Storm Area 51 Raid: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Storm Area 51 Raid App Icon

Dive into the world of Storm Area 51 Raid with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by GammaLateral LLC and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Storm Area 51 Raid offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Storm Area 51 Raid app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Storm Area 51 Raid alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Storm Area 51 Raid Reviews

Looking for specific information about Storm Area 51 Raid Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Storm Area 51 Raid in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
EPIC

You can raid Area 51 it’s fun

Devin12311
April 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

It needs a update and I don’t see why when you get to beating one of the levels in the scp foundation you should get the scp not
the furry

redredsun2049
November 5, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Storm Area 51 Raid. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Please remove the ufos

The ufos are making it impossible to do
Remove the ufos

connor jaccob carlson
September 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Slow progression

Love the game and it was fun for the first half but by the time I got to area 50 I was stuck there for months getting maybe one-3
upgrades a day. The money during play is so unproportional to that required to upgrade and it takes hundreds and hundreds of
upgrades to be able to pass one “area”.

amanbossalicious
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Huh?

I found SCP foundation logo in area 13

the ari hugo
March 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Fun but needs some updates

It’s fun but needs some work to make it better.

phoco killer
October 30, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Dot Knot - The Ultimate Brain Challenge - Free - Love this game. I love this game. I play this like 247.

Collect Cubes - scam. Scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam, scam scam, scam, scam, scam, scam,
scam scam scam scam scam scam scam ♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡♡.

Never Have I Ever Dirty & Evil - Really fun game. Yes you have to pay but if you like playing drinking games and like spicy questions and not the same question asked over and over
this is the game!.