The King of Fighters ALLSTAR App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


The King of Fighters ALLSTAR App Icon

Dive into the world of The King of Fighters ALLSTAR with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Netmarble Corporation and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, The King of Fighters ALLSTAR offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read The King of Fighters ALLSTAR app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.16) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with The King of Fighters ALLSTAR alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 76 user reviews.

Search Within The King of Fighters ALLSTAR Reviews

Looking for specific information about The King of Fighters ALLSTAR? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 76 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about The King of Fighters ALLSTAR in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
No proper controller support

The only thing that would make this game perfect is controller support. Please add controller support.

Zeke Brdy
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
kyo

add more kyo and ill spend money big kyo fan

AKAZEMU
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
I need some help

This game is not available in Vietnam, so how can I buy rubies or some packs from the store?
(Currently I have to fake IP to be able to play this game)

Kiet2906
September 7, 2023
5 out of 5
A best kof fighting game for me

It just very fun for me and I like the gameplay too

Angrykid_890
September 9, 2023
4 out of 5
Tower of trials 120

I understand he’s a boss, but it feels cheap to have a boss heal over and over when he should be dead, especially when there is
no guidance on how to beat him.

ThatOneGuyFromSomewhere
October 3, 2023
5 out of 5
👇🏻👇🏻

No carga el juego se queda congelado en la pantalla de inicio (iPad octava generación)

gbdgnfbnfbhfnhfnfhh
July 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Keeps crashing

Idk why but it keeps crashing thought it was because I had too many games now I’ve deleted all my other games and lost data and
this app is still crashing smh disappointing…

Haroon Salih
June 8, 2023
4 out of 5
buff for sfV fighter

i found in codex look at yuki akira when he max lv his CP is 73k and look at Akuma max lv his CP is only 46k?

úp sọt
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Game keeps closing.

Every time I try to do story mode or anything related to actually fighting, I get to a loading screen and it closes. Can you
PLEASE fix this? This has been going on for too long.

hshehdncnbhdgg
June 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Restart for ex Janet

Been doing restart for ex Janet

himiko assension
July 14, 2023
4 out of 5
UGH FUN BUT ANNOYING

Let’s say you want to summon on character you spend around at least 10k or 5k you don’t get it the drop rates are booty but
the story does give you a lot of rubies though but they need a better pity system or something I don’t know but I’m just
yapping at this point 😅

Heckspawnlol
May 31, 2023
5 out of 5
Prettiest gacha I’ve seen/phone needs battery thou

I had to troubleshoot my phone a little to make this game work. If you have trouble too try charging your phone to 100% and not
plugging in until it’s on 10% a few times. Game graphics are great, as giving as any gacha game imo. Have a good day yall

Yoysoylatteback
May 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Future characters

I love the game !!! If their is ever a way maybe you guys can collaborate with Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles or Power Rangers…
that would be amazing overall great game non the less

Jssruhk
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love The Game

So far everything works beautifully on my iPhone. I love the Characters and the Themes and the Graphics are really awesome. Keep
it going Netmarble & SNK - Thanks.

Battlestar5
March 4, 2023
5 out of 5
游戏不错

为什么总是黑屏闪退呀怎么解决

上官小媚
March 6, 2023
4 out of 5
More team formation

All I’m asking for is that with so many characters we get more formation slots

Also can y’all do a demon slayer collad and plz make inosuke free to play

KOF of supporter
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Your app is freezing on me Please fix it

Your app is freezing on me even after I went to fix my phone. Please fix it and act on those words please and thank you!

Shitty_hellokitty_
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
On point

Massively entertaining gents. Massive

Strawhats123
January 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Steals game seconds and doesn’t let you progress

Horrible game makes you pause for a long time steals game seconds and doesn't let you progress!! terrible total waste of time
aside note they let you post anything bad they block your msg me boy to report this

mill goll
December 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Fixed issue

Back to being a beautiful game.

thatguytorres
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

Très bon jeu mais après chaque 4 à 5 minutes le jeu s arrête je sais pas pourquoi j ai un IPhone 8.

Wilfried Michoula
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Enjoyable & fun beat em up game

I think it’s a P2W(pay to win) game if you do not focus on the arena and PvP(player versus player), but otherwise it’s a fun
and enjoyable beat em up game that can give hard challenges on each event on PvE.

ash324576
November 12, 2022
4 out of 5
Suggestions

This game is not bad but I rather play it as a arcade game with a story mode added. The graphics and gameplay need to be fixed
also

Migueldagreat
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

The game is pretty good for a gacha game, i got almost everything i wanted

PlatnGang1
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

This game is awesome!!! I love the colaba that have been made. But sadly before I couldn’t buy enough packs to to upgrade some
characters. Hopefully y’all can make a time where you can buy packs from the past colab again.

SSkytrooper
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Perfect but

It’s perfect in every aspect but all we need is a practice mode!

Ghostrider24444
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The king of fighters is cool

I love this game and it is cool I don’t have everything bad to say because it is just a good game and it’s has a story also
I can fight the characters and that is all I have to say.

