Neon brick breaker: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Neon brick breaker App Icon

Dive into the world of Neon brick breaker with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Gosiha Pte. and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Neon brick breaker offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Neon brick breaker app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Neon brick breaker alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within Neon brick breaker Reviews

Looking for specific information about Neon brick breaker Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Neon brick breaker in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I actually hate writing reviews

But this game is really fun! Honestly it’s such a good game for a little break between studying and it also works on the watch!

cactus_wactus
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best watch game I’ve played!

Highly recommended. I’ve played a lot of games on my Apple Watch, and this one is, by far, the best.

Typical brick-breaker gameplay, with some nice boosts. It has audible sound (from watch speaker), which is cool.

Ibergu
September 16, 2019
5 out of 5
addictive and fun 👍

nice mindless fun to pass the time. works on Apple watch too.

jrob-80
May 15, 2020
5 out of 5
I love this game👌🏽

I have 1321 level and 1'200'000 dolars in this game 😐

arshia_mk
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game, but there’s still some bugs that need

I have played for over two months now, and I haven’t found any bad bugs or glitches except for if I close out of the app on
accident, it just freezes as soon as I opened it up again and then force quits. This needs to be fixed.

Nick’s Craft!
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Title

Omg so good omg no WiFi omg no ads log lmgomg

BALLS OMG
October 9, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Neon brick breaker. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Need issue fixed

I love this app, but there’s a glitch on the Apple Watch Ultra where the ball will randomly turn into a gigantic X flying
around. This happens with any ball I use, including the default one. If this gets fixed I will change this to a 5 star

ev.wind <---IG
July 5, 2023

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

AFK Journey - app kept closing. looks like a fun game to play, but every time i got past the loading screens and pressed tap to begin your journey, the app
closed. Couldnt find any support or feedback area on the official website..

Daisy Word Search - Enjoyed. I enjoyed playing this game every day. I’ve hit level 1200 and it won’t let me play anymore. Are more levels going to be
added?.

Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plan - Avances significativos. He sentido que avanzo y la aplicación es muy efectiva.