MONOLISK App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


MONOLISK App Icon

Dive into the world of MONOLISK with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Trickster Arts s.r.o. and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, MONOLISK offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read MONOLISK app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.05) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with MONOLISK alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 10 user reviews.

Search Within MONOLISK Reviews

Looking for specific information about MONOLISK? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 10 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about MONOLISK in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
.

I just started and it’s such a great game, my only problem, PLEASE MAKE A JOYSTICK, like the dash you need to swipe so why not
have an option for joystick and u press the dash button(u already have dash button) please PLEASE.

APP DESERVES CHEF'S KISS
July 17, 2023
5 out of 5
This game answers the burning question

What if Platform Racing 2 and Diablo 2 had a baby?

JeffTheJeffMan
June 17, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good

Great game, a bit slow to progress

hdyhcn
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I Do Recommend

I actually think this is a really good game it lowkey feels like a d&d mobile game

Kingdreadlord
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
meh

great game, i just don’t like the fact that i can’t move and attack manually

hzbsknsgdushzbusjgdhhj hi
December 17, 2021
5 out of 5
After searching. For a while this game

I rather enjoy. The game I like the concept. Of building maps n campaigns. I wanna lvl….system for hero’s

Starwolf420
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is great

i’ve been looking for a game that i can play during school and this is definitely one of them it’s sooo addicting and i have
literally have no bad things to say about this game or not yet at least i recommend people play this

MiKeSwItCh_YT
March 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game - Still room for improvement

Why is there no option to block players who harass your shards?

PureProfit
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game

I love the game but can you make to were you can change the gender of all the characters

Badblood92
August 13, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about MONOLISK. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Offline mode please

This needs an offline build/test mode please.

luxdaemonis
February 17, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Beastcam - Pro Camera - RESOLVED Crashes and will not function iPhone 15 P. Hopefully there is a fix for this soon. Update has resolved the issue. Thank you!.

Rainbow Six: SMOL - NETFLIX - 🤓. There’s too much sweats in the game every time I load in I get spawn peeked by some sweaty warden 🦍 fix your game Ubisoft🤓.

Traffic Cop 3D - This game deserves 4 stars. I play it when I’m bored. I just wish it included no internet. I’m also wish that there were no ads.