Flying Gorilla: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Flying Gorilla App Icon

Dive into the world of Flying Gorilla with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Kazutaka Tottori and released in May 2018. With an impressive 4.9-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Flying Gorilla offers an exciting experience in the action game category.

To make an informed decision, read Flying Gorilla app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v4.40) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Flying Gorilla alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Flying Gorilla Reviews

Looking for specific information about Flying Gorilla Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.9/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Flying Gorilla in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
game of the century

flying gorilla is my favorite the only problom is that it’s so addikting

Tusy3827
June 17, 2024
5 out of 5
based game

hey guys it’s me flying gorilla from my new app on the App Store flying gorilla
it’s a free download so I hope you check it out
and I hope- *dies*

Bshajahshsjs
June 15, 2024
5 out of 5
This changed the persective that maybe communism i

oh flying gorlla whwre doibegin this game chabted my liesi so kuch thbflyijgngiikl fujny ane mcueedmynderesson and ade me .
Billiojre it reminds me of getting uit by . Ca inthe inyersectkb abd gleedojgbout anddirny agtesme uortible esth

Flying gorlla
June 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Awesome game

Very detailed looks like this game took a lot of time to make 🦍🦍🦍🦍

dddjeu go eyud to ugag da yfdg
June 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Life changing

I was so depressed a year ago, Ive loved this game since its helped me overcome it, better then anything

Da qqer
June 2, 2024
5 out of 5
This is a cool game

I was depressed, about to die, but then I heard him over the horizon, flying gorilla. He showed me the way, the life of flying
gorrila, and our mission was to defeat the evil birds and save the gorillas as 𝓕𝓛𝓨𝓘𝓝𝓖
𝓖𝓞𝓡𝓡𝓘𝓛𝓐

mike57463
May 29, 2024
5 out of 5
This game saved me from the war🫡🇧🇪

I wasn’t drafted because of this game

Worlds best reviewer🐺🐺🐺
May 25, 2024
5 out of 5
I quit meth playing this game

This game saved my life I was originally doing meth but when I saw this game in an ad I quit meth immediately then I went to
Canada and became the prime minister Justin Trudeau I strongly recommend this game if you do meth

Fndhdndjendirnsj
May 15, 2024
5 out of 5
Monkey sigma

This game is absolute sigma, not at all skibidi, if you play this you are the alpha and also the one to trust

Wegfu*
April 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game ever

You heard it right, this game satisfied me

Sanel-kwt
April 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing and addicting

Currently level 1294 super addicting ⚠️ but fun

Maxoxo13
April 11, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game

This is the best game I have played so far, doesn’t even come close to anything else.

CARE ABOUT MY REVIEW
April 7, 2024
4 out of 5
The best game ever

It is one of my favorite games because it is very cool even that the gorilla moves a little bit how you don’t want it to be but
still I’m in mobile

Best game in the Multiverse’s
April 6, 2024
4 out of 5
Monkey

W game. Never gets old
I do this every last second of my life so that I can be the best gorilla flyer in the world

Fffghhgrggv
March 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Flying gorilla stops world conflict

Flying gorilla is the best game to ever be thought of it has stoped world war and created world peace a cure for cancer how to
find peace in life how to raise the dead how to live to be immortal

Jackin boy
February 22, 2024
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game made my life better, I can’t explain how good this game is because there is to many good things to say about this
game. My bloodline will be playing this game as a tradition now. I can’t thank you enough for making this game.

Silly monke man
February 19, 2024
5 out of 5
Thank you Mr gorilla

I downloaded this game after being paralyzed from the neck up by thanks to flying gorilla I am no longer paralyzed I also grew to
be 6 foot 11 and got a billion dollars handed to me by a man in a gorilla suit thank you flying gorilla

ghosthulk7
February 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Saved Me

Before i started playing this game i was depressed and lonely, then when i downloaded this i thought it was gonna be a trash game
like the rest of them, but as i started playing, my life changed, i got married, and now have 2 kids, thank you Flying Gorilla.

what why is this harsds
February 3, 2024
5 out of 5
Best game about gorillas flying

Best game about gorillas flying

Draven.Z.K
January 24, 2024
5 out of 5
Greatest game of all time

I love this game with all my heart and I have never had more fun in my life I love all the GREAT monkeys because I love old
farming equipment and I LOVE THIS GAME.

tanebud
January 22, 2024
5 out of 5
I don’t even know anymore

I think I downloaded the wrong version. The gorilla kinda broke every single law but uhhh gorillas are cool. 5 stars

Thundersixx
January 19, 2024
5 out of 5
How this changed my life

I have no words my life is changed undoubtedly

ffggeess
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
I’d like to report a bug

If you are on the home screen for long enough, the gorillas eventually glide off the screen and sink into the ground up to their
ankles. Thanks! btw w game

Review Number 5889102
January 14, 2024
5 out of 5
W Game

This is the best game ever invented since sliced bread.

