TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen App Icon

Dive into the world of TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by 2kit consulting and released in March 2019. With an 3.1-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen offers an exciting experience in the photo & video app category.

To make an informed decision, read TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v3.10) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 11 user reviews.

Search Within TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen Reviews

Looking for specific information about TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 11 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Works so far,

Just installed. Was easy. Hope it continues to work,

grefgyhbijhgfxb
March 16, 2024
5 out of 5
Refund please

Hi I purchased this app just now but it doesn’t work on my tv. Can I please receive a refund. Thanks

zayi nation
October 26, 2023
4 out of 5
Sounds isn’t working

I downloaded the app and it was pretty easy, but the sound comes through my phone and not TV

D-nice@51
August 17, 2023
5 out of 5
I paid for this app and it constantly crashes or d

Doesn’t stay connected. I paid for this. Such a disappointment

Awful and Disappointing
April 7, 2023
5 out of 5
So amazing

This app is so fun! I can show my family presentations I have been working on, or Photos and videos of my trip

jeffwasatastorebuyingpizza
March 27, 2023
4 out of 5
Could change more

The app is amazing but it freezes so much if I’m in the middle of watching some thing it’ll just freeze out of nowhere

it puses a lot
January 29, 2023
5 out of 5
Mirroring my iPhone to insignia firetv

Mirroring my iPhone to insignia firetv… don’t work !!!.. why did I pay for this but it doesn’t work ?.. looks like we’re
going to have to get lawyers involved $3.99 for something that doesn’t work

Pokimane 000
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Love this application

Easy to understand and use, simple two clicks and done. Your experience will not be frustrated and will be a time to remember for
Ever !!!!!!!

More2kiss
August 26, 2022

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about TV Mirror for Fire TV Screen. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
No sound

Video streaming instantly to my fire stick e which was great. But no sound coming through. Checked settings and no option to
troubleshoot.
Very disappointed.

Crfaulk
March 24, 2023
3 out of 5
No sound

I bought the pro version and it dreams fine with a clear picture. The main issue is no sound. I know I can connect to Bluetooth
but I shouldn’t have to.

Oops33
November 27, 2022
3 out of 5
Mirroring

Works okay but not really for what I need.

jakglyich
April 18, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Rebaixados Elite Brasil - To add. Need to add more option on modification like can write something on the pane and to add speaker on the back top interior of the
car ..

Funko Pop! Blitz - I LOVE THIS GAME!!. I’m a big Jurassic World/park fan and when I saw this I was so excited to unlock my favorite character and now I have a whole
collection.!.

Cribbage JD - Simply the best👍👍👍. Great app, use it all the time. Thank you !!!.