Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game App Icon

Dive into the world of Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MobilityWare and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 46 user reviews.

Search Within Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game Reviews

Looking for specific information about Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 46 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Yukon

It hard but fun great to amuse me

Grumpyhappyhip
October 20, 2023
5 out of 5
BEST EVER!

This is the most refreshing game I’ve ever played! I’ve enjoyed every challenge as I climb the ladder to the top!

Brewbird28
August 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow

I would rate this game 1000 stars if I could and the ads aren’t as annoying when I play offline great job keep it up!

tutores scooterville 🧐
September 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Favorite

I’ve been playing this version of solitaire since it began still my fav

Gingerpie6
September 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Love the game hate the ads

Some of the ads are so long I just quit playing.

Lil Liza Jane
September 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Russian solitaire

Love this game! It’s as simple as that. ♥️ Neither too hard nor too easy

Pretty PittyPat
June 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Russian Yukon greatly improved

This is my favorite card game. I’ve been so angry about the long ads between each game. Now we have some ways to move quickly
past them. I almost stop playing it now it’s everyday again!

Joaneeee
May 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Classic yet refreshingly amusing

I love that it tells you the percentage of winning is. I actually keep replaying the same game until I do win. After each game
there is an entertaining “ shuffle” of the cards. I think you’ll enjoy it.

Trustinhim247
January 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Superior!

I love this game. It’s well made. Great challenges!

Nanabird4
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

I enjoy the challenge. It keeps my mind working.

Nan cats
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than work

I love this version of solitaire.

Bill 1,769,532
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Yukon Russian

It’s challenging & continues to be so as you improve, so do the cards dealt to you.

liittjohann
August 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Buenazo!

Usa tu imaginación y ganarás!

Carlitsd
August 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Yukon Russian Solitaire

I enjoyed by both solitaires that are included in this game. However, the Russian Solitaire is having problems where it is just
working out the screen. What’s going on???
Terry

winsean123
July 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

One of my favorite games and it’s free!

DddGgg9
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Russian solitaire

Love this game! It’s as simple as that. ♥️
Neither too hard nor too easy

Pretty PittyPat
May 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Daily challenge

Would you add a daily challenge to the Yukon Russian game? I have come to really love the Russian game, and play Russian 99% more
than Yukon. Thank you for all of your games, I play MobilityWare games almost exclusively!

Mom1567
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Norma

I like it is fun and relaxing. Thank you

Ruth is my middle name
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
The Best!

This is my favorite card game. So fun to play.

Emmesing
April 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Big Fun

I like that I can win most games but not all

Newk 22
March 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging games

Enjoy the games some are very challenging to complete. Would have give five stars but ads lock up screen and you need to close app
and restart that gets annoying.

Lkayhg
March 14, 2022
4 out of 5
Ad for Words of Wonders

Has a word in their ad that I don’t want to see when playing this game. Take it out please.

Gnee1
March 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Change name

I love the game. Can you please take Russia out of the name?

ggddccvv
March 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging Yukon

Great game to keep your brain engaged. A bit more difficult than ordinary solitaire and a great game.

Orchdorch925
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Yukon solitaire

Love the challenge- keeps my brain active at 84 years old - xoxo

com & get me
December 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Good graphics and a creative way to play solitaire.

gentle prophet
December 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Ms Felice

Best game ever I am in the hospital games keep me going not thinking of my problem

nick Lodean
December 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Really fun!

Way better than regular Solitaire!
Plus, I really like the sound effects, and it’s pretty, too!

97203
December 29, 2021
4 out of 5
Challenge yourself

A challenge your own time or best fun time quick and doable anytime.

Word panda
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Liking Yukon

I enjoy this game a great deal. I think I am better at it then when I started plying. But I still am learning more every day

lindalswain
December 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Play whenever I am sitting or: on the subway etc

sbg739
October 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Solitaire

Solitaire is a very entertaining card games

Roger LV
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game

Probably my favorite game on my phone, but I don’t like the ads. I’d gladly pay for the app though. I don’t see an option
for it though. Please let me buy it lol great game!

SrBrujaja
September 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Hours of FUN

Have always enjoyed this game.....Excited to find it again.....At age 74 this is my favorite game

Evelyn Brown age 72
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mobilityware

This game is a lot of fun as are all of the MobilityWare solitaires with very short ads andNo money requests. Very enjoyable

ESchemm
June 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Hangs up

Love this game, but hangs up frequently. Any of the ads are in landscape and playing in portrait seems to cause issues. Sadly I
need to find a version that works more often. Don’t want to reboot system just because this hangs up.

middle-aged77
June 21, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Yukon Russian – Solitaire Game. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ultimately a no

There are several features of this version of Yukon that I like, well enough that I would pay a few bucks for an ad-free version.
But there does not seem to be any such, and the ads are annoying enough that I will just have to remove it. A shame.

Bewildered137
October 9, 2023
3 out of 5
Game is great

This game is great, but far too many commercials

jerseyeva
September 10, 2023
3 out of 5
Too many ads

This was my favorite game. Now so many ads and some block us from continuing play. Having deleted app I can no longer retrieve
this version of Yukon solitaire from the App Store. Terrible I miss this version of the game….bring it back!

bad Ads in Yukon solitaire
June 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Rating

I was ask the question that after they added the advertisements did they bother me while I was playing and at the time they
didn’t. But they keep adding more and more and it is getting worse so I only gave 3 stars sorry but it is a big bother …
thanks for hearing my complaint.

bon noo bon
June 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Newest update 2022

I hate the newest update. You can very well don win. The app stops you when no more moves are detected. It isn’t fun anymore.
Put it back the way it was!!!!!!

Sharon0100
May 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Yukon

Don’t like when it play s for you

mod pine
May 22, 2022
3 out of 5
Yukon

I usually play the Russian game, which is like Chinese Solitaire and that’s a fun game. But, now I’m playing Yukon which is
tougher to play. I’m winning, but it takes longer then Russian.

Both challenging games ! Thank you !

winsean123
April 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Ditto

The pop-up ads that will not go away (lock) is a big problem to me also. I have to delete the app and reload it to clear them.
This shouldn’t be necessary.
Stoic

Jamie & Susan
January 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Yukon Solitaire

I love playing these solitaire games but it keeps freezing to the point I have to delete and reinstate the games. I try to play
daily but I have to delete too often. Please see if you can fix this. Thanks

MickiM55
August 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Yukon Russian game

I have to delete and reinstall this game often because of freezing

gis616
August 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

BJA: Card Counting Trainer Pro - Great starting point!. There's no bankroll function on the app, but beyond that it's a great place for card counters to start their journey!.

Arcadia - Arcade Watch Games - Good game. Really fun game And one of the only games on Apple Watch.

Mudness Offroad Car Simulator - Way too many ads. The game is very fun. It is realistic and all but there is so many ads. About every 5 min or so there is an ad. I understand that
pretty much every game has ads but none of the games I’ve played have as many as this one. Otherwise it is a great game.