Little Kitty Town App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Little Kitty Town App Icon

Dive into the world of Little Kitty Town with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by TutoTOONS and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Little Kitty Town offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read Little Kitty Town app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Little Kitty Town alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 15 user reviews.

Search Within Little Kitty Town Reviews

Looking for specific information about Little Kitty Town? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 15 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Little Kitty Town in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
10/10

I love it so much I play it with my little brother and we have a blast meeting new kitty's and how colorful ❤💛💚💙💜it
is and all the places to go 10 OUT OF 10

Little kitty town lover
September 23, 2023
5 out of 5
This is a very good game

It’s a very good game. The more you play the more cat/kittys you get! It’s a fun game I still remember playing it so I
downloaded the game. Some stuff in the game you will have to pay for but it’s a good game still.

not going to say:-)
July 13, 2023
5 out of 5
THIS GAME IS AMAZING!!!!!

I take care of all my cats keep up the hard work tuto toons

Jbdizzle
November 27, 2022
5 out of 5
♡BEST GAME EVER♡

this is the best game I every played and uhh.. There's something wrong ever since I stopped playing it but I remembered to play it
again 🥳 and I'm so happybu got the robot cat! And I can finally play my favorite game again! ♡♡♡♡♡you deserve five
he♡rts

・MaryVibes・
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Love the 🐱🦁🐯 and 🐆

E so please get this game and play it. You will not regret it!

utnn
October 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

Just a suggestion. You literally have to give them a shower constantly, and if I can’t do them one by one, I have to drive the
fire truck through the city, spraying them with water.

fvgevkg
October 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Isamazingly amazing

It’s so cool so frayed I think it’s amazing I love kitties are so cute do you agree because I think it’s amazing and it’s
all me The stars will make this app the best app ever this is like the best app ever learning isn’t working but it is so cool

waverly6543219
November 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Please update

Can you add more houses and maybe add too where you can make your own hairstyles too please otherwise I love this game! ✍️👍

ducklover559
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
More fun

Add a amusement park and a doctor office and a movie theater and a spa and a pet store and a alien cat hiding in a laundromat

wombatbutterfly
December 18, 2021
4 out of 5
I have not downloaded it but it is downloading now

I have know idea I’m just being nice

pickmipops
April 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but but also a little boring

I love this game when I first downloaded it but after a lot of playing it gets boring but it’s a great game

🤪 goofball girl
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Omg all cats so can you add more cats?

I have all cat but I Whant more cats pls add more

qwerty crash
July 21, 2020
5 out of 5
My name is addiebowes

So I love kitty ohh i wanna play it!! 🤣🤣

Addie Grace Bowes
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it!

This game is awsome but can you give me advice how to get the robot cat?

RRARARARARAARRARARARARARARARAR
August 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Little Kitty Town. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
BORING!

So, all you do is take care of the cats.and unlock stuff.

riiiirrds
July 22, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

EMMO -Mood diary - Emotions. I wish it had more emotions, but it makes up for it by allowing you to change the name. It’s really cute app..

Block Puzzle-Wood Sudoku Game - Block puzzle. This game is fabulous! I wake up every morning and play this it is one of my favorite games!!.

Honkai Impact 3rd - Love it. I love all of the characters mainly bronya and raiden mei.