Rebaixados Elite Brasil App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Rebaixados Elite Brasil App Icon

Dive into the world of Rebaixados Elite Brasil with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Sebby Games and released in August 2018. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Rebaixados Elite Brasil offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Rebaixados Elite Brasil app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Rebaixados Elite Brasil alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 55 user reviews.

Search Within Rebaixados Elite Brasil Reviews

Looking for specific information about Rebaixados Elite Brasil? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 55 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Rebaixados Elite Brasil in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Please add

The games is amazing but I just want to see hellcats
In it trackhawks also more luxurious and fast car in
General

Jake Paul$$$
December 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Please add it back

Could be better if u can add the option to play our own music like it to to be able to on iPhone
Other than that it would be a 5

(@r 6oy
November 24, 2023
5 out of 5
New update pleas

Can you have a new update like geting a cadleac escalade and some more things that you can put on your car like roofracks and
spolers

Yoboyfish14
November 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Okay

It would be better if you could make players able to enter buildings but the game is ok

MB Mercedesbenz
November 2, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is great but can you please add people and cars to the game but the game is a really nice game apart from that and will
definitely recommend it to others

MB Mercedes Benz
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
I love this game

Such an amazing game to play if your really into the car game but just one thing it doesn’t let you play music anymore for some
reason but other than that the app is really good🔥it would be nice if they added the dodge charger and challenger.

ATS Dreadhead
October 7, 2023
4 out of 5
This game is awesome it’s just this that would mak

This game in my opinion it needs drag cars and car mods plus longer trailers and atvs,dirtbikes,side by side make it have
campers/ rv’s that would be super nice

dantdmfan100000
October 14, 2023
4 out of 5
Not bad

On a iPhone the app doesn’t let me use my downloaded music and it doesn’t show the option to put downloaded music

Bans305
October 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

Best game out right now I like it to much I play it all the time it just need ah bigger world and more places to be in that would
be great

Lawson V
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Reseña

El juego es muy bueno pero sería más divertido y perfecto si le añaden el juego de las motos

Nathaniel Rosario Mojica
August 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Update

If y’all see this for the next update we all want on iOS to put music the music for iOS don’t work only for android

Txangek
July 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Cool game just need to add something

In the radio part where you put music can y’all put so we can download the music and to play it on the game thxs

..emanuel...
June 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Vehicle

The game is amazing and I love it 🩵💙. I have a couple of requests, can you add electric cars and there chargers, more
trucks, sedans, and suvs please and thank you

Bluntfull_24
June 13, 2023
4 out of 5
Great game but….

The music/real radio no longer works. The ads are super annoying. There are no mansions with pools. It seems like it’s an
abandoned town with only one person. Need to upgrade the cars. Make them look realistic

Zombieking808
June 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

Love the game but the radio stops workin after a while and then I have to delete it and redownload it but other then that love it
but can you add a dodge charger hellcat or a Chevrolet Corvette

heim23:33333
June 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Rebexelitebrazil

Can you add a Chrysler Pacifica

Chrysler Pacifica
March 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add a new car

For your next update, can you please add a hellcat redeye to the game?

zayy03214
March 2, 2023
4 out of 5
Next update

For the next update can you add a hellcat challenger and hellcat charger please?

jstddidgxugs
March 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good

I really like the game it’s just that there are some adds and that there aren’t any people in they game with you and
personally I don’t it but it’s a good game👍🏾

hdbduysvsjdidusvscgshs
March 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Excellent game should put more cars preferably toyota tercel 1995 to 1999 toyota corolla 95 to 2002 and corolla from 2003 to 2007
and corolla 2009 and also cars that have sonruff that have the option to open them.

Anyusmen
November 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

Super good but needs more cars bad🚘

won👽👽
September 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Bug

When I change the window shade the inside is still clear in the new update any fix?

d joke k da m da
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
New car ideas

Can u please add an izuzuki samurai

Zubi4life123
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
For the vandura

Add a GMC Vandura please I think this game is cool

vandura lover van🚐
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Vehicle

The game is amazing❤️.
I have on request can you add the tow truck to this game as well

Bluntfull_24
August 22, 2022
5 out of 5
good game but could use some tweaks

ill keep this short , the steering wheel turning setting should be changed. every time i use it i get horrible fps drops to like
20. use something else besides the cheap unity guis. such a good game though

absorbr
August 17, 2022
4 out of 5
Please add more to the game

The game is well developed though I’d like to see better graphics and less lag also after playing for a while the game starts to
get boring so a story mode would be nice and lastly I’d like to see traffic cars on the and also pedestrians otherwise it’s a
good game.

