Bloop Islands: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Bloop Islands App Icon

Dive into the world of Bloop Islands with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Bloop Games and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Bloop Islands offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Bloop Islands app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bloop Islands alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
76%
critic
24%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Bloop Islands Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bloop Islands Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 3.8/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bloop Islands in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Enjoyable Puzzler, over too soon

There are only 45 levels for free. There are some good puzzles in that group, but nothing overly hard. I beat all levels in two
short play sessions.

@Devs, the IAP needs to be better described. Am I buying 9 more levels or 9 groups of levels (with 9 each, for a total of 81 more
levels)?

Lil Pips
September 8, 2019
4 out of 5
Add new characters!

This game is really fun, and I know it’s new, but can you please add different characters like in the other bloop games? That
would be cool. Thank you.

Person55555555555
October 13, 2019
5 out of 5
Hey Bloop

Alright so I got this game read the great reviews but... there aren’t enough levels! Wish you would make at least 50 more levels
thanks bloop

boogyboyboogy1234
October 13, 2019
4 out of 5
Classic

Great game I love how it relates

Tinfish2
March 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bloop Islands. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
hm?

why do the levels look like mario 3d world levels, the levels here are formatted in the same way as the worlds in mario go
kinda sus

mlio bedoya
October 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Eh

It’s good but it could be better

Dektout2008
January 17, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Monster Hunter Now - Really good but one thing. Please whenever a season ends don’t basically delete that season’s monsters from the map.

The Chosen - Meh. The app on apple tv has no subtitles so my hearing impaired family members can’t understand what’s being said. It requires you
to log in every time you open it. There is no staying logged in. The app is meh..

Rodeo Stampede - Sky Zoo Safari - Really fun game but so many ads. The games really fun but there are so many ads. Every time you retry or go back to your zoo there’s an ad and there is already a
lot of rewarded ads. Overall good game but tone down the ads.