far so good music and animation is cool haven’t ran into ads yet and it’s interesting

tilotus1
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful story

Loved this game. Great story and moral. Clean, fluid game play, and beautiful artwork.

EyeBHim
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Pretty dope game!

Never played anything like this. It was very original loved the storyline and characters. Some puzzles were challenging and I
liked that. Wish there were more games like this!

You momma.
January 30, 2022
4 out of 5
it’s okay

i would love this game even more if it would support controller

kensaydra
February 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Good job

The options were good, combinations among other things are fun and it seems tragic, I love tragedy

HamerHouse
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s pretty good

there was this one glitch where it just kicked me out of the game but other then that it’s amazing

wow good game i recomend
July 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Locked up, ReBoot

It’s beautifully illustrated and fun, however, it froze in the stars. I’m going to reboot and try again.

I just finished and it’s an amazing beautiful game. Lovely story, challenging puzzles and dazzling illustrations.

Rockyhiggins
August 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Beautiful!

I love this game!!!💖💖💖how is it free??

Lulusoup727
September 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Lucid Dream Adventure. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Unable to purchase full game

I enjoyed playing the first part for free but when I attempted to pay for the full version it would not properly load. I then
played the other game by this developer and the same thing happened. I am able to purchase other games but there is a glitch for
this developer.

KitKatOrange13
September 4, 2023
3 out of 5
Game Error Code

This game was rly good but when I got 2 the 4th scene it gave me an error code and wouldn’t let me play again.

Sato Yuuki
April 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

It’s a good game but I hate that you have to buy the rest of the game…most games I love you have to bye them like what’s up
with that?!?

CyclingYogi
February 12, 2023
3 out of 5
Sadness…

The rest of it costs money… yay…

amazinglollipop10
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Bad game

I can’t do the 5th level it says fatal error

MilkMan👾👾👾
January 6, 2023
3 out of 5
Read me if you wanna get this

It was a really cool interesting game UNTIL i did like 5 puzzle areas i was on a HUGE cliffhanger with the story too, then it said
“pay to get the rest” i was like 😫😩😣😖☹️ great game but I don’t wanna pay money

the reviewer 8
September 1, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Bendy and the Ink Machine - The game is good but there’s an issue. When I got on the last reel and I’m on the part where you have to find the missing pipes every time I grab it and I try to put
it in it won’t let me and then when I try to make it Again it won’t even let me grab them.

Ex Astris - Beautiful. Love the game but wish the voice was in English not Japanese….

Scary Teacher 3D - .. The reason why I gave it a 3 star review is because it will not let me turn the sound off.