Wild Life: Puzzle Story App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Wild Life: Puzzle Story App Icon

Dive into the world of Wild Life: Puzzle Story with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Rogue Games and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Wild Life: Puzzle Story offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Wild Life: Puzzle Story app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Wild Life: Puzzle Story alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Wild Life: Puzzle Story Reviews

Looking for specific information about Wild Life: Puzzle Story? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Wild Life: Puzzle Story in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I I want to start I’ve from beginning please

I’m stuck on level 40 can I please start over from the beginning please I cannot go any further please comment thanks

lbf2002
September 16, 2023
5 out of 5
I I want to start I’ve from beginning please

I’m stuck on level 40 can I please start over from the beginning please I cannot go any further please comment thanks

lbf2002
August 25, 2023
4 out of 5
No update

Love this game but getting very upset that there hasn’t been an update on here for over a year I’m at the end and can’t move
any further

ginni45
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game!

I really love this game. I like that they combined a bubble pop with a design game. Wish there was more like this.

lauralilylie1
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Stupid bees

The bees are nothing but trouble they have to go

jdnsjfms
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Free rewards

Some levels are hard, I play it bc it relaxes me, I can’t be buying coins spending money I do not have, but I love the game!

Keezer75
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Wild life

Come play it’s fun and it’s free 5 hearts♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

rocy ray
July 2, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Wild Life: Puzzle Story. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashes

I like this game but every single time I play, it crashes. It’s not my iPad as it’s only this game.

momcrev
March 3, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VIP Guard - Hi Kasai. The first time I had a good time.

DOP 4: Draw One Part - Soooooooooo many ads !. I got this game and I’m on level 587 .And one time I said I was going to have ipad time before homework . And I only got 5 mins
/ 1 hour . And I deleted this and got punished so try that upgrade..

Retro Bowl - Needs Online Mode. While the game is very enjoyable, there is no option to play friends online. Also the option to join an online league would be
interesting. Something other than one player. And even that should have something added to it to give it more flavor..