Hashiriya Drifter App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hashiriya Drifter App Icon

Dive into the world of Hashiriya Drifter with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Alexandru Tcaciuc and released in September 2019. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hashiriya Drifter offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hashiriya Drifter app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hashiriya Drifter alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Hashiriya Drifter Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hashiriya Drifter Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hashiriya Drifter in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good And Fun Needs More Cars

Gameplay is fun. Graphics are amazing. The control on the vehicle is good too. No complaints on gameplay. Customization is good
but could be better, adding more mods to cars would be cool. NEEDS MORE CARS. Yes it has every iconic JDM car but it could use
more cars like BMW, BENZ, Etc.

Poopy.Johnson
March 20, 2024
5 out of 5
Почему игру удалили на гугл плэй ?

Прощу верните эту на гугл плэй

Magomedali31110
March 13, 2024
4 out of 5
Ads

I really like the game but there is wayyy to many ads other than the ads I really like it. I wish they would remove most of the
ads. Great game

aleyohhhh
December 12, 2023
4 out of 5
4 stars

It is hard but fun an also a lot of adds

love it👍😀😊
November 22, 2023
4 out of 5
Fun but annoying

Fix the ad from glitching and the game it’s self and add customization group not every single different part that’s just
annoying

venomserpent
November 22, 2023
5 out of 5
#bestgameever

This game is so fun great quality and graphics and really fun to drift

Bro bro11
November 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Hey the game has s really great might need to make it more realistic

youvre been trolled
November 3, 2023
5 out of 5
realistic

its real for drift got distracted for hours on this

war wynnie
October 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Get it

The amount of cars and upgrades is awesome and drifting mechanics is awesome

Vipor_daganator7
October 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Me encanta pero….

Los precios están altos, no ganas casi dinero pero fuera de ahí el juego es bueno👌🏾✌🏾

Pulpov5
October 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Bugs

Very awesome game sim bugs need fixed tho

Yourmomsucks21
October 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Update

I took the engine out in engine swap on my Nissan skyline and now it won’t let me swap the engine back to the 2JZ every time I
try and hit swap engine my game will freeze up

I rate this 4/5 can be better
October 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

The graphics are amazing and the pictures to show how the game are spot on. I’ve downloaded lots of drifting games , and this is
easily the best one. I definitely recommend this game. So what are you doing? Download it now!

Hehehhehshsbdb
August 3, 2023
5 out of 5
It’s really good

I say they just need to stop with all the adds

zayssysyehebe
August 4, 2023
4 out of 5
Please change this

Can y’all please change the engine to 100k pls I cant get 200 gems pls or change it to 200k for the last engine pls

The1And0nlyD3rr!ck
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Used to be fun

Game was great until they started putting lots of adds Ruins drifting steering and would be much better having LESS ADDSSS!!

maxpro105
August 9, 2023
5 out of 5
The best

The bast drifting game is like fast and furious tokyo challenge

Br br0s
August 13, 2023
5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

This game’s graphics are so realistic and it’s the only drifting game I enjoy and you can tell it took a while to make it
happen

Play the game 123
July 10, 2023
5 out of 5
But too many ads

Each time you join the game like you get an ad like it’s not fun and like the premium subscription is too much like I mean sure
people to pay for it but It’s too expensive like you get like a drift car and all that sure but like cut down the ads

Reese's puffs 99
May 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game but add more cars to the game

I’ve been playing this game for a while but the thing that was boring was cars I like the cars but they can add more like
Porsche 911 or BMW.

SK11LYZ
June 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game but

I like the game but I wish it had crash physics pls add it

Momanger
April 30, 2023
4 out of 5
Ads

there’s is WAY too many ads. Literally every time you click a button, there’s an ad. Devs, please fix this. Other than that
it’s a fun game.

caleb_jazzg1
April 20, 2023
5 out of 5
Awesome games

The drift settings are awesome and also the cars they are so cool this game has my favorite cars ever in the world I love it
thanks for being awesome

Gabe123er
April 20, 2023
4 out of 5
Best

Definitely best mobile drifting game very good customization,vehicle selection,graphics,
And of course maps
I gave it 4 stars only because I have a problem with the amount of advertisements on this app overall a really good game I highly
recommend 👍

Local_Motokid96
March 31, 2023
5 out of 5
It is good

It was good but it could be better

mic junu
April 1, 2023
4 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is great, but could you add more cars in the game that you don’t need to buy with real money instead just the money
you earn drifting??? Also no adds and glitches.

