Citampi Stories: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Citampi Stories App Icon

Dive into the world of Citampi Stories with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Banu Adhimuka and released in May 2019. With an impressive 4.2-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Citampi Stories offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read Citampi Stories app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v1.80) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Citampi Stories alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
74%
critic
26%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within Citampi Stories Reviews

Looking for specific information about Citampi Stories Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 3.7/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Citampi Stories in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
能出中文版吗

游戏很好玩 就是没有中文

sheiektbsfqubd
October 6, 2023
4 out of 5
Bugs??

One one the few few games I like I’ll give u that but I think I’m having trouble with some bugs like where I can’t trigger
Sara’s 4 heart event or sometimes the game crashes
At first I thought it was my devices problem but nope please fix this

ki_ren
April 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Glitch with finding needle n mouse trap

Please fix glitch on finding the needle and a option to be a girl with more areas to explore please

layj98
November 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Language change?

I downloaded the game and played it in English. I log on the next day and it was a romanized version of Japanese. I want it back
in English or have an option to put it in English because I don’t fluently speak Japanese.

Heartless boy 1308
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
The game changed the language itself??

I was playing the game normally in English and then the next day I come back and it’s in Tagalog and there’s no option to turn
the language back?

Esmaxc
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

The only draw back is that fishing is hard, so I stopped bothering with it, even if that means I don’t get any logs or stones.
Aside from that, I love it! Hope to see it expanded on. Maybe even add in generations?

Vannira
May 27, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Citampi Stories. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cannot login to my account

Really enjoying the game but now everytime i log into my saved file, it is not working at all. Please help.

shinthant99
October 29, 2023
3 out of 5
I like a challenge but..

I like a challenge but I feel like it takes too long to get the amount to get the house in area 3 please fix that thanks.Also
maybe add a thing where you can move into their house?it would just be easier and cooler to see their style and maybe even a
customization kit for your house.

allmusicfan1981
April 18, 2023
3 out of 5
Switched languages

Ok so I was playing this game with the language in English and then I left and came back on and the languages had been set back to
Indonesian

Jazz Man 18
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
There are some bugs

I really like this game but after every time I save my game goes to a different language not sure why but if you could fix that I
would play this game a lot more
Then again after reading all the other reviews it could just be me

THE GAME SEEMS AMAZING BTW
April 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Language changed

I was enjoying this game but a recent update changed the language and there’s no way to set it back. :(

bsjwiwkwnelos
July 7, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Anthropologie - Beat earrings ever. I’ve been searching for this exact earring and ordered the Mauve. I want to wear them every day. I just ordered the canary.
These are gorgeous. My favorites..

Level Devil - NOT A Troll Game - JESUS IS COMING COMING. So u sad ITS NOT A TROLL GAME AND WHAT IF ITS A TROLL GAME GOD JESUS FATHER DOSENT LIKE WHEN YOU LIE AND LEVEL DEVIL IS NO BUT
LEVEL ANGLE YES SO COULD CHANGE NAME.

Drum Pad Machine - Beat Maker - GREAT APP🤩. I love this game it is so fun to play and the perfect thing to do when your bored.