Marco Alarcon
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
splendid game

this game is nothing short of perfection. the sound design is extremely well implemented and keeps that sense of immersion that
the player always feels. the songs are fire and the gameplay is flawless. 5 stars, i would trade my newborn child for a sequel to
this game.

alecpopsicles
January 13, 2024
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

i can honestly say this game changed my live 4ever. This game impacted me and motivated me

Bailee Delgado
January 10, 2024
5 out of 5
Poopoo

Best game I ever played. I was flying in the car and then I started pooping when I saw a gorilla flying my way. this cured my wet
glasses because they were wet because I dried them off.

Pppppp75680
December 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Slay besties made my banana go wild!

My pet monkey jj loved playing this so much and he would be the first one that could do this for him so I just gave it back and I
just got a pet and he would love it so much I just gave her the best life and she was like oh I don’t have

Cat_Gurl2022
December 17, 2023
5 out of 5
So monkey

Love this goofy ahhh game, Ohio skibidi gyat for the rizzler

Hdvtxv
December 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Very important, must read

The gorilla on the title screen has a huge dumpy

That idiot2333
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Life changing game

I don’t even know where to start because this game has changed my life

Henry G__
December 11, 2023
5 out of 5
FLYING GORILLA CURED ME FROM CANCER

I have been fighting stage 7 testicular cancer for 38 years now. I believe I was cured from this game because after an hour of
play this game I was cured from testicle cancer. There is a side effect sadly, I now get a erection every time a see a gorilla.
Overall worth playing.

I cannot tell you my name tag
December 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Good story

I love the story. Made me cry once because I was so attached to the character. I won’t say their name because of spoilers but
very good game.

Yeast loaf
November 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Need to get

Best game better than cod better then apex better then fornite help me get though depression trust decently not laying

Officiallyunofficialreviewer
November 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Favorite

My favorite gam‼️‼️‼️

Bobshitterpop
November 9, 2023
5 out of 5
Good game

Bro this game is so high quality and really fun

Tenox1
November 10, 2023
5 out of 5
Gyat

Me and my friend thony play this at lunch all the time and we love the gorillas Gyat thank you for making this wonderful game and
has changed our life of boredom I recommend this game.

Keyrialeezthony
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
i was autistic

i used to be so autistic i couldn't read with this game i became a normal human i was bullied but this app changed it all now im
not bullied. this game cured my aids.it cured everything from getting abused and raped.now my dad wont rape me or abuse me now. im
now really straight and not gay!

Omokilel
November 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Flying gorilla is amazing

Gameplay is amazing I’d honestly play this game for like 10 million hours

gorilla lover 420
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!!!

GET IT NOW or else I will KILL YOU

erin_ambi
October 28, 2023
5 out of 5
W game fr

This game is so preppy I love it

Pookiebearrrrrrrrrrrr
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Such a good game but should make bananas chicken and purple koolaid and watermelon

Ranjedjfksjuehdb
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
W

Best game ever. Do I even need to explain. (The death sound is the best part about it FYI)

tryinb
October 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Best game

This has got to be the best game of all time

cool nut it needs...
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Wow.

I was looking at a STOP sign, when all of a sudden, a group of mafia people kidnapped me. I hadn’t paid them the money yet, so I
was going to be tormented when out of nowhere, FLYING GORILLA swooped in and saved me from the Godfather. Thank you FLYING
GORILLA!

hddbjskab
October 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Flying Gorilla

I saw this in plenty of meme compilation and didn’t think it was real.

Boy was I wrong.

ToastedAndButtered
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Best game ever

This game made my p#### 15 feet long

Y33T_L0RD3
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
This game changed my life

My wife wanted a divorce because I was always dancing about gorilla and then game came with dance gorrliia and I like big pile
gorilla and she still left me but I got gorlie and she said she wanted me dead and she said I got her back so she got a little
more than I thought

hhakahaiaha
October 5, 2023
5 out of 5
I love flying gorilla

I have it saved 104 different times on my home screen

Caden8r
October 6, 2023
5 out of 5
The best game that has ever graced the face of the

Truly a work of art the suspense, the action, the drama, the MONKE.

also robot
October 6, 2023

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Flying Gorilla. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Flying Gorilla app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

QuakeFeed Earthquake Map, Alerts and News - World Earthquakes Displayed on Esri Maps - Keeps Us Informed. This app allows us to know when a quake has happened near our home. Very useful.

Speed Stars - My opinion. I feel like the thing that should be payed need to be free in my opinion.

Temu: Team Up, Price Down - Lo mejor de temí. Tiene una expiración de reclamación de 90 días si se retrasa el envío o nunca te lo enviaron te dan un crédito adelante TEMU
sigue cometiendo errores.