Canyon Race App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Canyon Race App Icon

Dive into the world of Canyon Race with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by MM Publishing Inc. and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.5-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Canyon Race offers an exciting experience in the racing game category.

To make an informed decision, read Canyon Race app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.70) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Canyon Race alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 12 user reviews.

Search Within Canyon Race Reviews

Looking for specific information about Canyon Race? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 12 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Canyon Race in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Surprisingly addictive and challenging.

Easy to start playing, not easy to get 1st place ! (But I’m working on it lol) Perfect blend of challenge and fun. I play almost
every day!!

Stocktrayda77
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
Greatest racing game ever

It took a while for the game to download and it looked super confusing but this game is so amazing that words can’t even
describe it

Jahmere Collcott
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
Off road racing game

The best newest game out there that you can possibly ever have.

Jessicalee Cranney
August 19, 2019
5 out of 5
The best racing game ever

Con: They should add a mode at a option to 1v1 your clan mates or friends in a race. Pro: It’s fun , addicting, and pretty
competitive.

Chiya Pennings
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Best racing game

One of my favorite games , but I can’t collect my achievements.

Anquinette Wiseman
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Best Racing Game Ever!

I love how many features at this game has without being overwhelming. It’s very engaging since you get to play with other kids
which is always fun and there’s a lot of rewards like tournament you can you can enter so it’s not repetitive and I feel like
it has a long future ahead of it.

Nadezhda Baccup
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
The best racing game ever

While this game is very addicting , it has too many ads.

Ayoki Matula
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Off road racing game

THIS GAME is so addicting the only problem is that there are to many ads other then that I love it|?

Holly Gherarducci
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
This game is awesome

This is amazingly amazing but needs new features like cars

Cheryllee Klewer
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
The best racing game ever

Game is so good I’m mean bra it’s cool like the graphics are like fortnit

Maudrey Roberson
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Racing Game

Love the game! Super addicting. I totally accept that this game runs on ads. However , I hate it when I watch an ad and it bugs
out and I don’t get any rewards. Still a 5 Star game!

Clarenda Riccardini
August 20, 2019
5 out of 5
Off road racing

Great game, very realistic. Best racing game on a phone!

Penda Hassewell
August 23, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Canyon Race. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Canyon Race app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.