AR Tanks: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


AR Tanks App Icon

Dive into the world of AR Tanks with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Joseph Grainger and released in August 2019. With an 3.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, AR Tanks offers an exciting experience in the strategy game category.

To make an informed decision, read AR Tanks app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.60) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with AR Tanks alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within AR Tanks Reviews

Looking for specific information about AR Tanks Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about AR Tanks in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love this game!

This is probably my favorite mobile game I’ve ever played. It’s super fun to play on your own, and I also had a great time
playing with a friend! I know this is a given, but having no ads is soooo great! It makes the game feel a lot more fleshed out.
6/5

BackgammonLover67
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
Moment of error

Everything worked good, controls were not to my liking, had pent up anger took it out on this game before this edit.

bristobal
December 19, 2019
4 out of 5
Great game

Really good game play, my only complaint is that, in the multiplayer, the host always deals twice as much damage as the other
player. But I’m sure the developers will fix it.

The6PPC
February 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Amazing

I love this game it’s so fun to play with friends and even play by yourself is fun 😬 love it

Reaper_Sama
March 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Doesn’t work on my 6S but awesome on my 8

It doesn’t seem to work on my older phones, but once I got the 8 it worked perfectly:). I can’t wait for more amazing content!

breh bruh breh bruh
June 6, 2020
4 out of 5
Add online mode!

The game is great but it be even better if there was a mode where you can battle others online

diegovsthewrld
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
An excellent AR game

It’s tanks in AR, it’s really cool. Pretty simple and I would love to see a warship version. Maybe Ship Battle AR? Battleships
etc. anyway this game is awesome. 5 stars.

TheNewDiplomatist
July 31, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about AR Tanks. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the AR Tanks app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Rebaixados Elite Brasil - To add. Need to add more option on modification like can write something on the pane and to add speaker on the back top interior of the
car ..

Funko Pop! Blitz - I LOVE THIS GAME!!. I’m a big Jurassic World/park fan and when I saw this I was so excited to unlock my favorite character and now I have a whole
collection.!.

Cribbage JD - Simply the best👍👍👍. Great app, use it all the time. Thank you !!!.