Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ App Icon

Dive into the world of Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Ilyon Dynamics. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v106.01) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very enjoyable

It’s challenging enough to make it a fun and entertaining game. Each puzzle doesn’t take very long so easy to play for a short
time or longer

Chentsuire1234
February 19, 2023
4 out of 5
Weekly puzzle

Been playing this game for a long time and enjoy it very much. Today I try to play the weekly puzzle and it tells me I do not have
the update which I have updated and no info in App Store about another update. It worked fine yesterday but not on ODST. Please
check on this.

Rocco477
January 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun, fun & relaxing.

I find the game fun and relaxing. Look forward to playing each day !!!

LessofLT
February 11, 2022
4 out of 5
Fix the bug

The weekly picture says to check for updates, but the Apple store shows no updates are available?!?!?!

Jedi pods
January 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

It was good but it just needed harder levels but overall good game

stella soccer!
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
More puzzles

I love these puzzles but unfortunately there aren’t anymore to do. How do I get more. It’s very disappointing. I gave 5
stars cuz I enjoy this so much but you get 1 star for not having anymore puzzles. S

TucsonNali
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
best game ever

this is the best game ever it barly has adds and its so coming and just to say i am 9 i might spell things wrong and this was
short bye lol

cats dogs pandas
August 12, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Hexa Jigsaw Puzzle™ app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Shiloh & Bros Impostor Chase - Omg not trying to be weird but love u guys. I Shilo and bros I love ur vids I’m z not my full name but idk who’s gonna see this pls pls give me a shout out if you see
this I am for real gonna cry love you guys Shilo is my character my friend showed me ur channel and best thing ever bye.

Stack Ball 3D - Nice game. It’s so fun but I hate the adds.

The Past Within - Yes. This was such a good game guys lol.