Rally Car X App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Rally Car X App Icon

Dive into the world of Rally Car X with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by ZIROTEK Corp. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Rally Car X offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Rally Car X app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rally Car X alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Rally Car X Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rally Car X? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rally Car X in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Easy to beat

Game only has 15 levels then stops. Beat after 1 day of playing.

skulltrip
October 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Thank you

Seriously- thank you to who ever uploaded this. I love Rally X, and never can find it anywhere. Thank you so much to whoever
uploaded this.

Abcdscbaacdc
January 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game, very similar to original, controls bad

Visually very good and, everything seems to be an authentic recreation, the sound is also on point. The only downside is that
it’s hard to control, however that may just be a limitation of touchscreen over joystick.

Zackary Schrage
September 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

thank you very much to whoever put this in the apple store

Vic_ManZ
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
COOL!

I can go through the red cars or bad guys after I smoke them!😀 When I smoke them on my joystick I lose a life.💔🚗

TechMan3333
February 25, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rally Car X. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Half game

I like it, it’s like the original but I can not pass after I finish screen 15.

Gigi😛
March 10, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Stretch Guy - Paid to remove ads. Spoiler alert. Pay for the ads and just keep getting them. Then it asks you if wanna pay for it again for free. Just to…yep
force it down your throat..

Cafeland - World Kitchen - Hmmmmm. I was having fun for a really long time. All of a sudden I am not earning things I need to actually play the game. I am getting
too many of other things. It’s like I am stalled..

Car Games · - RyanEwing. The only thing that matters is that you can be the best version of you in the whole entire world if you want.