Dojimu808
March 15, 2023
4 out of 5
Bro This game used to be fun (Not anymore)

BRO SO MANY ADS, Like dude it’s so annoying, like the ads get
You so mad and it harder to drift now and my only issue of this game is the ads Please lower down the ads or if you can, Stop
putting ads and I’ll sure you this game will be top 5| Thank you

joseKickinSchool
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Add more cars

I wannna see a ls400🙏🙏🙏
Porsche

We143245
February 16, 2023
5 out of 5
This game is lit❤️‍🔥❤️‍🔥

Bro the dveloper of this game is the best

Wanda1908
February 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Wholesome:

Honestly, I e loved this game since it first came out. Main thing I loved, other than customization, was the boundary breaks I was
able to do. It’s fun getting outside the maps and having a little more fun. Maybe un patch some of the old ones plz 😞

keikobeatz
February 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Only problem is I won a car that I really like but it’s glitching the game. Never had this prob with any other cars. It says buy
a car first and then it shows that car as every car and won’t let me play. Have to reload the game if I wanna use that car the
tiger one

avationstation
January 4, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Please add new maps, new cars. We want something new. We love this game to be able to enjoy more. It can be better for us.

Drako_Srt
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
INFINITI G35

Can you please add the Infiniti g35

super jhit
January 6, 2023
4 out of 5
To many ads

If this game didn’t have ads it would be worthy of 5 stars but until then I give it a 4.

gnarlybro808
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So bad

OHH THIS GAME IS SO TERRIBLE AND ONLY FOR LOSER PPL. IT DESERVES 0 STARS BUT STUPID APP STORE NO LET ME SO I DO FIVE STARS.
AAAAAAUGH!!! IM SHUTTING DOWN YOUR COMPANY.

Has nainishsh
December 22, 2022
5 out of 5
5 star

Best game I’ve ever played keep it up

nba_youngboy10
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game could use some work

This game is awesome! It’s really fun to play when I have nothing other to play but I purchased the no ads and when I join a
server a ad shows up on the top of the screen and blocks to enter button so I can’t enter the text and it really pisses me off
it’s very distracting…

Levitikaoss
November 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Drifting ever

So cool you can get the Paul walker car his Toyota supra anSmoke in the gardeners Toyota Supra

AK47Trey
November 30, 2022
4 out of 5
Big Let Down….

This would be a five star but then when I noticed the bad words [im 8 years old now] I just got very let down a bit I thought it
was going to be a fun game where you can just play in drift but not anymore

Augustdude28
October 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Positive Review

Best mobile game I played good colors good cars very good online and offline it has a bunch of different real cars the drifting
in realistic everything fits well

driftyswify
October 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Pretty good I guess

I recently re-downloaded the game and it wasn’t the same the sound of the 2jz was just different the drifting was different I
loved the old sounds

jdawg445
October 20, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a good app

It’s a good app and all but the reason it gets 4 stars and not 5 is because I wish there where less ads and I also with for a
map that’s just straight always to find out the cars top speed and capabilities but overall, good game.

Kodiak L
October 25, 2022
4 out of 5
New cars

Add Hellcats and American muscle in general

camcapshaw
September 15, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST DRIFTING GAME EVER

It teaches you how to drift and is the most funniest game ever

DODGE GIRLS PULL UP
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Why this game is great

I love this game because it has showed me a lot ab drifting and ab cars I’m now I love with cars and this car it is a great game

nic_god
September 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Review

I love this game !!! It’s amazing how smoothly it runs. Would you guys ever consider including any American muscle in the near
future?

Hiimpauljkimdieguipoo
September 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Best Game Ever!!!!!!

This is the best game I have but can you make it a little bit more better shaders because it doesn’t have a lot of fancy cars
add Toyota Supra A70, A60, and some Mclarens and at last a Ford Focus ss? So please do that! That Would be best!!!!

alex mason_1837
September 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Good but way too many ads

I love playing this game it’s just that randomly in the middle of a race it gives me an ad and it’s so annoying, please make
the game playable and enjoyable by not having ads while playing but only in the store

DONT PLAY PLS
September 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz add

Super great game but add more cars and hood
Exhaust and more mods for cars and the old Supra

Joshuah2011
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Too many ads🫤

I love this game but there’s way too many ads. I got to watch two ads just to install a bumper or install a part..

jermmydawermmy
August 21, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hashiriya Drifter. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game crashes

Used to love this game. Now it crashes anytime I do anything and I have an iPhone 15lol.

