WW2: World War Conqueror Games: User Reviews & Ratings in US App Store


WW2: World War Conqueror Games App Icon

Dive into the world of WW2: World War Conqueror Games with a journey through reviews of users' experiences and ratings!

See what people think about this app, created by wu zheyu and released in December 2018. With an impressive 4.3-star rating based on user reviews in the App Stores in the US, WW2: World War Conqueror Games offers an exciting experience in the simulation game category.

To make an informed decision, read WW2: World War Conqueror Games app reviews, gain insights from real users, and compare ratings. All reviews are based on the latest version (v2.50) and are regularly updated. Before buying, visit our download page to compare app features with WW2: World War Conqueror Games alternatives. Start reading now!

Trending User and Expert Ratings

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 53 user reviews.

Search Within WW2: World War Conqueror Games Reviews

Looking for specific information about WW2: World War Conqueror Games Reviews? Use the search form below to find keywords or phrases within our extensive collection of reviews.

Reviews: 53 Avg. Rating: 4.3/10 US

Positive reviews

Discover what users love about WW2: World War Conqueror Games in these positive reviews. Real experiences, real opinions. View all positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun to play but hard

Fun to play but hard; unless you make in app purchases. Troops useless, tech useful

Sixfoot11man
March 1, 2024
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game reminds me of a game I played years ago I really enjoyed. I’m glad I finally found this game.

Thissucks007
January 31, 2024
5 out of 5
Great strategy game

Nicely done. Adding multiple vehicles was tricky to learn how to do at first, makes sense now…but overall a fun experience.

T56nk
January 8, 2024
5 out of 5
Great Game

A very good WW2 game with excellent graphics and representations of the tanks, aircraft and weapons used by the nations during the
war. Best part is you will need actual strategy on deployment, development and use of resources to win.

ChicagoSoldier
January 2, 2024
5 out of 5
An Honest Review

This is fun! It’s a turn based game with a great deal of playability. Won’t try to tell you this is the best game ever or
anything like that. But it’s fun and that’s what counts.

Whiskey-Man
November 5, 2023
4 out of 5
Good game

Wish you could keep all the materials you produce on each scenario, like a campaign feel to it. Great game and great historical
weapons and scenarios

Jimzy6
September 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Good

Great game that is about all I have to say.

good grefe
September 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Really good and addicting

I like the game and really addicting

Footballfann89
July 7, 2023
4 out of 5
Really good

Kind of hard to get medal’s without buying them.

Thehero123
July 21, 2023
5 out of 5
Great game

Simple mechanics . Great to occupy time as needed

Obi232
June 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Update

Please update the missions I completed the whole axis missions waiting on a new operation.

real user id 101
May 12, 2023
4 out of 5
Very fun game

I love the strategic element - not much is left to chance. It’s quite challenging but not too much so.

Molal
April 3, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game to play

It’s a great game to pass time playing

gray one7
February 26, 2023
5 out of 5
Fun game!

I like strategy games. The victory conditions for scenarios could be better but I’m enjoying the game.

dmg-1848
March 1, 2023
5 out of 5
Epic

This game help have World domination and I am happy

SoccerDad09
January 11, 2023
5 out of 5
Great strategy game

Intense strategy game that you will be lost on for hours

Julianini
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
This game is to cool

Hard levels bit not to hard best WWll strategy game i have and found

WWll fan
December 11, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this game

This is a nice accurate world war two simulator game that I’ve been hooked on for at least three months sometimes it can be
annoying but I genuinely really like it and it’s kind of like an online board game

ANDREW Mastrobuoni
November 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and Addictive!

This game combines the long term strategy of chess with the excitement of large-scale combat

Burnside67
April 1, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun game

Medals should be won after every mission. You are awarded 0 medals after every mission- with the option to win 5 more after
watching a video. You have to pay to get medals for upgrades and money

MilesW09
April 4, 2022
4 out of 5
$$$

Good game with no blood , or glitches.

🔫💣🧨🔪
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
WW2

Great game!!!! Highly recommended for people who love strategy games.

Fearless Barney Fife
April 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

Very fun and great way to lose some time.

Wal awake
May 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but costly

I like it but it sometimes cost a lot to renew a troop

gdvdjsndbdd
February 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Lots of fun with progressive challenges

Great app that offer tons of fun and progressive challenges. Not too many in app purchases

Maple286
February 28, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s a fun game but…

Wish you didn’t have to pay for everything. You start out low and absolutely no resources roll into next mission.

babebsbrb
March 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Board style war strategy

WW2 is a nice war strategy game that is simple to play. You can get into the action instantly and make your own decisions. The AI
is fun to play with as well, and there is a pretty good amount of personalization you can add to your army.

