Word Swipe Pic App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Word Swipe Pic App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Swipe Pic with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Talefun and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Word Swipe Pic offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Swipe Pic app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Swipe Pic alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
88%
critic
12%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Word Swipe Pic Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Swipe Pic? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.4/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Swipe Pic in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Me

When are you going to add more levels I finished level 2800 and waiting for level 2081 and more????

Queeni22
May 11, 2022
5 out of 5
More levels

I love this game!! I would like to either get more levels or just have it all start over automatically. I find it annoying to have
to delete the game and reinstall it again. I lose all my coins when I have to do that.

bree.matthewsss
March 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Me

When are you going to add more levels I finished 2700?????

Queeni22
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I just keep coming back to it. It’s easy and different from other picture games I have played.

Chaz30757
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Update

Can we get an update PULLLLEEEEZE!!! Im trying not to delete the game since I made it to the last level but at this point it’s
just taking up space on my phone.

MrsJeffers12
September 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Swipe Pic. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
What’s the problem?

Love this game, BUT it only lets me play a couple of days then I’m not allowed in to continue playing. It’s been four days
already. I miss playing this game!!!!!

auntie to many
March 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Yikes!

Please get rid of the flying bird in the background. It is not necessary and is very annoying!

yomama55
January 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

My Tamagotchi Forever - Not even a single one has died yet!. Usually when I play these types of games my family sees it and one of them dies at the sheer cheezyness. But it’s actually ok.
Well at least to a non- responsible teenager..

Hotel Story - Review. Fun game. Helps make time go by quicker.

Lara Croft: Relic Run - Very enjoyable, need more outfit. This is really a masterpiece. I’ve played a lot of Lara Croft Tomb Raider games on pc but for mobile this is the best. I’ve
also played many endless runner games but this is definitely the best I’ve played so far. The only thing I want is some more
outfits for Lara..