Mirage Memorial Global App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Mirage Memorial Global App Icon

Dive into the world of Mirage Memorial Global with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Efun Games Co.,Ltd. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Mirage Memorial Global offers an exciting experience in the card game category.

To make an informed decision, read Mirage Memorial Global app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Mirage Memorial Global alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Search Within Mirage Memorial Global Reviews

Looking for specific information about Mirage Memorial Global? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 14 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Mirage Memorial Global in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Cool

It’s honestly not that bad. Definitely passes the time. Graphics and game design are great as well as the story line. All the
character and their development are fantastic. Worth the download in my opinion.

Hypersonic1120
July 25, 2022
4 out of 5
Plz fix

I just opened the app and all of my progress is now gone. Plz fix!!!!😭

GlitchOf87
July 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Noice

Lovely game but it made me start over twice for no reason. glitch in the system?!

ztan03040
July 6, 2022
5 out of 5
it’s nice but…

was fun for a while but lost interest in 3 weeks. would’ve been nice if i discovered the game before it died

Unknown 🎶🎶
May 17, 2022
5 out of 5
sadge

really fun wish it wasn’t dead

sadgeEm
April 3, 2022
5 out of 5
good

This game so cool,girls nice!!!

咩么咩么咩么么
February 4, 2022
5 out of 5
So far so good

Enjoying the game so far, time will tell

Isohi
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
You get plenty of materiel off the bat!

Been playing for a few hours now and with only a dollar spent and small progression through the story I was able to summon a whole
lot and gain a bunch of awakening material! Games pretty fun to say the least!

xflyer67
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Very fun game. Lots of cute characters.

Serina Lily
June 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best gacha game in a long time!!!!

ngl at first it was sus for this to be his good of a system but playing for half an hour I am hooked!!!

shadowaznkid
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

I played this game a few years ago and I just returned and it’s gotten a lot better I really recommend it

✨wolfie✨
September 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good art, smooth game

Just started, but it’s fun and runs smooth. Really enjoy the art style and animations.

Tapresortsucks
September 14, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Mirage Memorial Global. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Account Lost

Love the game but recently lost my account and can’t seem to get a hold of the devs

radishes77
August 6, 2022
3 out of 5
No updates

The App Store says the last update was 2 years ago. I’m assuming the game is dead, but if I’m wrong let me know via the
updates.

Zemophobia
December 5, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gown Color - Paint by number - Gown library. Why did the gown library disappear?.

LingoDeer - Learn Languages - I didn’t even try it and I love it already. I like it because atleast he doesn’t eat my family like duolingo did.

Wizard of Legend - Backbone Support. This is such a fun game, I own it on my computer as well! While I am traveling or not in front of my computer I use the Backbone
controller and this doesn’t fully support it.

Can you guys please add support to the backbone?.