LEATHER (Lite) App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


LEATHER (Lite) App Icon

Dive into the world of LEATHER (Lite) with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Studio Industrial and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, LEATHER (Lite) offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read LEATHER (Lite) app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v158.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with LEATHER (Lite) alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 9 user reviews.

Search Within LEATHER (Lite) Reviews

Looking for specific information about LEATHER (Lite)? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 9 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about LEATHER (Lite) in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Make a football leather

Can you please make a football one? it’s similar but it’s just football let le you can look up football if you want what is
all about that’s all I can give you can you please make it

The era of The Goat
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Does your progress convert to the full version

I love this game and have had a blast with the first year at first I had a bug where I couldn’t hire more than one coach but
that got fixed. I wanted to know if there was a way to convert my save file from the lite version to the full version, if so I
will definitely get the full version.

Want unlock
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
Good game overall

I really enjoy this boxing game but i would love an update!

stars and the clouds
June 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Great Game

I’ve heard great things about this game since I’m really into sports simulation type games. But I don’t really have much to
say other than a quick question 💀ikr. But anyways what’s the difference between this and the $5 version?

James is a goat
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Ads

Are u able to put watching ads to put more year to play

ufgxkxo
November 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Longer time please

Can we play longer for free please, like instead of 1 year it stops after one of our boxers win a title

ThatSuckyNoob
March 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Make a longer

Can you please make it more than one year like at least two. Please that is all I’m asking for 😭😭

Anyone166
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game!

This is a fantastic game and I love how it’s put together but is there any chance we get a pc release? It’s a bit hard to
navigate on mobile

nickname👨‍🚒
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game question tho

Whats the difference between this and the main game

AaronThePro
July 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about LEATHER (Lite). Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the LEATHER (Lite) app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mage Chess - Love it!. I really love this game, especially the queen executions, but why does the night have to be holding a ax or most importantly going
out for the outpost? (DUN DUN DUUUUUUUN!).

Rolling Sky - Good. Great game but have to many adaptations.

Mad Skills Motocross 3 - Best game known to man. I love this game and it’s the best and only motocross game with wips and you should make a madskills bmx 3 with wips..