Brenden1059
March 7, 2024
3 out of 5
.

its a good game but to many ads so annoying to drift and there should be a map with nothing in it so new people like me dont have
a hard time by crashing into literally everything this game gives me a headache but it has amazing graphics good cars and you can
play with friends

your favorit gacha girl
February 20, 2024
3 out of 5
Overdoing ads

So I have to watch ads to install parts instead of the money I earn from racing? That’s a little wild to me

Jdndnsbbebs
February 14, 2024
3 out of 5
Why I give it 3 star

The game is good but it has to many adds and gets rly buggy time to time and I naught the no add thingy and it doesn’t work

Divine demon98
January 23, 2024
3 out of 5
Too many ads

I think I spent more time watching ads then playing the actual game

GLTTsss
October 15, 2023
3 out of 5
Relaxing and enjoyable

Easy drifting controls are comfortable but too many bugs and crashes.

Tio koolaid
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
😤

It’s a great game but one thing I don’t like is there is no online cause there’s ads so your just playing with bots

DarkShadows1234
October 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Login

Need to fix the login so i can log into my facebook and so i can get back everything i purchased in the game

Vlpkameron
August 4, 2023
3 out of 5
.

The game is fun and entertaining but there is literally to many ads

Alvaro ..
July 25, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads

It’s a good game in all,but there are ads every two seconds

Aktheking469
July 13, 2023
3 out of 5
Ads :/

The game is perfect and it might one of the best games, but the ads make it worst , every click you get an ad , the quality of the
game not supposed to have these amount of ads

my mama banner
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Way to hard to play

Between ads and the glitchiness of this game it’s hard to play, also in the career they added a feature it the 4th part that
made it basically impossible to complete, they should lower the requirements for career

i got aids
May 29, 2023
3 out of 5
Zee

Way too much adds but overall really fun game

HocahocolhwrCyoupcshsojp
June 2, 2023
3 out of 5
.

It’s a good game bought no ads but it still gave me ads

jdjdhdjdiieb
April 24, 2023
3 out of 5
free camera

i like the game, but i speak for everyone when i say this game needs a free camera. we’re stuck look from behind the car we
should be able to turn the camera when we want and check out our vehicles, this is crucial in every car game. I would love to see
that added in the future.👍👍

Captain💫
January 30, 2023
3 out of 5
ADS are crazy!!!but great game

The amount of ads take away from the game

reddj18
February 3, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok But…

There is to many adds which makes the game 99% annoying and disappointing.

kingvang145
February 6, 2023
3 out of 5
To many adds

The game itself is good but there’s just way to many adds, like I’ll open the app and I’ll get an add before even doing
anything.

odiiolso
December 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Hashiriya

The game is so laggy and to much ads

Jaybeast717
September 11, 2022
3 out of 5
1 change

Change the weekly pay to monthly because 10$ a week is kinda to much for a little package deal but the game overall been good
since drop

T5P1
September 3, 2022
3 out of 5
Support android

Honestly 5 stars but i switched to to a android and can’t download load this so plz support android so I can get back to vining
with my clan

your_ice
July 19, 2022
3 out of 5
I don’t even know anymore

I had a drift score of 3m and I never got payed anything I was online and everything

crabshack_st
June 25, 2022
3 out of 5
Idek

I love the game but one day I went to play and I was logged out of my account for some reason and lost everything. My progress,
tracks, and cars were all gone

dozerkid
June 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Estafadores

Yo hice 3 carreras y no me las dan las monedas violetas y no me la dan esto es una estafa dénmen mi monedas violetas

Naruto_Robert01
June 29, 2022
3 out of 5
Please fix the lag

I just tried to log into the game and I really only get kicked out when I log into one of your games inside the game I lag really
bad and can you please fix the flag and make it so there’s not so many adds

joycesimpson
May 31, 2022
3 out of 5
Glitch/broken

I upgraded my cars engine components to level 5 and it reset all the way to zero

Jayrebuenog
April 30, 2022
3 out of 5
Cars to much money

It’s a car for 100$ usd and you need to pay for all the nice cars

hurngy
April 14, 2022
3 out of 5
Game review

It’s a good game would be 5 stars but you guys got wayyyyyyy to many ads need to do something about it 🤷🏼‍♂️

Jswagga🤩
March 25, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

THE GAME OF LIFE: 2016 Edition - LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!. This is the best game EVER!!!!!!!!!! And its just like the real game! And if you don’t have someone to play with than there is
always the option to play with a computer! It’s so fun and I’m literally addicted to this game!.

Candy Crush Friends Saga - Love playing this game. Fun game. I have played this game for years. In the last week, I have finished St. Patrick’s Day challenge and Dunk the Cookie
Challenge and have not received the rewards. Just wondering what’s going on..

Lovelink™ - ALLOW US TO MATCH WITH ROBERT. he looks so funny and nice please.