Escape Games LIBRARY App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Escape Games LIBRARY App Icon

Dive into the world of Escape Games LIBRARY with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tomoya Tsuruta and released in October 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Escape Games LIBRARY offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Escape Games LIBRARY app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v32.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Escape Games LIBRARY alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 22 user reviews.

Search Within Escape Games LIBRARY Reviews

Looking for specific information about Escape Games LIBRARY? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 22 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Escape Games LIBRARY in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Your mom

Fun challenging and good animation

liam bitterface
May 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging but not impossible.

Jbh in sc
June 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Play this game all the time. Please continue to make more 👍. Can’t wait for new ones 👍👍love the new game please make
more. Enjoy everyone of them. Always liking forward to it.

Cshore6971
April 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging but not impossible.

Jbh in sc
May 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Morninglory

This is definitely a fun game that uses logic and close attention to details. I’m so glad that hints are available because I
needed several!

Ladylifesaver
March 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Fantastic and free

Cute puzzles, functions well no bugs. Includes an in app help. Just challenging enough and a ton of levels. The ads are
appropriate and short.

Ellekay05
March 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Another cute one

Pretty hard one if you don’t know Japanese but still beautiful and fun

Colweenis
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Play this game all the time. Please continue to make more 👍. Can’t wait for new ones 👍👍love the new game please make
more. Enjoy everyone of them. Always liking forward to it.

Cshore6971
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Play this game all the time. Please continue to make more 👍. Can’t wait for new ones 👍👍

Cshore6971
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Play this game all the time. Please continue to make more 👍. Can’t wait for new ones 👍👍

Cshore6971
February 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Play this game all the time. Please continue to make more 👍

Cshore6971
December 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging but not impossible.

Jbh in sc
October 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute games, fairly easy

These are fun, and I’m grateful to Tristore for writing them, but I must say I do miss the older ones that had a mysterious aura
and much harder puzzles.
Edit: this series has really grown on me and they’ve also gotten more challenging. Thank you very much!

Marl one
August 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Morning escape

Chicken was on the left and pig on the right so the code was wrong. Same thing with the color triangles

Polymailrules
November 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Another cute one

Pretty hard one if you don’t know Japanese but still beautiful and fun

Colweenis
April 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Thoroughly enjoyable

I love these games and look forward to new ones!

Chrisiana
February 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging but not impossible.

Jbh in sc
February 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Cute & complex

Went from being confusing to being one of my favorite escape game experiences once I got the hang of how often unlikely items have
to be combined.

eilonwya10
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Challenging

Challenging but not impossible.

Jbh in sc
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Fireworks

Awesome game! On the shorter/easier side. But very fun.

Btw... the “-OTHERS” puzzle was quite clever.

Thank you Devs!

Cheers

ally555
September 12, 2021
5 out of 5
柴犬に癒される

柴犬が可愛っくってパズルを解きながら癒されるパズル。ストレスフリーで楽しい!

ままエモン
September 28, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Escape Games LIBRARY. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ad overload

Great games, way too many ads. Don’t see an option to pay for ad free experience.

Fhjkdjfmsjqnc
January 30, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Northgard - Ideas. Can you add event? To get prizes maybe please.

Legend of Slime: Idle RPG - Awesome. The game is super fun and offline so it is good for long car rides when you have no bars of data.

Human to Cat Translator - It works kind of. I saw the reviews were pretty good so I tested it out when my cat was purring and it showed a cat smiley face and I tried speaking
to my cat and it didn’t work.