Word Stickers!: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Word Stickers! App Icon

Dive into the world of Word Stickers! with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Eery Lab and released in July 2019. With an impressive 4.8-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Word Stickers! offers an exciting experience in the word game category.

To make an informed decision, read Word Stickers! app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.20) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Word Stickers! alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 6 user reviews.

Search Within Word Stickers! Reviews

Looking for specific information about Word Stickers! Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 6 Avg. Rating: 4.2/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Word Stickers! in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Word stick

Enjoy and gets you to really think

Patee.
October 11, 2019
4 out of 5
Pretty good

Only played a few times, but so far, so good 😄

Dalenwendyz
October 14, 2019
4 out of 5
Addictive and fun

Great way to occupy oneself during brief periods of downtime, throughout the day.

coquettish
November 2, 2019
5 out of 5
It’s a great game to play

Thanks for putting this game up,helps a lot with spelling and helping me spell the word correctly

slove it Right
January 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Great word game!

Just the right level of challenge.

writeartphd
July 26, 2020

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Word Stickers!. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Hard

Some levels like monster are too hard

Defan2014
January 22, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Crypto-Families Round - Excellent game. Easy, relaxed game that is interesting and entertaining. Very enjoyable!.

I am - Daily Affirmations - Daily affirmations. I love my daily affirmations. I’m gonna keep doing them..

Mr Bullet - It was so fun. So it’s just like a regular game but instead you have to kill people it’s so fun!!.