Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania App Icon

Dive into the world of Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kongregate and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.08) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on the latest 25 user reviews.

Search Within Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania Reviews

Looking for specific information about Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 25 Avg. Rating: 4.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
WATCH NOW

I love this game when I saw it just wow I can’t even say but WOW thanks so much.I love it I watch it! Do you watch it? JUST
WOW!!!

Isabella the mega fan
November 23, 2022
4 out of 5
WOOOOHOOOOO!

I love dis game❤️🧡💛💚💙

krozzzzzzzz
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

It’s a fun game reminds of the old Cartoon Network games like this one .

Survivor34567
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Power puff girls are the best

I love this game it is the best mobile game ever and I love the power puff girls

Blake friend
August 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game ever

I just downloaded this app and I gotta say it is pretty cool but whenever i crash the monkeys walk slow and I haven’t still
unlocked bubbles yet so I guess the game is great! #powerpuff

toopybooty
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
This is just a little boring but I love it

So today I got blossom and when I got her I just realized that in every level do you have to jump on in monkeys like their jelly
monkeys but you have to do the same level OVER AND OVER again…. I still…. LOOOOOVVVVEEEEE ITTTTTTT!!!!!!❤️😍

Candysan87
July 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Pls.

BRING BACK PPG GLITCH FIXERS AND FLIPPED OUT 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

poftron
June 29, 2022
5 out of 5
EZ

so this game literally got better and better! And its hard to complete to max level so I got older and I still love it!

kcjd,sks
June 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Powerpuff

It’s an amazing game I love the details!❤️

ihuuh
May 7, 2022
5 out of 5
PowerPuff Girls

I like this game, It keeps me in good condition, Today when i tried it, It was hard to do, But i’ll get used to it, I’m not a
big fan of powerpuff girls, But it’s okay.

Theautismspectrum
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Super Powerpuff girl fan

I love the Powerpuff girls because there cute and little and very powerful the Powerpuff girls are 4 years old well I think and I
love this game you should install this game!

74737gdj
April 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

I have been playing the game for a while now and this has been awesome the power ups in the good feeling you have a break in the
world record I am so happy to have us and I’m a Powerpuff Fan I am grateful to have this game

pixel 95
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
What a cute game

It throws you off to jump high and fast but it gets off the ground

shutupsfe
April 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Best ever made power puff game

OMG I AM STUCK TO THIS GAME I LOVE IT SO MUCH AND I JUST STARTED PLAYING AND I JUST UNLOCKED THE PHONE

madison ggghsg
March 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Good

For your next update, can you put stopwatch mode?

Noahipad1
January 26, 2022
4 out of 5
Love it

I love the game and the show but there is on problem. There is no Bliss how is that fair to the oldest of the Power-puff puff girl
that is like taking all of the fun dogs and leaving the boring one alone!!

Blakek04
January 30, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love powerpuff girls

I was watching powerpuff girls when I was 7. And this game is awesome!!! Hope to get bubbles soon.

parifat
February 16, 2022
5 out of 5
The Powerpuff Girls show

When I had the flu from my mom’s boyfriend I watched the PowerPuff Girls which is released in 2016 And I downloaded the game on
my iPhone and I love it!

Coolboyamari
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
\(^ヮ^)/

\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/\(^ヮ^)/

lollzsofun
January 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Girlllllllllll

Get this and play it it’s off line and fun I play all the time get it!

jdhncgchnb*372828
November 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Mega fan

My iPad is very broken but I love powerpuff girls and the game works great

great rivews
November 29, 2021
4 out of 5
The 4th Powerpuff girl

For your next update can you please add bliss or is she already in the game? If she is you guys don’t gotta respond

Kaidangame
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

such an adorable and fun game!! :D loved watching both original and new powerpuff girls show

KitCatPotato
November 11, 2021
4 out of 5
The game is crashing when I begin it.

The game looks really cool but the game is bugged and it’s not letting me play it and it crashes immediately. So if anybody
knows how to fix it reply.

guava slice
August 5, 2021
5 out of 5
A entertaining arcade game

This game really brings the joy back to me under pressure, love what you are doing.

Georooo
September 10, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Powerpuff Girls: Monkey Mania app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Gymshark | Gym Workout Planner - Awesome. The app is amazing, it keeps in track with my work out. I’m glad I have it..

HATSUNE MIKU: COLORFUL STAGE! - Pjsk best game frfr. Pls stop kicking me out of the app i literally didnt do anything to deserve this 😭😭😭😭.

Lep's World 2 - Help. When I pressed play again it didn’t work.