Bubble Wrap Popping App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


Bubble Wrap Popping App Icon

Dive into the world of Bubble Wrap Popping with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Le Do and released in January 2017. With an impressive 4.4-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, Bubble Wrap Popping offers an exciting experience in the puzzle game category.

To make an informed decision, read Bubble Wrap Popping app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Bubble Wrap Popping alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 20 user reviews.

Search Within Bubble Wrap Popping Reviews

Looking for specific information about Bubble Wrap Popping Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 20 Avg. Rating: 4.7/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Bubble Wrap Popping in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
So fun and perfect

Couldn’t ask for a better game🫵 as someone coming down from some mushrooms this significantly improved my day.

patyboi easton boi
September 25, 2023
5 out of 5
This is awesome!

Ridiculous fun for the kid in you!

POPOPOPOPOP!
February 14, 2023
5 out of 5
The Review for bubble wrap

I absolutely love this game bc it relieves my stress and anxiety!!

crossy road2.0
March 19, 2023
5 out of 5
I does make time go fast

That game was so good we can change it different colors and when I was playing it it was 11:21 after my phone died I checked the
clock and it was like 5:00 already THANK YOU so much for the game 1 thing I want you to add rainbow to the color list please do
that for me thank you love you

Meredith1AM
December 24, 2022
5 out of 5
This app changed my life

When it like heaven descended onto me and I acended

mushypopcorn
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
The most amazing app of my life

Before I downloaded this app I was broke and a loser but now I am still broke but I have bubble wrap

Bugman M
January 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Soooooooooo satisfied with the sounds!!!😍

Hi I’ve been playing bubble wrap for 6 weeks now and I love it! My favorite part is the sounds of the wrap. There is one
suggestion I could make……… free ads for all! But otherwise it’s great. Thank you to the makers of bubble wrap pop and my
sister, who suggested it. Thanks!!

mommy Stephenson
June 11, 2022
5 out of 5
Good app

Really good no like how the SLIGHT rumble gives some feedback

W.hisper119
June 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Wonderful! Short ads!

It doesn’t make you do things. You can just pop bubbles.

Stephifully
April 13, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

Great game! I love everything about it! Very nice and realistic. Love playing it before I sleep.

Capricorn Princess
January 7, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s literally just bubble wrap

My standards were low but absolutely they were met.

jamminluke
January 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Most satisfying thing ever!!!

I have very low standards for all that I think teams I’ve ever downloaded but now I love this game it is very satisfying it
makes a kind of weird noise but it overall is very good you can make it how ever big you want and it’s very satisfying

cupcpakeio☠️☠️👽
June 6, 2021
4 out of 5
I love

I love you bubble rap!
I Love the way it is!!

Jackson Dillenbeck
July 1, 2021
5 out of 5
POP IT

This is a really good app it keeps me calm alot when so many things are crazy around me

Bearthehamster20🐹
July 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love this game extremely satisfying

thatstruestories.com
August 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Terrific satisfaction

Ok,so i Love that you can change the color of the bubble rap and change the size it’s so satisfying it takes away all stress if
your looking for a satisfying app this is perfect 🤩

jessa tucker
August 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

I love it so much thank you a lot but can you make a pop it game

Cheyanne Has Honey Toast
September 6, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Bubble Wrap Popping. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Doesn’t keep settings.

Every time I restart, the color scheme, other options have vanished. Frustrating rather than relaxing.

Dancecatt
October 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Ad update

It’s a good game that’s satisfying but recently there’s been a lot more ads.

EgggEggg
March 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s OK

It is really satisfying and very cool but it gets boring fast!

abctp mmmmmy game
November 25, 2021

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Mochicats Collection - This is so cute!. I love it make more games like this please.

Reach: SOS - Beautiful game, would love to see it completed in . At first I was a little confused with the controls, but once I got into it I couldn’t stop, played until I finished it. It’s a
short game but has a lot of fun puzzles, perfect thing to play while waiting to fall asleep..

MailChimp - Awesome. Even for us non techie people the basics work well.