Brianna love this
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Backbone support please

Has much as I love this game, I would love it if you guys would give support with third party products like backbone.

sunwukong35
October 6, 2022
5 out of 5
这个版本有bug

故事任务96的第二章ep5无法通关,有bug,ai能永生,打不着也不掉血

yjai0118
October 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Awesome Game! But…

There’s this glitch on chapter 4 of 96’ and it’s starting to get me a little frustrated. Please fix this glitch I don’t
wanna quit this game.

ghdqer
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game But no longer loads

When I want to play this game I can’t it stays stuck on 100% bar so that’s please fix this issue

waykinbacconjay
September 3, 2022
5 out of 5
I fw with it

This fasho gives me streets of rage vibes, like take king of fighters characters and tekken characters and make em a beat em up
style game, this got me hooked up fr. Also, I never have to spend money on anything

Kaneki Ken-Kun
September 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

I think this game would be even better with controller support

2eezyfome
August 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Doesn’t charge

It doesn’t works in Mexico pls fix it

nice game/buen juego
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Request controller support

Im playing this game with my fingers but is not the same as playing with a controller please support controller for gamers thank
you 🙏🏼

Adam Gonzebra
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
kof no.1

It’s the best of games among KOFs

Sakazumalv
August 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

This game would be even more awesome if controller support was added.

Epidemic006
August 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Add controller support

If this is added it would definitely be a good feature

http.alex_x
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
😎👌

The game is awesome I love everything about it the mode the characters and if you’re lucky there’s a high chance you might get
the character you want .

Xavier1611
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Need controller support

Awesome game. Only one add on to take it to the next level.

FrAnKy-3
August 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Crashes when I try to play

For some odd reason now it’s start to crash every time I try to play, it’s very odd but I’m not sure what is wrong, great
game by the way

Darren0613
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
King of fighters

Is the best game in the world I am addicted 😇😇🔥🔥😃

letmegetsome
June 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Great game!

Great game, but it keeps crashing & I can’t even play it now 😢

Ya pyrite
June 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Listen!!!

Personally I love you all game but to spice it up put mugen characters in there, for example a fan favorite like “Dark God
Rugal” but hey it’s just suggestions😊

sUggest aLL STARS
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Super fun

Love this game . If fun , easy to play , and getting all those super powers is just amazing!

abcg1116
May 30, 2022
5 out of 5
ITS SO GOOD

It’s really good! Well more than good I don’t understand what the other people are talking about but all I have to say is
I’ve been playing this game 24/7 amazing game I love it! <3

awesome for art!
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
NEED CONTROLLER SUPPORT

Great game but hard to play without a controller. I’m an old school gamer with big hands. Playing with on screen controls makes
me not want to play.

Louis.Luggage
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
After i quit,i cant go back anymore

Hello Kof community! I need your help. I cant log in anymore because it always tells me to log in again later can someone help me
with this problem?

fireori
April 11, 2022
5 out of 5
King of Fighters Allstars

You guys hit the nail on the head with this one,even with STREET FIGHTER players.You ever thought of adding DRAGON BALL Z fighters
or make a dragon ball z games just like this one?
Just a suggestion but it will be a good idea.

Da Giant
April 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Amazing gameplay, but

Somethings are becoming extremely confusing, so many different materials, so many different objectives, my favorite new characters
seem to have a dead end because I didn’t get maxed out while the event was active, etc.

ThatOneGuyFromSomewhere
April 14, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about The King of Fighters ALLSTAR. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Too much crashing

The game is cool and i haven’t gotten to a point where i feel like my wallet is going to be be bled dry. I love the several
collabs with other major fighting game franchises. Really Cool Stuff! But SHEESH can this game crash often. Please polish this
game up, assuming its gonna be around longer.

SmithMusik
April 26, 2023
3 out of 5
Game crashes

The game keeps crashing on me after given a few moments of gameplay mid match.

Hector4081
December 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Please update

The game very nice but need update very much ,,thank you
And why I can’t redeem code for iOS

jumaro44
November 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent game but…

Add friendly battles also a lot of characters is unbalanced

man o plz
November 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Increase the rates!

I spent 15k rubies and didn’t get a single EX fighter these rates are terrible. I would be happy with 1 to 5 percent. It’s the
only reason why I refuse to spend money in this game.

Genma Soatome
October 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Game exit by it self

The just exit by it self without showing what is the problem

mr vikolalo
August 30, 2022
3 out of 5
currently bad

I always played it but I already have more than a week It does not load it simply does not load it says only loading the game data
and it reaches 100 but does not enter the app

chivfjv
July 23, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

Hey I just downloaded the game and I’m having fun but I play on my backbone most of the time and I feel like this game would be
better with controller support

majesty55
July 11, 2022
3 out of 5
Good game but

I love this game however I keep experiencing a problem where the game would randomly turn off, so it would be difficult for me to
do certain things

J4ke12337
February 18, 2022
3 out of 5
New feature

Can you make an update. A new feature enable us to delete our game account permanently and we can start a new one

Jay(DEEZ)
February 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Please add controller support

I’ve been wanting to play this with controller for the longest!

Jim_allen
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
I can’t even play it

I be played this a long time before and now I can’t cause it freezes when I download pleas fix this

501HunchoDev
December 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Game crash

I like this game a lot but every time the game crash I get angry please fix this.

MAD.CLOROX
December 2, 2021
3 out of 5
GIVE US MORE FIGHTERS!

I just did my free summon and it was glowing yelllow them turned red! BUT it was a soul

jd)eje
October 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Stuck

The game is stuck on the loading screen

boobsboss
October 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Wingstop - Happy customer. The team at this Wingstop location is always happy and very friendly to customers. Love how they keep the store very clean!
Order was ready on time, hot and delicious!!!.

VIP Guard - Hi Kasai. The first time I had a good time.

DOP 4: Draw One Part - Soooooooooo many ads !. I got this game and I’m on level 587 .And one time I said I was going to have ipad time before homework . And I only got 5 mins
/ 1 hour . And I deleted this and got punished so try that upgrade..