Dotmatch! App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Dotmatch! App Icon

Dive into the world of Dotmatch! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by com.snowyazilim.acrosstheword and released in October 2019. With an impressive 5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Dotmatch! offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Dotmatch! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Dotmatch! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Dotmatch! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Dotmatch!? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Dotmatch! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game play!

It's really fun! What with the dot connecting, the squares, and everything like that,great game!๐Ÿ˜‹

Fronazz
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Lovely game that absorbs your attention;

Its a fun game for not just kids older people can have playing this game its easy and great to play with friends and family...I
love this game and u will too!

cranecroggie9
December 31, 2019
5 out of 5
Really good game

The gameplay is addicting and simple and I haven't ha a problem with the app since it first came out. Keep up the good work!

Enel7
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best. Game. Ever.

Always loved them. Now it's a game too! No diagonal connects, that would be too easy. Dotmatch are perfect just like they are.

Soopalmise3
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Perfect.

This is my go-to game when I want to change my focus, chill out, or just burn some time. Haven't had any glitches and it's really
fun!

ganzz3
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

It gets fun when you barely started it but at the end it gets a little boring right. Capitalize the word this is exhausting so do
not download it .

Bufordjrw-
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Really enjoy it

Easy to learn, Hard to master. No annoying ads and no constant hints to "just" buy this, that or the other.

dOWNCIE.
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Addictive,

This game is simple yet complicated. The timed mode is my favorite because it allows you to think really fast while trying to find
the patterns and plan out new patterns.

Keithtte-
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game!,

Cute, fun, simple. Great pass time! People of all ages can play and compete and have fun! Absolutely love the new colors.

Oocheewawe*
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Adorable;

I love playing this in my free time! No Wi-Fi required, and easily addictive. Fun for all ages!

Dewankse7
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Best pass time ever

A fun, fast paced game. Great for times you have to wait a few minutes & don't want to get into a non-pause game.

taloriZha5
January 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Stress relief

The sounds and colors are really calming and I love to play moves mode to chill out.

imsidrowed5
January 1, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Dotmatch!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Dotmatch! app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Will it Crush? - Hi. This game is so awesome I got a bunch of money I liked the game people Should download the game I want the guy who made the game
want to see this review.

GossipMaster - Best game. I loved this game it was creative and I need a new storyline but after all it is the best offline game I ever played ๐Ÿซถ๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ’“.

โ‹†Mahjong - Awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค™๐Ÿป. I just want to let you knowโ€ฆ..you guys are ssssssooooooo
good at what youโ€™re doing!!.