NOMO - Point and Shoot: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


NOMO - Point and Shoot App Icon

Dive into the world of NOMO - Point and Shoot with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Blink Academy. and released in April 2018. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, NOMO - Point and Shoot offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read NOMO - Point and Shoot app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with NOMO - Point and Shoot alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 31 user reviews.

Search Within NOMO - Point and Shoot Reviews

Looking for specific information about NOMO - Point and Shoot Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 31 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about NOMO - Point and Shoot in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️‍🩹

Love this app smmm❤️‍🩹

𝗻𝗶𝗰𝗱
September 16, 2023
4 out of 5
Love it

I so glad I discovered NOMO cam because I was in a hunt to find something close to films feel images and the only thing I wish the
app offer is have different size ratio like the 4:3 or 5:4 because it always set to 3:2 but overall love the app.

Sophea Hoeut
August 24, 2023
4 out of 5
love it would recommend if you were jeff bezos

so cooooollll it would be a definite five stars but not all the cameras were free

thespotifyhater
July 12, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it love it!

Although I love this app as it gives you the effect of many expensive cameras out there..I have a simple question. My kid who is a
teen under my dependent account for the phone. Can they use the same app on their phone under my app account. I have the yearly
subscription. Please advise.

arnob gupta
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
I absolutely love it

I love the app but sometimes a time is needed lol

Microwaved Metal
June 3, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun except….

Half of the cameras have a time stamp you can’t turn off or remove which is not great. Other than that it’s fun.

Jwilder86
April 1, 2023
5 out of 5
135 M3 in color?

Can we get a 135 M3 in color? Also, NOMO for iPad needs to be update. The interface is messing up

genzumi
March 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Makes Photos Fun Again

Love shaking the phone to make the image “develop” faster.

It’s the photo app equivalent of slow cooking, pleasantly forcing me to take a minute and enjoy the moment.

RD in S.A.
December 31, 2022
4 out of 5
My subscription ended

I’ve had this app for years. It used to be $19.99, but now it’s $24.99. I’ll pay it, but man, yearly? Can there be an option
to buy the pro version forever? 😩

Lyssssa.
November 24, 2022
5 out of 5
brings so much joy!!

ive been using this app for several years now and the free camera options they have produce wonderful nostalgic photos; they also
have a decent selection of cameras you can purchase for cheap :) i always enjoy looking back at the moments ive captured with nomo
cam. i adore this app <3

Minhtea
December 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Useful app

Genuinely just such a good app, it mimics the experience like no other and doesn’t make u pay for ridiculous stuff. It also lets
u turn any photo in ur camera roll into a Polaroid which is rlly neat😊

cchuklkdkkwlsndndn
October 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Gas

Best app on the film simulation market

Jimmy1460
October 3, 2022
5 out of 5
NOMO cam

はまなまはまなまなまなまなまなみなまなまなま

ifcjsjna
October 8, 2022
5 out of 5
🎧

I literally downloaded this app at 2am picked a pic that I took td and I already love this app. I definitely recommend you
downloading this

loveliesNerlie
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Remove the watermark from nomo cam FR2

Nomo cam is so great ! It takes pictures so good and well. I love this app so very much❤️ But please remove the watermark of
nomo cam’s FR2 Cam. I mean the cam is so great i take pictures with this app please remove the watermark.

Jeon Sumu💜
October 15, 2022
4 out of 5
Love the app but….

The only thing that’s missing is a timer!!! Please bring a timer on board for all of the cameras. Please!!

Meguanna wanna
October 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app for pictures hands down 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

This app is truly a lifesaver when you want a vivid photograph that has texture and not just hi resolution/definition. Worth every
dime and renewal ! Thanks NOMO #3years

JAMEL PRODIGY
September 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Perfect

Why can’t I upload photos on certain cameras? Specifically the iPhone 2007 camera. Other than that I love this app so much <3 I
wish we only had to pay for it once though instead of annually.

sadsia
April 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Absolutely All I Need!

As far as retro cam apps go, this is my go to. Absolutely recommended! 5 stars!

Richy🇹🇹
December 23, 2021
5 out of 5
love it

It really good, its like instax mini and i don’t have to buy it

kjmcuongg
December 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesomeness

Rally cool app that mimics the old manual cameras. Takes great pictures

AggieRugger77
January 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Throw backs

Camera simulator's are the best retro throwbacks ever i like to play with them just for kicks may be others would like to try some
times i use them in filmmaking

Scottsofine
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
ມັກຖ່າຍຮູບ

ລອງໃຊ້ເບິ່ງແລ້ວ ມັກແຮງ
ຖ້າມີໂອກາດຈະຊື້ໂຕເສຍເງິນມາໃຊ້
ຝາກgoogle ແປໃຫ້ເຈົ້າຂອງເຂົາແດ່ເດີ

Ton Khaozan
January 19, 2022
5 out of 5
yea

would have loved this app so bad as a kid but even now its so fun ti use it feels kinda magical somehow lol

That_One_KidYouKnow
February 4, 2022
4 out of 5
Where are the new cameras?

Ive been paying yearly for this and love it but there havent been any new cameras in a long time, Where are new cameras?

mbell75
February 25, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing!

its crazy how this app can simulate real films i love it ,but i wish if you add more film simulatons like kodak vision3 or
cinestill t800 and rollei variochrome and its alot to ask lol but i know u can do it :)

joisem
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
beautiful UI, not flat design

Love this so much! This app is not using the boring flat design like other apps are using. Skeuomorphic design is the best! Thanks
for making our life better!

Jck.W
November 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!

This app is pretty awesome ngl! I never thought I needed it but it’s really fun to use and can make great content. I love it!

AuriR8
October 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Old school

I like the pictures it takes brings back flashbacks and Polaroids flash bulbs

flavor 109
October 23, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about NOMO - Point and Shoot. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
请不要沾染某些国产app的臭毛病

身为订阅会员,麦当劳相机居然要登录才能使用,这是什么张小龙逻辑?App
Store的付费验证不够用吗?

Miranquil
November 1, 2022
3 out of 5
Hm

I absolutely love this app and it’s actually been a starting point for my now newfound love of photography. Would love to see
some new camera available soon!

Brittney666
August 20, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Kitchen Frenzy - Chef Master - Having fun. Having fun on this game, only problem is the time missions they start off as soon as the match begins and ppl don’t walk in
until like 5 seconds later so now your running on limited time just makes it difficult to complete.

Spades: Card Game - Fun game my partners are not always playing with s. I’ve played spades forever, never get tired of this game!.

Boggle With Friends - Long time player. I have been playing this game for many years and at this time it’s the only game that I play. I like everything about it except
for receiving tickets as rewards. I never play in tournaments so it’s a bit frustrating to not see more power ups as rewards
rather than tickets..