IScore5-APUSH App: Explore User Reviews, Ratings, and Video Reviews in United States


IScore5-APUSH App Icon

Dive into the world of IScore5-APUSH with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by iScore5app, LLC and released in January 2019. With an impressive 4.6-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the United States, IScore5-APUSH offers an exciting experience in the education app category.

To make an informed decision, read IScore5-APUSH app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v6.00) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with IScore5-APUSH alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
100%
critic
0%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Search Within IScore5-APUSH Reviews

Looking for specific information about IScore5-APUSH? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 7 Avg. Rating: 5.0/10 United States

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about IScore5-APUSH in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

5 out of 5
Review

helped score a 5 on the apush exam

Big Swish Hitter
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
It’ll probably be pretty helpful

If you struggle with remembering facts, dates, or people, there are some really nifty flash cards available on here. I think you
can look at writing prompts too or something. Plus, the money goes to teachers. How else are they going to afford food?

ThePerfectPixl
January 30, 2019
5 out of 5
Totally recommend

Best APUSH app in existence, incredible resource with lots of content to master. This will be the reason I get a 5 on the AP exam
no cap

EdmundZheng
May 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Get this app!

Love the breadth of questions! Fun app!

#APCOLLEGECREDIT
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
good app

great format and helpful for the ap test. great if you have issues compartmentalizing information and reviewing necessary material

cesingleton
May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
Love it!

Very effective way of studying! It’s like a Princeton Review or Barron’s Book for 1/3 of the price! The best part I love about
is definitely how you get 2 additional mock exams. Great price for an amazing app!!!

Jazzminbeeluv
May 4, 2019
5 out of 5
Amazing study tool!

It’s awesome having a study tool that is so accessible and easy to maneuver!

Baseballbeast40
May 6, 2019

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about IScore5-APUSH. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the IScore5-APUSH app.

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

VisionKeys - Love it. Love this keyboard more than the original one. So smooth seamless and beautiful. Matches my vision pros. Just missing swipe to
type..

NBA 2K Mobile Basketball - It’s pretty good. I think it’s pretty good but I don’t get why once your finish your first tourney it makes you update to be able to go to
tourney 2 but other than that I think this game is pretty great you should check it out.

Street Fighter Duel - Street fighter. I love it but I can’t defeat Chun-li.