Maze Balls 3D: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Maze Balls 3D App Icon

Dive into the world of Maze Balls 3D with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by FortyFour Games and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Maze Balls 3D offers an exciting experience in the board game category.

To make an informed decision, read Maze Balls 3D app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Maze Balls 3D alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
70%
critic
30%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Maze Balls 3D Reviews

Looking for specific information about Maze Balls 3D Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Maze Balls 3D in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Very relaxing!

I was looking for a game that was calming yet engaging without a story line. Look no further. It’s sure beats coloring or
something like that. The only negative is the adds at the end of each level. Maybe if there was a way to pay for an add-free
experience.

eukaryataanimalia
March 19, 2022
4 out of 5
Ok sooo...

It’s a really good game ,but there r wayyyyy to many ads. The adds r killing me there so annoying. But otherwise this game is
really fun I love it and I think u should get it ;) .love u ❤️😘.

Keilo ❤️😘
June 16, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Maze Balls 3D. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
3 stars

Good game but wish it was more of a maze not just a path

Jimmy potatoes
October 27, 2023
3 out of 5
Good game

Sadly disappointed with game. Aside from other mazes this is one of the best ones. But sadly boring. Mazes were way too easy.
Until level 14 it got better. I was just about to uninstall if it didn’t challenge me. I give it a 3 for not so challenging.

eyeseeyou1218
July 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Up to level 4

Not many ads, but also not really challanging yet

Lis407
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s very fun but needs a few changes

This game is very fun. I played it for a while already but there’s a slight problem. The mazes in this game only have one way.
They show many ways but you only go one way to win so that makes it not fun.

purpgabe34
August 21, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

The Tiger: Online RPG Simulator - The Tiger is the best. I got this game when I moved. It was so fun. I love it..

Banana Kong 2 - Review THIS IS GAME IS S TIER. I love this game so much! I play it everyday but I do have a question how do you use people like baby today and Mario?.

Word Search Quest Puzzles - Help your brain. I’t help our brain I like the tricky stuff it’s my trickiest game.