TD User 02
March 7, 2022
4 out of 5
The review

I think the game is really good, I do wish there could be other modes strictly for defense and offense but otherwise a very great
game!

minutman42
March 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Memories

This game is amazing and brings back some great memories from when we were kids, spending hours upon hours playing the board game!

Maj. Payne
December 26, 2021
5 out of 5
So far it’s fun

I am old enough to remember the war simulation game “Eastern. Front” for the Atari. This game has a similar feel with much
better graphics. I suspect it will lose its enjoyment when I have to pay for items. But for now it is fun.

TomMToo
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

Fun and entertaining. Addictive!!

Albert3693
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Great strategy

Enjoy simple strategy and real history

picklebelly1
December 12, 2021
5 out of 5
World War II Strategy Commader

Very enjoyable, and great levels of difficulty. The graphics and movement functionality are terrific. Various options and choices
in gaming pieces work smoothly. Thanks

tncreview
December 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Xrayeyes22

Great game been playing 2 days now, straight, love game very addictive

jmhjmh94
November 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome

Reminds of the game Panzer General for computer

Turbanator21
November 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Excellent

Excellent strategy game. Weird dialogue and new coins often extremely addicting!

ThomasLoSardo
November 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Really fun to play! Like total war in a way.

dusty89865381
September 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Greatest strategy game for beginners

Greatest strategy game for beginners once you get started you can not put it down.

2chain4life
September 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Ratings

I’m sure anyone can suggest improvements; but, I’ll leave that up to you guys. Right now my old iPad works just fine with
your current version. Thanks!

Captain Josey Wales
September 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just What I Needed

I love this game! It works even when not connected to Wi-Fi.

axdragon
October 3, 2021
4 out of 5
Entertaining

It’s a fun game to play casually.

massimos dad
October 19, 2021

Critic reviews

See what experts and critics are saying about WW2: World War Conqueror Games. Get insights from trusted sources. View all critic reviews

3 out of 5
Basic strategy good fun

Easy to master a basic old time strategy game

ratman666
March 2, 2024
3 out of 5
Good game

It is a fun game with a few problems that they seem to have solved with European Front.

Amerginthebard
February 27, 2024
3 out of 5
Graphics great, difficult to learn

Will have to figure out the gameplay

Chuckie Bukowski
October 23, 2023
3 out of 5
Gaming

Could be improved quicker attacks better and cheaper to free perks

Dr MD Blazt
July 14, 2023
3 out of 5
Not so inclusive

Now I don’t have a lot of beef with this game but I dont like how it makes me be axis at the beggining of the game and that’s
most of it but it also glitches aloooot

Mxkgxugx
March 17, 2023
3 out of 5
Bugged

I am now not able to play the game but it is one of the best games ever

my butt0614
March 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Poor games. Now.

For me I enjoyed it more when it was two step up.

gray one7
October 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Amusing

Good game play. Text is weird, like they used Google Translate Chinese->English.

Kilroy3.1415
August 21, 2022
3 out of 5
?

I just started the game. You ask too soon if I like it!

philkoi
August 16, 2022
3 out of 5
Shop won’t let you buy anything

The game itself is good other than the fact that you basically have to spend $100 to pass a level. But then to make matters worse
it won’t let you buy any upgrades most of the time. So now you know.

Roho Diablo
July 15, 2022
3 out of 5
Really fun game

Very fun insane grind with out money being spent.so if your willing it is fun.

Soulwarden45
December 25, 2021
3 out of 5
OPposition.

Advancing the campaigns gets silly when you’re drastically outgunned and with zero resources. 3 stars seems impossible on some
of the maps. Fun game just ludicrous at a certain point. That’s about when I rate and uninstall. 🤗

Whiskey Dave
January 4, 2022

Choose Your App Store Region

Select your preferred App Store region to read reviews from around the world. (Default region: United States)

Explore the exclusive offer and download top paid apps for free!
Click here for a limited-time deals.
Latest Apps
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
app screenshot
Recent App Reviews

Which FNaF World Character you - Not the worse but not the best. I like it but it is not suitable for children because when I was playing it a add pop up and it was inappropriate for children. In
my opinion I like the game because it literally guess that I was Bonnie..

Huuuge Casino & Slots - PokerShark. Never that I’d hit the Jackpot for 315 billion! Very cool! Walt.

Infinite Craft - AI Alchemy - Idfk. Immediate 5 stars bc 1. The FNaF references, 2. The puns.