Endless War:Origin App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Endless War:Origin App Icon

Dive into the world of Endless War:Origin with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Changyou.com HK Limited and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.0-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Endless War:Origin offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Endless War:Origin app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Endless War:Origin alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Endless War:Origin Reviews

Looking for specific information about Endless War:Origin? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Endless War:Origin in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun to play

Finally a game you can enjoy without the need to spend money. You can easily enjoy, level up, and have fun with annoying ads or
spending money to level up.

Jaybaby92
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

A beautiful game. We hope for many additions, historical characters, and the addition of the Arabic language πŸ”₯😍

AJMQ8
November 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I almost never review ‍  ‍ 

The game is great it’s fun you can play with friends get into war and everything it’s the type of strategy game like this that
I loveβ€Œβ€‹β€β€‚β€‡β€„β€β€ˆβ€‹

Malloy_Pearln
October 28, 2021
5 out of 5
A True Five Star Gameβ€‰β€ƒβ€€β€Œβ€β€‰β€β€Œβ€…β€Š

The best game ever I like it because my friends help me and we go to war I am not that good in this game but is one of the best
game ever I think is better then clash of clansβ€Œβ€Šβ€ƒβ€Œβ€…β€Šβ€β€†β€Š

Hildebrand Estell
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Rise of kingdomsβ€‰β€Œβ€ˆβ€‰β€†β€β€Šβ€‰β€…β€Š

Overall the game is amazing I love the huge map, along with all the the different types of kingdoms able to be use at your
disposal/choosing. And I’m with a great alliance rn and we’re using Great communication in the game.β€β€Šβ€‡β€€β€ˆ

salcido mcwhorter
October 29, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Endless War:Origin. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Needs in update

Would give it a higher rating but the game is lacking the upgrade troops feature where you can upgrade your low tier troops to the
highest level troops that you are using!

uptopreese
December 17, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

⋆Mahjong - Awesome πŸ‘πŸ€™πŸ». I just want to let you know…..you guys are ssssssooooooo
good at what you’re doing!!.

Bike Life! - Games. I really like the game it’s really good but would be better if they would add dirt bikes..

Rebel Inc. - *****. Great sequel to one of my favorite games.