Trouble Maker Aoi App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Trouble Maker Aoi App Icon

Dive into the world of Trouble Maker Aoi with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by wataru ooga and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Trouble Maker Aoi offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Trouble Maker Aoi app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.90) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Trouble Maker Aoi alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 26 user reviews.

Search Within Trouble Maker Aoi Reviews

Looking for specific information about Trouble Maker Aoi? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 26 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Trouble Maker Aoi in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
PLEASE LISTEN

I absolutely love this game but something’s should be added to make it more enjoyable like adding a knife would help bc it would
kill better and be a good weapon and maybe adding something so if an npc sees you holding a weapon or dragging a dead body they
will have a reaction ty for listening

urrrrMMMOOOMMM
October 18, 2023
4 out of 5
???

I was bringing a dead body I murderd to a classroom no one cared I went close to the teacher she said die why does she say that

Fashiongirl888
June 30, 2023
4 out of 5
It’s ok

I live the game in all but I can’t change my model in the avatar maker for some reason overall good game

Ralph124356
June 30, 2023
5 out of 5
@cookie

You have to press titan squash on then ull see blood at set up and weapons at the park-

Ghgfdfffghgghhh
January 1, 2023
5 out of 5
…something makes me cry

This brings back the OG yandere simulator… just like 2017 this is too emotional and can you make a huge yandere simulator
update? …

9922uinvoenao
December 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Leana

Can you please add the other avatars

Leanajackson
November 17, 2022
4 out of 5
I want to wear a model

So where are the models like naoko,boy avatar and other models cos I want to change the model I’m wearing and I don’t see the
model button

fhddjvsynxdjxaf
August 20, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it it’s a good game

it’s a good game it’s better than the regular almost just saying but I do have one problem why every time I choose a different
hair the hair physics is a lot of damping and a lot of whatever else but when I choose it and just go in the lobby it’s less
damping

i'm not A crack Karen
July 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome!

You should update the game, And add more detail’s. I love this game so much. And that is why i rated this five stars.

crewmate342
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
So fun and nice!

This game is the best school sim game I’ve ever played! I also like how you can grab people and bring them up to the rooftop,
and then we can push them. In the end, I rate this game a 5, 100% recommend!

Hungggggggggggggggggggggg
April 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This looks like school girl simulator

Idk why you made a rip-off but it looks so good! It’s ok if you made a rip-off queen!

cupgirl hazel
December 26, 2021
4 out of 5
WHYY☹️☹️

This game is fun put theirs one problem I don’t have weapons on the park or anywhere and I don’t have blood on on settings
why☹️

Games_to_pllllayyy
January 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Kept on glitching me out of the game

When I press play and after loading some scenes, it glitches me out please fix it!!!!

Soupseed
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Where the model button

HELP I CANT FIND THE BUTTON IT DISAPPEARED PLS FIX THUS BUG

HI D GG HDGHFHHDKAOFHSJ
December 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Improvements

Blood graphics,better shadows, and more interaction with the environment of the game

Brother_Taylor
November 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Weapons

Where are the weapons plz update

LittleFighter15
November 7, 2021
4 out of 5
This game is AWSOME

I love this game so much I like to push the students off the rooftop >:)

Layla the mercy angel
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Yay!!! I didn’t see this lol

Guys the weapons are at the playground!!!

Emily 5555678
February 19, 2021
4 out of 5
More detail

I’d really love to see more detail to the game and characters would be really cool as well also better blood effects

Brother_Taylor
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is the best

Sooooo this game is the best in my opinion like if there was like 100 star rating I would put it 1hunter start but like you know
yeah but my main problem is can you like add more weapons to it

Stacy the cat
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Where’s the weapons!?

Good game but where’s the weapons I looked everywhere for them.on the what’s new says “there’s a new weapon” I’m
disappointed.oh and I like that you can run eat and kill people but only with cars very very disappointed.. 😐

bfbbdhdhdhdhdhdhhdhdhbabe
April 15, 2021
4 out of 5
good but looks unfinished

The game is pretty good but the game looks like it’s unfinished. there is no way to pick up the bodies and u find it really
annoying. Please add the ability to pick up bodies!

MaramaHeck
April 23, 2021
4 out of 5
gg

it’s a good game but i cant find the weapons can someone help.

shan6383
July 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ummmmm what?

I am on iPad and um Idk why but it used to have a button on the setup to make it so the npcs bleed when they die and weapons but
now when I go to the park they are not there anymore so idk what happened please fix bug 🥺🥺🥺

Chaocoling
July 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Trouble Maker Aoi. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Theres a problem with not leting me kill

Theres no weapons i cant kill,im on my phone but theres no weapons in game

leo159not taken
July 2, 2023
3 out of 5
The game keeps crashing on me :(

Well I had this game on my old phone but it’s not working on my new one

emo😒
July 23, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

PokerStars Poker Real Money PA - Games. Games freeze and kick me off during bonus.

Pokémon TCG Live - Pokemon Máster. Your just not a poke master if you dnt give a 5 star.

Helix Jump - Dutiful. Fkwisjevdjdjsoqj dodjwbvskdowowkskdkdkdbsowlsldjwkdodjballdjdjdjdjdjdheujd freí. C ejdiwneldkdb w end f owns f c or.
Firkfkekfnqnskdkfñndnf flight To is a bit.