Hot Slide App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Hot Slide App Icon

Dive into the world of Hot Slide with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Tapcheer and released in August 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Hot Slide offers an exciting experience in the sports game category.

To make an informed decision, read Hot Slide app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Hot Slide alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Search Within Hot Slide Reviews

Looking for specific information about Hot Slide? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 4.6/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Hot Slide in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

best game ever made bust they need to make the BMW’s faster to be more realistic

did it for free stickman
January 18, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game

Loving this game so far, easy to use and very addicting to play!!

Skaterme
December 21, 2023
5 out of 5
I love games like these :)

I love this type of games so much

kamarion Moore
December 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Love this game

Simple, and yet so fun to play.

Little UI
November 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Mr Albert

It’s fun to play when u got nth to do

343/955
October 13, 2023
4 out of 5
In app purchases

I bought something awhile back on my previous phone then when I transferred devices my purchase or any of my progress wasn’t
there
Fun game though

Maizem reaper
October 14, 2023
5 out of 5
So fun but..

When ever you buy a car using real money you don’t get the high enough level to play other leagues:)

just try to be insane
October 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Some people abusing game physic

There’s been so many races I should have won but some people hit the wall on certain part of the map and it works in there favor
everytime and when they bump you they turn my car and stops me dead in my tracks please fix

Lord Shadowzzz
October 30, 2023
5 out of 5
Honest opinion

Vary good graphics, beautiful locations cool looking cars and vary fun. Overall 5/5 game to play when bored

Will.san
September 11, 2023
5 out of 5
it’s so good king (that’s what i call the game)

it’s just so good and like i never played a game like this

ki8jjj
July 28, 2023
5 out of 5
Hot slide

Game is fun no ads unless its for a reward

UrMomIsGæ
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Please add the bugatti bolide or la voiture nore

This games a great game 5 out out of 5 al tho they rarely update its still good to see that they updated recently. That gives me
hope that they still work on the game. I do have 1 request could you add the bugatti bolide or liek la voutuire noire. If so that
would be great thx

TRexTeddyBear
August 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun drift

I love to drift around the corners in the little cute cars

I love tacos on mud
August 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Quite impressed.

Already a fabulous made game with decent but generic physics

Grudgingly shah
July 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Muito bom

O jogo entrega tudo que promete.

Changui12
July 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Banger

Favorite racing game rn- pay to win tho

😶☹️🤥🤯🥵😟😱🤥😩🤬🤭😳😶‍🌫️
July 23, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it except one problem

The map river peak is the worst map ever. Please remove it it’s so no fun the map is just a bunch of random turn you don’t see
coming I’m crashing into everything I just don’t like it. Other than that one of the best games right now and I just adore
this game.

hdhofhdj
July 24, 2023
5 out of 5
Love the game

It’s graphics are so good and the game design is just on point, it is also fun to play, because I caught myself playing for it
hours.

SnadyDruid
July 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Great games

This is a great and fun game for anyone! Including car lover!

chickypapi
May 23, 2023
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

There are only ads if you want some more gems or item box. Other than that you can just play as much as you want with no ads. Love
it 👍🏻

Brody Parks
May 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Hot slides

Really good game there's like no ads very fun would really recommend if you like drifting games👌

bk----/
May 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Very good

Very fun and very good drifting decent graphics for a game like this I would recommend.

evan542
May 27, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Ima car guy, its makes drifting easy fun.

theycallmemj
May 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Very cool

It is a very fun and addictive game

cfhryfhoseuyhfh
April 19, 2023
5 out of 5
Its fun but

I think you should put like a mini map track on the side like in gran turismo when playing, i think it would be a awesome feature

nrb tbtbtyn
April 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Amazing

Dis game is really detailed, u don’t really see that in many mobile games

Bigdee1st
April 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Monkeys can play this game

This game so fun i saw a monkey and cat playing this gam. Andrew rate awesome

Xxx_doinurm0m_cxx
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Endless runs

Endless runs to practice skills, like pick your biome or even just track and go on and on and on until you give no opponents just
you vs the track the ghost feature would be too like try and beat your last run

Ømnipotent Cereal
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Left my crush on red to finish a race

70000000000real person
April 8, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it!

im a huge drift fan and this game is si much fun its awesome…i cant stop playing this game!

Mikaylie :D
March 15, 2023
5 out of 5
Good stuff 🤍

Super sick game, really well made! I love the design of the cars and the different paint jobs you can get for them. Very cool!!!
I think if they added the Acura nsx type s I would get it immediately :,) please see this devs it would be such a neat addition to
the game

hi fi flyer 🛫
February 25, 2023
4 out of 5
Nice but people are cheating

Really nice game. But people are cutting corners by going off track and winning. There should be a penalty when doing that

abulooz
February 25, 2023
5 out of 5
Its actually good 🤯🤯🙏😭💀

I thought it would be one of those ads filled game but it’s not, it’s actually very good

Marreno the Reviewer
March 5, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun

Very fun, I don’t normally enjoy mobile games but I like this one

brendon334
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
Me encanta

Esta buenísimo el juego es muy divertido

Cjotas_RAV
January 10, 2023
5 out of 5
对绝尘的评价

总的来说 绝尘漂移体验是好的 其次是里面车是建模很好 但名字为啥不一样
难道没版权?然后这个游戏有点肝

迎面走来的你 让我如此蠢蠢欲动
January 17, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game

Fun game to play during your free time and it’s easy to grind!

shifty 🤞🏽😮‍💨
January 22, 2023
5 out of 5
NO ADDS!!!

