Shiba Force: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Shiba Force App Icon

Dive into the world of Shiba Force with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by HyperBeard Inc. and released in August 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Shiba Force offers an exciting experience in the trivia game category.

To make an informed decision, read Shiba Force app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Shiba Force alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Shiba Force Reviews

Looking for specific information about Shiba Force Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.5/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Shiba Force in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
The cutest and fun game

This game starts off pretty good the art style is very cute the shibas inus are very cute but then you have to wait for 4 or 9
minutes for a mission to be completed but then there is games and the games are really fun so I would recommend you playing this

Epic doge star
February 24, 2023
4 out of 5
A annoying glitch

Every single time when I watch an ad the volume gets muted and it’s gotten annoying

Still recommend playing
December 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Sus

Bruh
Amongus in real life Sus Baka

Shiabiba
May 22, 2022
5 out of 5
So cute!!

This game is really really cute, it’s a really good game!!

Bethany Calder
January 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So adorable🥰 😆🥺

So adorable it’s kind of like Callebaut cats or dogs/unicorn do you know that kind of game really cute☺️

cupcakerainbow1178
April 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Such an original idea that’s not too cute

Finally a game about shibas that doesn’t drown you in cuteness and actually gives you a nice plot and a simplistic idea which is
so satisfying

SMORZ4LIFE
September 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Looks charming, but how do you turn off the ads?

It's a fun, cute, silly little game, but what I want to know is... how do I turn off the ads?

Indiana Goof
September 16, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Shiba Force. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but...

It is just battle cats but you can’t see them battle and you do almost nothing

pro yeeter
November 26, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Blink Home Monitor - Problem with remote access. I have an unlimited subscription but when I’m out of town I get no notification. That’s why I purchased a subscription after
the free service ended.

Is there a setting I’m missing to ensure I get notified when someone is in my porch when I’m over 50 miles away?? Thanks

Rita.

The Wizard of Oz: Magic Match - App won’t load. I love playing wizard of oz magic match. Is there a glitz in the game? It won’t load..

Dream Wedding Planner Game - I love this game. I want to be a weeding planer for years this is a big help I went to collage for 13 years just to get my degree.