Engineer Millionaire: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


Engineer Millionaire App Icon

Dive into the world of Engineer Millionaire with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by Alexey Izvalov and released in May 2019. With an impressive 4.7-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, Engineer Millionaire offers an exciting experience in the adventure game category.

To make an informed decision, read Engineer Millionaire app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.30) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with Engineer Millionaire alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
80%
critic
20%

Based on the latest 8 user reviews.

Search Within Engineer Millionaire Reviews

Looking for specific information about Engineer Millionaire Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 8 Avg. Rating: 4.0/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about Engineer Millionaire in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Where’s the other games

The games are good and all but there just need to be more of the other games like to the moon and floating island city it would be
soooo much better but that’s all good games

Gamer34434546
October 2, 2019
5 out of 5
Great game!

Just a great game nothing else to it sure there are a few bugs here and there but other than that amazing. Absolutely recommended

The Lazy King
October 5, 2019
4 out of 5
The games

Drill tot the earth and the cannon game have not come out and it’s past the due date, please fix

KABOOMBOI
November 5, 2019
4 out of 5
A couple glitches

I noticed while playing that the drive belt has a tendency to duplicate itself every time it doesn’t connect to a gear and there
is no way to remove it so there is permanently this image of a belt stuck in midair.

fannin2048
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
LOVE LOVE

I love these games where I can make machines as small or as large as I want, please make more steampunk games I love these

miner fox
March 24, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about Engineer Millionaire. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
WHERE IS THE UPDATE??

In the portal options, there is a world that said it would be released in June 27, but it hasn’t happened.
So where is the update? Why hasn’t it been released? Hurry up.

Kivxbgbc
June 27, 2019
3 out of 5
Good game but it lies

My biggest issue is that there are two worlds that it says have an update that added them that already happened but it hasn’t.
Please fix this. Also please add more worlds to the other games. THANKS!

Herobrinedeboss
October 11, 2019
3 out of 5
I can’t re unlock everything

I do you like this game I really do but there’s a problem I found after you reset and get the Portal upgrade machine you can’t
re-unlock anything you unlock prior to the reset if you could can you please fix it?

Gearstroke
August 27, 2020

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

TVG - Horse Racing Betting App - Nice app. Great website, easy to navigate. Luv the next day payouts.

Nonogram.com Color: Logic Game - New stuff. Can there be categories and a 20x20 option?.

THE NTWRK - Great people. I bought from a few people. They are very nice and they sure do keep me entertained. I just ordered yesterday I hope I get my
stuff in a timely manner..