Hot Slide is super fun. It’s challenging. And it’s a great game because it shows zero adds!!!

FINGCOLLDOLLDAILY69
December 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Add offline joe back

I love the game I just can’t play offline anymore

meh1sbad
December 30, 2022
5 out of 5
HOT SLIDE

I love the game and how you can get parts

Twisted cattle co
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Simple awesome game that doesn’t force you to watch ads I love it.

BigGamer864
October 27, 2022
4 out of 5
One thing can improve

Hot slide is a great game and I love everything about it except it’s a little too much pay to win.

Revamazing
October 9, 2022
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME BUT…

Love the game hope to see better cash buys in the shop maybe car skins or cars otherwise game is great!

keemdawg
October 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Friends

Game is cool but I wanna be able to play with friends against each other

pand4$$$
September 24, 2022
4 out of 5
Its good

This game is pretty good, but i dont like you turn to much to one side and it turns the total opposite way, only does that
sometimes

Giichi Drift
September 29, 2022
5 out of 5
top not

Reijbrijvbeihcbiehbiheeihrcbuhwrbcuhw

utfuyfufug
September 30, 2022
5 out of 5
5/5

Clash Royale + racing = fun game

jwu42069
August 30, 2022
5 out of 5
Good game

However it’s very clearly pay to win

scotsim
September 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Just read this

such an amazing game, great community and there are no ad spams on this game. very top tier game. super fun and easy to play

bigneek11
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this game

Seriusly im love this game nice play but can dev make this game camera can zoom in or zoom out and this game hard to play on ipad
or tablet too bad😔😔😞

newagez
September 10, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Hot Slide. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Sound

I got no sound after the update???? Help please

Salmonslaya
February 12, 2024
3 out of 5
Some improvements

I really wish I had a map in the corner on some of these maps so ik when a corner is coming and river peak or pass but that map is
not good at all and also I saw an ad for a 3rd person view behind the car? But overall an ok game

Brush’s doziave
January 26, 2024
3 out of 5
Great idea

Great idea for this game and it’s really fun until you get to league 16 and 17, at that point there is no way to make it any
further without paying money. And if you do pay you will move up way faster than anyone else. So unfortunately this a pay to win
game.

11233938662)!,
January 13, 2024
3 out of 5
Good game but hard to advance

Good game but difficult to get coins and buy car upgrades without spending real money

J3sseb07
December 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Get rid of the Mfk van PLEASE

The van is such an overpowered vehicle please nerf it I’m begging you. They can play any type of map and Tarain

fbi_agent_lol
October 10, 2023
3 out of 5
There is no real-time pvp.

Your race against your opponents best time.

The real troof
September 16, 2023
3 out of 5
Add guard rails for entire track

Would be a even better game if they didn’t allow driving off the road, to many p*ssy real players that think they game is about
driving through everything BUT the road

Beast me and you
September 19, 2023
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The snow track is the worst and it seems that track has the highest chance to be driven. It’s about to make me delete the game.
But the rest of the game is fun. Not 5 stars fun though.

Proking429
September 29, 2023
3 out of 5
good game - pay to win

it’s fun but drop rates for good items are too low. premium skins come with an instant speed boost that can literally win you
the race. game is pay to win unfortunately.

Jules.Wav
June 1, 2023
3 out of 5
Pay to win, but still fun

The game is fun but paying for skins that come with consumable boosts just takes the skill aspect out of the picture. Can’t
compete against a Volkswagen bus with NoS.

Lard X Destroyer
January 22, 2023
3 out of 5
Good but glitchy, etc.

It's a good and fun game but has problems like getting ~15 fps randomly even though I have a good phone, when you go into the side
of one of the maps you get stuck, on the highway one with cars sometimes theres no way to get by the cars without crashing, etc.
Also very ptw

Sub 2 EX Smitenz on YT :)
December 28, 2022
3 out of 5
Decent

It is a fun game but it puts you against people with level 4 cars when you have a level 2 or 3 it’s annoying and you can get
stuck

1747492656175
September 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Needs match balancing

There has been a lot of times when I go up against the same car yet theirs is 3 lvls higher then mine with a legendary part which
i believe is a bad balancing effect

Mr_GigaChad
May 29, 2022
3 out of 5
I got my items and money taken away.

I bought a pack of a car skin and a title, but i got bored of the game and uninstalled it, however once i redone loaded it my skin
and title werent there and they also took the money.

WhosKev?
March 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Was 5 stars when it didn’t have pop up ads, but no

Liked the game and bought the subscription, but now it has pop up ads like every other game, kinda thought this was cool but guess
not

displeased scrub
December 26, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Ice Scream Episode 2 - It makes me happy. It helps my youtub channel to grow and I love it.

Merge Cooking:Theme Restaurant - Mistaken lost. Excuse me,today I lost my game save, may I ask how do I recover it? Now there is only the new one save.

Flippy Knife - Flippy knife is good. It is fun man “Gee whiz this is good” is what i said day 1 of flippyknife.