JOSHUASEEBRAN
May 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Espada Boscosa

I want the individual lights to be changed and the individual tablets to be customized and the bumper and I want the update as
soon as possible.

Espada Boscosa
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Addin new cars

This game is awesome I just wish they can add new cars like a 2015 charger or a Honda Accord

TTM_Jay
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Add more cars

I have been playing the game since it came out and it would be better to add more cars a lot more

DrizzyDre59
April 23, 2022
4 out of 5
This game is fun

But it would be more fun if you guys could please add more SUVs and we can enter buildings

GopalBridgpaul
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
We need

We need hellcat charger nd stuff like a lot of old school car nd all the car nd we need a Bape Gucci nd supreme all the designer
Clothes nd shoes

LOR TAY 💙💯
March 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

I love what you guys are doing can you add a Dodge charge and some other car play and can you let us play our own music plz and
thank you

moneyLeader2005
February 11, 2022
5 out of 5
😎😎😎

You need to add a mustang to the game

zayy03214
February 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Game is great

Good cars best game and trucks I love This game it even has Music yessir

online p
January 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Preguntas

Porque En Los IPhone No podemos Poner La Música Que tenemos Descargadas Solo Se puede Usar La Estación ?

buena queja 1
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I love the game

I would love this game more if you would add a box Chevy and mirror shake and trunk rattle

uurrfen glurfen
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Rebaixados elite

Can u Make it online for we can play with other players and our friends?

jdjeisjsjsba
January 18, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun and exciting game but...

Please expand the map and add beaches and downtown and mountains plz

IAJAKAMMAKASKSJSJSHDH
January 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Things that can be added

This game is fun and all but would’ve been better if there was cars like Silverado’s razors and bigger trailers and a way
bigger map with different parts like deserts forest or your own big house that you can use

FazeErnesto80
November 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Your biggest fan zykiria johnson

I love the new update is just that I want to play my own music and I can guess add some more car and carter and more thangs to do
plz and thank you your biggest fan

moneyLeader2005
November 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Can you add a multiplayer mode please

novalook5857
October 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Make the game online and keep the other stuff the

Make the game online and get more cars and keep the other stuff the same

ej young 5
July 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How it won’t let me download

It won’t let me download the game but I am on a iPhone

demarceo
July 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Interesting game

I like the gameplay a lot, just needs more actual game activities & a few more luxury cars, Mercedes replica, maybe some old
schools, caprice classic, & to be able to go into the mall and shop would really step it up

Lafiladadon
September 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Frank

Good game but the music don’t work at all

BabyDj95
September 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good

This good must put toyota tercel 1998 mitsubichi lancer toyotas tacoma and toyota corolla 2005 or 1997

Anyusmen
October 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Rebaixados Elite Brasil. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Upgrade

Can u upgrade camaro and add an a SRT

Unknownnnnnaa
December 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Minha opinião

Eu gostava muito maid do jogo quando agente conseguia colocar as propias musicas porem Amei os novos carros!!

GDendrio
December 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Necesitamos

Le doy 3 estrellas por que no puedo poner mi música como la vercion de android porfa pongan lo que se pueda poner su propia
música porfa

Elias6996
July 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Add more

Can u pls add a bigger map and deeper customization options and add a dodge charger and challenger

Michael Jackson .
March 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good and fun game but

When I try to put on some music it doesn’t work.the numbers just stay 0/0

cheydon😎👦🏻
August 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Pls

It’s really a good game but I wish we can play our ow music on iPhone

George Hollis
July 2, 2022
3 out of 5
It Is a good game

You need more maps and minivans

Ashleypanda90
May 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t play music no more

I can’t play music no more I don’t know why ?

kk737;747;$&3@@2929292
October 24, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Tone - Perfect Pitch Training - Needs Improvement. Sometimes, when listening to pitches to train my ear, it won’t play anything and I’m forced to guess. It’s obnoxious.

Plus I’m a bass player, and the instrument options are very limited, so there is no bass on here to listen to.

Looks nice though, and functions well for the most part..

PicSolve - I payed for this thinking it was mostly accurate. Well the app does work but the answers are only right 70% of the time it’s a good app but I just wish the answers were more
accurate.

Flick Kick Field Goal Kickoff - Cool. One of the best football flick games out there on the mobile App Store.